Omotola Album Launch Costs N1m Per table (Page 2)

Date: 16-09-2010 8:02 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5
- mezkaz18 at 16-09-2010 02:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sunkyville on 16-09-2010 01:07 PM
EFCC, need to go to the party and arrest anybody that pays for a sit, ha ha! freakin hilarious!!
    Wetin concern  EFCC  on it . na their bizness so make they carry go
Posted: at 16-09-2010 02:51 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sixtyhoney at 16-09-2010 03:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 16-09-2010 08:02 AM
Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde has just released new details regarding her album and also announced the dates for the two events which are scheduled to celebrate the launch of her sophomore album “ME, Myself & Eyes“.

The album will contain 12 tracks including collaborations with various artistes including Modenine, Paul Play Dairo, Teeto and Harrisong. Tracks on the album include “Stop The War”, “Feel Alright”, “Keep Going”, “Call Me”, “Through The Fire” and “Missing U” (The video for this track premiered exclusively on BellaNaija.com).

Regarding the album launch events, for Omotola, it is an opportunity to connect with her fans and give them a chance to experience the music live. The event on the 24th of September 2010 is an intimate showcase with only 300 invited guests while the event on the 26th of September 2010 will be open to Omotola fans.

In anticipation of the album release, Omotola has also unleashed a new set of promo photos featuring various looks from sexy to casual edgy. Her body looks amazing! Remember she has four children – wow! Pass us the treadmill (and the spanx). . Apparently a table at the event is selling for N1 million. Must be nice o. Check out pictures from the latest photo shoot.

what  N1 million for what?i think this people are not normal anylonger
Posted: at 16-09-2010 03:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ezriano at 16-09-2010 04:01 PM (13 years ago)
I sure say na thoes sugar daddy we the eye am go buy that kind yeye table 4 that kind price.
Posted: at 16-09-2010 04:01 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Doncas at 16-09-2010 04:12 PM (13 years ago)
whats wrong with all these nigerian actors and actress?is there no more money in nollywood?if so try something else please i use god beg u than to go and cough and snizz inside microphone.i know some old fools will go ahead and pay when their freinds and well wishers can not eat two times a day infact EFCC should be there to arrest them.you shall soon expier.am angry
Posted: at 16-09-2010 04:12 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kokokool at 16-09-2010 04:52 PM (13 years ago)
one million for what? is she going to perform naked?
Posted: at 16-09-2010 04:52 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ikennaya at 16-09-2010 05:54 PM (13 years ago)
omosexy...agadi ekweghi nka,...u rock babe...our pride...as 4 dose wans wen dey jelous u make den go die,wats da dif wit acting en singin dey al in d same industry...na only testin de microfon una wan dey hear...bush piple,nvr app anytin gud...umuafrikaaaaaaaaaaa.
Posted: at 16-09-2010 05:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ikpeharecletus at 16-09-2010 08:32 PM (13 years ago)
u are all shoutin 4 1m! dont worry, i will pay 4 all d chairs includin d tables only if omotola will giv me d money.pls tell omotola dat a singer gets d profit of her album only after d sales of d album, but it seems she wants 2 get her's by sellin d chairs and tables bcoz she knows dat even her husband or her producer will not buy d album. those dat agree  with mesay yaaaaah!! those against say boooooo!!!!
Posted: at 16-09-2010 08:32 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nice9ija at 16-09-2010 08:46 PM (13 years ago)
senseless post.....rubbish
Posted: at 16-09-2010 08:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MNUH_AB at 16-09-2010 09:13 PM (13 years ago)
Omotola, you're just too much in your photos.They're beautiful,yeah very nice!
Posted: at 16-09-2010 09:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- emeekeng at 16-09-2010 09:30 PM (13 years ago)
nigerians,una sabi pepper body.allow d woman  display her talent now.she can sing and act nd she's makin her moni u guyz shud go nd find wat u can do too.omotola u rili luk gud bt let der b moderation in ur fashion.flunt it so bad for ur hobby only ok,neva d less ur endowed.
Posted: at 16-09-2010 09:30 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- batos_locos at 16-09-2010 09:56 PM (13 years ago)
chai chineke God ooo,mamen mamaju finy ei
Posted: at 16-09-2010 09:56 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ozie267 at 16-09-2010 10:05 PM (13 years ago)
ok o
Posted: at 16-09-2010 10:05 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chrisscross99 at 16-09-2010 10:18 PM (13 years ago)

dem crace die.......
Posted: at 16-09-2010 10:18 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Teejay2 at 16-09-2010 10:30 PM (13 years ago)
omosexy u r too gbaski, music na free world
Posted: at 16-09-2010 10:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Makizee at 16-09-2010 10:32 PM (13 years ago)
..9ja peeps sabi cry more than the bereaved o..Omotola Husband no call una Papa ( & By " Una Papa" i mean those that see something wrong wit these pictures) say hin wife dey give am headache with her dressing...and am sure her pikin too no mind am or her family  or Inlaws sef...wetin be una own... OmoT, Abeg Rock on Jare...but as per the 1million per table..count me out Smiley
Posted: at 16-09-2010 10:32 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- friendlyvera at 16-09-2010 11:34 PM (13 years ago)
shey na only she dey for this world wey person no go hear word...............im not an hater, i like her but she too do........wetin?
Posted: at 16-09-2010 11:34 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- agabs at 17-09-2010 01:33 AM (13 years ago)
The only thing I can say is no cleavage. Damn! it is difficult to draw the line between nudity and decency.Hm! Question be, ' when is nudity not decency'? Is nudity not reality? And if she is, is all reality not decent? Reality!

@Omotola, I do not know if all the bla bla bla bla above is true. Whatever! I expect more from you.

I expect class. I expect better movies. I expect epics. I expect social responsibility.

I do not expect you to be posing like some Naija Secondary school chick.

I expect you to fight for the rights of children. I expect you to crusade for the girl child. Even if it means compromising your stardom for a little concession from our politicians. I expect you to be that woman who felt pain in that Liberia capturing movie.

And I know that chick wouldn't be selling tables for one milla except she is trying to raise money for charity.

So Omotola, whatever game you running, know that you are in the public eye. And like it was said in the most classical of 'comic became movies', I expect you not to treat stardom like some joke. You are a star for a reason. It is either good or bad. De choice is urs.

Omo-T, I am not a saint oo00! I am not in the eye of the masses. So my responsibility has fewer supervisors and judges. You do not have the benefit of anonymity. ACT RIGHT.

Sha, ha  ah ah ah ah ha!  Thanks for not irritating me with those cleaves. And thanks for not flashing the crack of your arse.

D wahalla don too much. Every where nowadays, na either cleavage or some arse. Hell, the privates are becoming public. Mr Bigs, Tantalizers, Inside Bus, For bank, For mama put, for church, e remain small una for try am for mosque. Una want make person d vomit every five minutes? not all those things are sexy! Some times one is extremely not in the mood for seduction. Ehn? Or una want make person thing dey up all through the day? How person go fit concentrate? If una kill all the able bodied men with una weapons of mans destruction, how naija go better? E bad sotey, even for bank, na so all this our bank chicks go d distract person with mountains of boobs. Chai! Which one is more important, money or woman? Ehn! And if money no dey for hand, una no go let person touch am. Chai!

Jokes apart. See, if that your one Mila noise na for bank account reasons or for some fame reasons, "you are a phyuking shallow b-b-b-b-iiiiiiaaaaatch!

I am not a saint oo00! I just wish I have better people in goverment and as my society's role model. Cause I know saw if you are better, e mean say I don better better be that.

Goodluck!

Posted: at 17-09-2010 01:33 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- agabs at 17-09-2010 01:53 AM (13 years ago)
Sha come to look again, one of your beyonce like pictures leaves a lot to be wondered about. But then, all women want to be wondered about.

I wonder sha why your husband d let you flaunt those your thighs like that. Hmn!

D question I don d ask my guys tey tey be say. Hmn!

Jesus talk say, if guy man see woman and lust after am, im dey guilty of doing am.
Now, if God one count am for heaven. Hm! Fornication require two people. Adultery require two people. so, I I imagine you and me from this hot pictures, na only me comit sin? Abi na two of us?

So is it possible for a hot chick that doesn't cover her body decently to have fornicated with like 6 thousand 6 hundred and 6 men with out her knowing it? Like let us say, when you die, dem go like, Sin 6000, "Committing adultery with most of your male admirers at nijah pals."
Angel michael go come like prescribe im punishment.

Devil go be like no. No. No. god go ask am why.
Im go come begin count the person wey upload the picture sin. Him go like the guys spend the day of your picture picturing you in clasped tightly in his arms. I wonder how dem go quantify am. And the next day. and the next day. Not to talk of the camera man. plus the graphic artist. Hm! and then we go come down to all your fans and those wey just mistakenly see the picture.

Of course, devil go like talk say I commit adultery with you. I like to believe say, the angel go defend me. I like to believe say dem go like say the very thought of you being married with 4 kids was a turn off. But this sins are chameleons. God! chai! Ha ha ha hahahahha.

May God save us all.

Why are all the hot chicks married?

====================
My Fellow Naijapals, I am high on harp. 4give my verbosities if you  can. Hold it against me if you will. Life is but for a while. There is some sort of judgement. Of that I am sure.
Posted: at 17-09-2010 01:53 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- priceless87 at 17-09-2010 08:54 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 16-09-2010 09:40 AM
Omotala drop the mic and stop singing, I dont kw wat u , james ikenna aka jim iyke, and genevieve are singing. Hey u guys shld concentrate in acting and stop coughing into the microphone......SHIT
[/color][/b]

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin, una funny for dis site oo..lol
Posted: at 17-09-2010 08:54 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- priceless87 at 17-09-2010 08:56 AM (13 years ago)
i say dis days na all de actors and actresses wan sing o, oya make dem carry go nah, we go buy
Posted: at 17-09-2010 08:56 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5

1. VIDEO: Man Arrested After Being Caught Sleeping With His Friend's Wife

2. How German Police Arrest 11 Nigerians Over Dating Scam

3. Actress Wumi Toriola Rejoices As She Completes Master’s Degree At Lautech, Shares Photos

4. Junior Pope; Movie Producer, Adanma Luke Denies Claims That She Abandons Families Boat Mishap

5. 'Reality TV Show, Social Media Portray My Parents In Bad Light' – 2Baba’s Daughter, Isabella

6. "If Yahaya Bello Is Not Prosecuted, I’ll Resign" — Olukoyede Vows

7. "I Will Never Play Dumb To Promote A Song" –Popular Rapper, Ice Prince

8. 21Yr Old Parents Accuse Of Beating Their 5 Week Old Twin Girls To Death

9. PHOTOS: How Four Friends Died In Akwa Ibom Auto Crash

10. Nigerian Software Engineer, Chukwudi Rape 13Yr Old Girl On Children’s Day In Lagos

11. Traders Count Losses As Fire Destroy Goods Worth Billions Of Naira In Edo

12. Tragedy Struck Kaduna Community Again As Bandits Kill 3 Persons, Abduct 8 Others

13. Gunmen Reportedly Kill Nasarawa Monarch’s Police Escort, Abduct Wife, Aide

14. UPDATE: FAAN Reopens Lagos Airport Runway After Dana Air Incident

15. "President Tinubu Will Break 60-Year Power Jinx" - Power Minister, Adelabu Assures

16. Footballer, Odion Ighalo Reveals How Money Took Him To Saudi Arabia

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office