"My Brother Blocked Me On Whatsapp" - Timi Dakolo Junior Sister, Michelle Rants

Date: 21-02-2020 11:37 am (4 years ago) | Author: Adegbenga Ayinla
- at 21-02-2020 11:37 AM (4 years ago)

Singer Timi Dakolo's Sister, Michelle Dakolo has taken to her Instagram page to dragged his brother who blocked him on whatsapp because she asked him for money

she wrote on her wall that if you have a brother who is married and still take care of his family then such person must have married a good wife but she instantly made it know her's is different

She wrote:
Hmmmm!!! My own even blocked me via WhatsApp because I asked him for money to start a business. But I’m not giving up on life, cos I will make it in life. I know who I am. I’m A Priesthood.

Timi Dakola took to the comment section also and he wrote:

Make I call my papa ask am if him get another daughter apart from my only sister wey I know. Inside the small life.

Posted: at 21-02-2020 11:37 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 21-02-2020 06:02 PM (4 years ago)
Lazy Nigerian youth
Posted: at 21-02-2020 06:02 PM (4 years ago) | Hero