“Pregnancy Completely Changes You” – Bambam Reveals Effect Of Pregnancy On Her Body

Date: 27-02-2020 2:15 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Adegbenga Ayinla
- at 27-02-2020 02:15 PM (4 years ago)

Big Brother Naija reality TV star, Bambam has taken to social media to recount the many transformations that her body has undergone due to her pregnancy.

Aside from some physical changes such as an expanding belly and weight gain, which are visible, Bambam mentioned that there are other changed which includes change of her skin and

complexion. She added that hormones have taken over and it’s an amazing anatomy

She wrote on Twitter;

Posted: at 27-02-2020 02:15 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 27-02-2020 03:12 PM (4 years ago)
Una go just get belle the next thing na to come Social Media to announce to the whole world u are pregnant, such thing I can't allow my future wife to do
Posted: at 27-02-2020 03:12 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 27-02-2020 03:13 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Bola012 on 27-02-2020 02:26 PM
If you want to know how I make some cash working from home without working for anyone,I make Cool cash into my account within 48hours.Chat Me if interested.
Interested persons only please....
Now tell us the curse of ur problem
Are u a fool or are u a born by mistake?
Posted: at 27-02-2020 03:13 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 27-02-2020 07:46 PM (4 years ago)
that is the oerfect work of God no one can explain, and there is a glow that comes with it

Posted: at 27-02-2020 07:46 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero