NA WAH OOO! Wat is happening?

Date: 15-09-2010 4:25 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Bissy
- at 15-09-2010 04:25 PM (13 years ago)
I listen to radio and read newspapers a lot. There are several programmes and columns dedicated to singles that are searching giving room for 'connection'...
It is interesting to note that more than 90% of these requests emanate from the male folks...typical example...a 20yr old chap seeking a rich, working class lady btw the ages of 17 - 22 Huh? Can you imagine  Huh? One who should be thinking of how to pass his exams...hmmm!!!
However, there are matured guys with reasonable requests...but my concern is:
What has happened to face-to-face chat up...where a man walks up to a lady, drop the 'lines' and get it started Huh?
Are the guys afraid Huh? If yes, of what Huh?
I wonder why this trend is in vogue...arghhh!!!

Posted: at 15-09-2010 04:25 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blessedme at 15-09-2010 04:27 PM (13 years ago)
me sef i tire no bi small
Posted: at 15-09-2010 04:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 15-09-2010 04:29 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 15-09-2010 04:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 15-09-2010 04:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bissyboy on 15-09-2010 04:25 PM
I listen to radio and read newspapers a lot. There are several programmes and columns dedicated to singles that are searching giving room for 'connection'...
It is interesting to note that more than 90% of these requests emanate from the male folks...typical example...a 20yr old chap seeking a rich, working class lady btw the ages of 17 - 22 Huh? Can you imagine  Huh? One who should be thinking of how to pass his exams...hmmm!!!
What has happened to face-to-face chat up...where a man walks up to a lady, drop the 'lines' and get it started Huh?
dem dey get liver cottage..dem no wan receive one hot slap..lol

Posted: at 15-09-2010 04:36 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 15-09-2010 04:37 PM (13 years ago)
I dont think the guys are afraid.............it is just that the media has provided people with a new method of getting dates and so people want to explore, people want to try out new ideas...........

Posted: at 15-09-2010 04:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 15-09-2010 04:37 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 15-09-2010 04:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- AKIOLUFUNMILAYO at 15-09-2010 04:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 15-09-2010 04:36 PM
Quote from: Bissyboy on 15-09-2010 04:25 PM
dem dey get liver cottage..dem no wan receive one hot slap..lol
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-09-2010 04:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- do4sure at 15-09-2010 04:41 PM (13 years ago)
WORK LESS AND GET MUCH MENTALITY
Posted: at 15-09-2010 04:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 15-09-2010 04:42 PM (13 years ago)
peeping

Posted: at 15-09-2010 04:42 PM (13 years ago) | Hero