Getting Over a Heart Break (Page 10)

Date: 14-09-2010 12:45 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 14
- Akpan01 at 14-10-2010 11:19 AM (13 years ago)
i cant get over my best plate broke..i no fit chop with good apetite again:-(

Posted: at 14-10-2010 11:19 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- terdue at 13-11-2010 06:18 PM (13 years ago)
cry 4 a couple of days but don't stay there too long move on with ur life
Posted: at 13-11-2010 06:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pola2xg at 24-11-2010 04:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sampre on 16-09-2010 04:31 PM
Well, I have never been Heart-broken before, even when they think they have broke my Heart, I still dey bounce like ball.
And I know and Strongly believe No man is WORTHY

ar u sure don't lie ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
Posted: at 24-11-2010 04:34 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- MissyBarbie at 24-11-2010 04:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 14-09-2010 01:12 PM
Keeping their minds busy with any other things!
No use of crying over the spilled milk!
Time will heal it!

Gbam!!!
Posted: at 24-11-2010 04:36 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- emepretty at 24-11-2010 08:27 PM (13 years ago)
i cry ..yes....holding back the tears causes more pain.I relieve myself of the hurt by replaying the scene over and over again..it hurts but heals faster when u are not in denial..after crying,i move on(simple right)
Posted: at 24-11-2010 08:27 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- okhidie at 8-12-2010 03:58 PM (13 years ago)
I was in a relationship wit a guy in my church he is a leader of a group i belong,i was so inluv wit him........one day it was announce dat there would be interview for those of us dat just joined d group.......before then i met wit him and he asked 'if you were ask if we dating wat would you say?'i told him i ll tel em d truth....and on the interview i was asked d question by another leader and i told em d truth......wen e was asked e said we werent dating.....i felt heartbroken but does it really worth it? 
Posted: at 8-12-2010 03:58 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- divineproject at 8-12-2010 04:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: okhidie on  8-12-2010 03:58 PM
I was in a relationship wit a guy in my church he is a leader of a group i belong,i was so inluv wit him........one day it was announce dat there would be interview for those of us dat just joined d group.......before then i met wit him and he asked 'if you were ask if we dating wat would you say?'i told him i ll tel em d truth....and on the interview i was asked d question by another leader and i told em d truth......wen e was asked e said we werent dating.....i felt heartbroken but does it really worth it? 

He probably has a reason for denying..........have you asked him why he denied you in public?..........maybe he is not proud of you.........maybe he feels/knows what you guys are doing is not so right......but you should feel fine having spoken the truth...........and I guess you should have started a topic of your own over this.........

Posted: at 8-12-2010 04:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Emmilix at 16-12-2010 04:10 AM (13 years ago)
We are all victims of luv n heartbreak,bt one tin is certain abt luv...U wil alwayz be a victim now or soon.Getting over the pain is also certain bt know its alway a lesson.
Posted: at 16-12-2010 04:10 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 16-12-2010 10:35 AM (13 years ago)
True talk
Posted: at 16-12-2010 10:35 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 16-12-2010 10:58 AM (13 years ago)
Yes ooo

Posted: at 16-12-2010 10:58 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 16-12-2010 11:03 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: emepretty on 24-11-2010 08:27 PM
i cry ..yes....holding back the tears causes more pain.I relieve myself of the hurt by replaying the scene over and over again..it hurts but heals faster when u are not in denial..after crying,i move on(simple right)

U r right.
Posted: at 16-12-2010 11:03 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 20-12-2010 01:04 PM (13 years ago)
spending more time with your family.
Posted: at 20-12-2010 01:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 20-12-2010 03:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 14-09-2010 03:42 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 14-09-2010 12:45 PM
A lot of us here have been through one heart break or the other.  So I (we) want to know how you got over it.

What are the steps, what are the Dos and Donts?........Let us share ideas, we could be helping someone who might be passing through this issue now.......or rather, what do you advise a heart broken guy/lady to do to get over it?
lolz...burning de babes pictures
moving around with different gurls
drinking always
playing musics
attending parties
not doing things we do together when she was still with me
Returning home late at night....etc

nothing like dating other people...the more u sit around, the longer ur recovery time is
Posted: at 20-12-2010 03:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darlingtonise at 22-12-2010 09:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sampre on 16-09-2010 04:31 PM
Well, I have never been Heart-broken before, even when they think they have broke my Heart, I still dey bounce like ball.
And I know and Strongly believe No man is WORTHY

AND WHAT MAKE YOU THING THAT ALL WOMEN ARE?Huh? HEART BREAK IS A TERRIBLE SITUATION WOMEN DOES IT MORE
Posted: at 22-12-2010 09:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- samboko at 22-12-2010 09:30 PM (13 years ago)
cant believe i read every single comment word for word
Posted: at 22-12-2010 09:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- diana66 at 21-01-2011 05:16 AM (13 years ago)

GREETINGS (from--www.naijapals.co)

My name is Diana,honest and nice looking girl.I wish to be
in love relationship with you and we may discover ourselves
as true partners in life and if you are interested you can
contact me through my email address at([email protected])
I will be glad in seeing a good response from you
Thanks and remain blessed

Your in love
Diana

Please kindly send me your email address to my in box   
at([email protected])so that i will send you my photo and describe
myself to you.
Posted: at 21-01-2011 05:16 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- trolling at 21-01-2011 05:43 AM (13 years ago)
Dont get into segxwal relationship if u aint married to them,there goes yr answer,that is yr judgement for
fornicating in the first place,you reap what u sow.How you like that? I bet u didnt see that coming.
Posted: at 21-01-2011 05:43 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 21-01-2011 08:54 AM (13 years ago)
Na wa for internet connection, me self dey search for husband.  Ndi Ara.
Posted: at 21-01-2011 08:54 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- adams933 at 21-01-2011 08:59 AM (13 years ago)
No experience @ all.
Posted: at 21-01-2011 08:59 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sheree at 21-01-2011 10:36 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 21-01-2011 08:54 AM
Na wa for internet connection, me self dey search for husband.  Ndi Ara.

My dear, no be small thing o! Make one just shine his\her eys very well sha because no body know who dey the other side. Na jejeli and wanyoly make we dey do am.
Posted: at 21-01-2011 10:36 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 14

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

6. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

7. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

8. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

9. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

10. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

11. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

12. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims