Oh,boy! ReplyDear,your answer is in the text you wrote! Live and let live!
1st, tell me how rich dat bloke is so i can know d genuineness of d love u claim to have 4 him ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza
He is taking your love for him for granted. I think you need a break from him to re-organise your self. Reply
Dear ladies, pls be wary of guys demanding sex as proof of luv; same with guys here. U risk being used and ignored in the end as seems to be the case with the poster!!! Reply
what is that he is demanding,then cheat him back,infact do me i do u Reply
Quote from: gimac on 16-09-2010 09:25 AM what is that he is demanding,then cheat him back,infact do me i do u Do me, I do you? Revenge in that way? Come on! Not good! Live and let live!
If you cheat on him bc you want to revenge, you will end up messing your life up. Better forget about him and move on. Reply
Quote from: bittersweet on 16-09-2010 09:29 AM Quote from: gimac on 16-09-2010 09:25 AM what is that he is demanding,then cheat him back,infact do me i do u Do me, I do you? Revenge in that way? Come on! Not good! u want her to kill,the poster dont want acknowledge that the are in lust not love
Quote from: gimac on 16-09-2010 09:42 AM Quote from: bittersweet on 16-09-2010 09:29 AM Quote from: gimac on 16-09-2010 09:25 AM what is that he is demanding,then cheat him back,infact do me i do u Do me, I do you? Revenge in that way? Come on! Not good! u want her to kill,the poster dont want acknowledge that the are in lust not love I'm just saying that that kind of revenge it's not an option! Live and let live!
Quote from: bittersweet on 16-09-2010 09:45 AM Quote from: gimac on 16-09-2010 09:42 AM Quote from: bittersweet on 16-09-2010 09:29 AM Quote from: gimac on 16-09-2010 09:25 AM what is that he is demanding,then cheat him back,infact do me i do u Do me, I do you? Revenge in that way? Come on! Not good! ok ask her to change,look for another guy u want her to kill,the poster dont want acknowledge that the are in lust not love I'm just saying that that kind of revenge it's not an option!
Give them a metre and they demand for a mile..........He knows you are scared of losing him and he is taking advantage........one who takes advantage of you is not worth your love, he doesnt deserve you..........why are you scared of losing him?......was he there all your life?....when he wasnt there, didnt you cope?......oh come on gal, stop opening yourself up for someone to use you............show him dat you can do without him and he will sit up.........and that reminds me, you are in a HIGH MAINTENANCE RELATIONSHIP, that puts you in a MINUS situation........... ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
hmmmmmmm omo this one pass me ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
You need to think about wat you really want. Reply
So for d rest of ur life u wan giv em everytin he need cuz u r scared to lose him?? Replyhe is playin with ur feelins... he knw tht ur luv for him is BIG tht is why he's actin like dis...
act like u dont luv him anymore, refuse to give him what he wants... Reply
oh lass, you need to come back to your senses ..................... the guy doesn't love you again.......... he might loved you some times ago, but now FORGET he doesn't love u again............ he knows you really loves him and you don't want to loose him...... try and keep yourself from him ....... to know what his WISHES for you ..... it may take so long to discover that Reply
Quote from: Slimme on 16-09-2010 08:52 AM :'( Hi Guys, Pls I want to seek your advise concerning my relationship. I am in love with this guy who claims to also love me too. He cheated on me sometimes ago & I am finding it so difficult to trust him again. When I demanded for his reason for cheating, he said it's because I was not giving him wat he wanted from me, now I give him all he wants, but then he is taking a piss, by demanding too much, and I have been unable to refuse him, because I'm scared of losing him. What can I do about him pls, because I feel like he is using me for his own pleasure, coupled with the fact that he knows how much I love him so much. I need help urgently. :'( U made the biggest mistake giving in to him and letting him have what he wants. That would have been Ur collateral. The best thing I feel u can and should do now it stop giing him anything. "pikin" wey U spoil go make U cry in the long run. Stop making a man without self control out of the boy U "love." Ps: Stop making it sound like U don't enjoy giving him what ever it is U are giving him.
passing Reply
“Nigeria Took My Life From Me" – Tech Enthusiast Says After Relocating Abroad
AY Makun Pens Lovely Note As He Celebrates His Brother, Yomi Casual
Reactions Trail Video Of Heavily Pregnant Woman Struggling To Climb Stairs
Tiwa Savage Sets Social Media Ablaze With Sultry Vacation Clip (Video + Photos)
DSS Arrests 10 Boko Haram/ISWAP Members In Ilesa, Osun State
Cubana Chief Priest Denies Allegations Of Fathering Children In Malaysia (Photos)
Niger Man, Abubakar Muhamma Sentenced to Life In Prison For Killing Father, Faking Kidnapping
VIDEO: Endangered Leatherback Turtle Captured in Ilaje Community in Ondo, Nigeria
You’ve Received Over $625,000 Claiming It’s For Jesus -Mercy Chinwo’s Ex Manager Breaks Silence
Dramatic Moment Woman Confronted Her Husband’s Side-Chic on The Road (Video)
President Tinubu's Son, Seyi Can Become Lagos Governor – Obi’s Ex-Campaign Manager, Balami
"I Don’t Want Britain To Become Like Nigeria" — Kemi Badenoch