My Young Warrior - Annie Idibia Declares Her 6 Year Old Daughter As The Strongest

Date: 27-02-2020 1:33 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Adegbenga Ayinla
- at 27-02-2020 01:33 PM (4 years ago)

2 baba's wife, Annie Idibia has declared her daughter, Olivia Idibia the strongest 6-year old after saying she has been through a lot in the last 3 years. She promises to share the story one day. Sharing a video of Olivia and herself in bed, and another that sees the young girl dancing, Annie revealed Olivia had also gone through a lot in the last 5 months.

'
'W C W My Young WARRIOR
She’s A Brave Fighter ... What This Young Child Has Been Through For The Last 3 Years .. (story for another day)And What Shes Fought For The Last 5months Couldn’t Take Her Smile Or Confidence Or Stop Her From Being A Happy Princess Strongest 6 Year Old Warrior''
, the mom of two wrote.

Posted: at 27-02-2020 01:33 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 27-02-2020 03:21 PM (4 years ago)
What has she been through
Annie I respect u but this one u are mad
Wetin she don pass tru
Her Father is rich
U are rich
She eat what ever she wants to eat
She school in one of the best school in Lagos
She how thick she is and u are here sayin what she has been through...small girl for that matter
Posted: at 27-02-2020 03:21 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikiniki at 27-02-2020 05:33 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: dopygenius on 27-02-2020 03:21 PM
What has she been through
Annie I respect u but this one u are mad
Wetin she don pass tru
Her Father is rich
U are rich
She eat what ever she wants to eat
She school in one of the best school in Lagos
She how thick she is and u are here sayin what she has been through...small girl for that matter
DO YOU KNOW THAT SICKNESS MAKES CHILDREN GO THROUGH A LOT BOTH POOR AND RICH KIDS? WHAT YOU COULD HAVE SAID IS WHY NOW, WHEN THE NEWS OF 2FACE FIRST DAUGHTER JUST BROKE THAT SHE'S HEADING TO HIGH SCHOOL IN USA? CAN'T YOU SEE THE COMPETING SPIRIT IN ANNIE?
Posted: at 27-02-2020 05:33 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac