You Are Not A Man If You Can't Give Your Girlfriend At Least 200k Weekly – Mr Dutch Reveals

Date: 25-02-2020 1:56 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Adegbenga Ayinla
- at 25-02-2020 01:56 PM (4 years ago)

A Twitter user took to the platform to say that any guy who doesn’t give his girlfriend “daily pocket money and weekly allowances” shouldn’t be having a girlfriend in the first place.

He tweeted:

“If you’re a guy, and you don’t give your girlfriend daily pocket money and weekly allowances… at least 200k weekly, you don’t need a girlfriend .. go and work. You don’t deserve that girl bro. No cap.”

His tweet was met with criticisms from his followers and other Twitter users.

Posted: at 25-02-2020 01:56 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Osahenogae1 at 25-02-2020 02:19 PM (4 years ago)
I KNOW HE IS GOING TO BE THOSE IGBO PEOPLE, WHO DOES ILLICIT JOBS FOR A LIVING! NONSENSE!!!
Posted: at 25-02-2020 02:19 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olowoinlionsden at 25-02-2020 02:29 PM (4 years ago)
Who is this idiot calling himself Dutch. He should be called DUST. How much is Minimum Wage in Nigeria, this is the idiot  SARS should be running after.
Posted: at 25-02-2020 02:29 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- musleh247 at 25-02-2020 02:31 PM (4 years ago)
Dis guy is d biggest mumu ever
Posted: at 25-02-2020 02:31 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- musleh247 at 25-02-2020 02:33 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: musleh247 on 25-02-2020 02:31 PM
In fact dis guy’s statement made him not to be a man
Cos if u be Man U no go mumu like dis
Posted: at 25-02-2020 02:33 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mkpishi at 25-02-2020 02:54 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Osahenogae1 on 25-02-2020 02:19 PM
I KNOW HE IS GOING TO BE THOSE IGBO PEOPLE, WHO DOES ILLICIT JOBS FOR A LIVING! NONSENSE!!!

You're the most stupid and useless fellow I've ever seen. Foolish baboon, useless dog. You and your tribe are cursed. Useless excuse of a man. Wasted sperm. You and your useless prostitute of a mother are useless.
Posted: at 25-02-2020 02:54 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- Osahenogae1 at 25-02-2020 03:19 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: olowoinlionsden on 25-02-2020 03:19 PM
Who is this idiot calling himself Dutch. He should be called DUST. How much is Minimum Wage in Nigeria, this is the idiot  SARS should be running after.
Exactly!
Posted: at 25-02-2020 03:19 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Osahenogae1 at 25-02-2020 03:20 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: musleh247 on 25-02-2020 03:20 PM
BIGGEST FOOL FOR THAT MATTER!
Posted: at 25-02-2020 03:20 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Osahenogae1 at 25-02-2020 03:20 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: musleh247 on 25-02-2020 03:20 PM
Quote from: musleh247 on 25-02-2020 02:31PM

In fact dis guy’s statement made him not to be a man
Cos if u be Man U no go mumu like dis
exactly!
Posted: at 25-02-2020 03:20 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Osahenogae1 at 25-02-2020 03:21 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Mkpishi on 25-02-2020 03:21 PM
Quote from: Osahenogae1 on 25-02-2020 02:19PM

You're the most stupid and useless fellow I've ever seen. Foolish baboon, useless dog. You and your tribe are cursed. Useless excuse of a man. Wasted sperm. You and your useless prostitute of a mother are useless.
KEEP QUIET THERE!!! BEFORE AMADIORHA GO AFTER YOU!
Posted: at 25-02-2020 03:21 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- allenspike at 25-02-2020 04:30 PM (4 years ago)
Just see as pesin be

Posted: at 25-02-2020 04:30 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Doyourworst at 25-02-2020 05:18 PM (4 years ago)
Descendants of the PRODIGAL SON!!!!!!!!.Chai.
Posted: at 25-02-2020 05:18 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 25-02-2020 07:42 PM (4 years ago)
Oga pls increase the volume loving the sound

Posted: at 25-02-2020 07:42 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Richman1969 at 26-02-2020 04:52 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: musleh247 on 26-02-2020 04:52 AM
sick in the head
Posted: at 26-02-2020 04:52 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- davi at 26-02-2020 05:00 AM (4 years ago)
LOOK AT HIS MONKEY FACE FOOL
Posted: at 26-02-2020 05:00 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming