I can prove christianity is fake (Page 7)

Date: 16-09-2010 9:36 am (13 years ago) | Author: benti Adex
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 38
- colenzo at 19-10-2010 08:31 PM (13 years ago)
you are a fool

Posted: at 19-10-2010 08:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- faggo at 19-10-2010 08:33 PM (13 years ago)
Restrict your opinion to Christianity only,what do you know about Islam.
Posted: at 19-10-2010 08:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- derbi at 19-10-2010 09:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: democrazy on  6-10-2010 12:10 PM
hey!!! na song time we dey! so every one shout YE YE!!

Am sure you know when all that needs to be done is done...........we haf fit celebrate now? music from the past to blast off............we start with our one and only FELA ANIKULAPO RANSOM-KUTI..............with his Colo-mentality

He be say you be colonial man
You don be slave man before
Them don release you now
But you never release yourself

I say you fit never release yourself
Colo-mentality
He be say you be colonial man
You don be slave man before
Them don release you now
But you never release yourself

He be so

He be so them dey do, them dey overdo
All the things them dey do (He be so!)

He be so them dey do, them think dey say
Them better pass them brothers
No be so? (He be so!)

The thing wey black no good
Na foreign things them dey like
No be so? (He be so!)

Them go turn air condition
And close them country away
No be so? (He be so!)

Them Judge him go put white wig
And jail him brothers away
No be so? (He be so!)

Them go proud of them name
And put them slave name for head
No be so? (He be so!)

Colo-mentality now make you hear me now

[Chorus]
Colo-mentality!

Mr. Ransome you make you hear
Mr. Williams you make you hear
Mr. Allia you make you hear
Mr. Mohammed you make you hear
Mr. Anglican you make you hear
Mr. Bishop you make you hear
Mr. Catholic you make you hear
Mr. Muslim you make you hear

Na Africa we dey o make you hear
Colo-mentality hear

na waiting be this, this person don dey mad Huh?
Posted: at 19-10-2010 09:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 19-10-2010 09:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: atamajim on 19-10-2010 03:37 PM
Quote from: ajepakoromance on 28-09-2010 10:42 PM
@ksurrina, i curse jesus and God with death..May devil,demons and hell eat them up..Now to you,may darkness be your potion and may your butter and honey become darkness..
@ajekpakoromance the battle is not ours the christian, but the battle is for the lord, u just call God for a fight he alone know how to jodge u, what u wrote here we not be wipe away untill ur death, and this statment will be read to u on ur jogdment day has u face God face to face, i still pray God have mercy upon ur soul, becouse  is him alone that can kill ur body and killl ur soul......
Posted: at 19-10-2010 09:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- democrazy at 19-10-2010 10:11 PM (13 years ago)
@atamajim......good luck to you too.

@colenzo............hmmmm, same to you.

@faggo..............If you have a look at page 7 you wont have to ask that question.

@derbi..............that is exactly what they said of the artist of that music.

Posted: at 19-10-2010 10:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chummyli at 19-10-2010 10:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajepakoromance on 17-09-2010 09:11 PM
According to oxford word etymology and origin of words,Holy is a degenerative of Helios..Helios is a Greek word, meaning Sun...Bible is from papyrus, and papyrus means paper or book..So the HOLY BIBLE is another word for SUN BOOK OR SUN PAPER..

I can confidently say that,the bible is our book,bcus we African's are the masters of cosmology..The proof is our culture's and Egypt..Why not,if we African's are the mother and father of the world,meaning all human race came from us,then every human culture most be from us too..

The argument here is..We gave knowledge to an unprepared mind,which in turn,the unprepared mind corrupted the knowledge and use it to enslave us,bcus of their fear and lack of self esteem..The bible as we know it today is a corrupted version of the ancient books or records of the cosmic..This is why Jesus is the number 13, which in astronomy means the Sun..BRB.
      Are telling me dt in dos days,dy dont hv anything 2 record history? U can tel me d history of ur town or dt of ur great grand parent but u werent born then and there was no written materias then so they must had hv wat dy use 2 keep record ok.

Posted: at 19-10-2010 10:26 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bibismall at 19-10-2010 10:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: demolaa on 16-09-2010 10:08 AM
you are yet to convince us with any evidence that these religion are truly fake.if you can provide incontrovertible  evidence, then you'll have succeeded in liberating the minds of millions of people.this is a challenge i doubt u can win. 

I concur!!!

Posted: at 19-10-2010 10:49 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mice4real at 19-10-2010 11:10 PM (13 years ago)
lets get something straight, i can read both ancient Hebrew and Greek to a certain extent with a little bit of Arabic, most of biblical writing were done in ancient Hebrew as well as Greek and was also privilaged to study religion without bias for 4yrs. That at least would help u know how to argue with me, but im not here to argue anyway. Most of ur arguement seemed to be based on transhumanism but try to look beyond what u think u know or have read and ask urself the fundamental question, "what is TRUTH?"
try not to make society and academic ideas the basis of ur understanding of the truth. See if u have an answer? Im sure u will find answers.
Know thy self 
Democracy.
Posted: at 19-10-2010 11:10 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- LEONE at 20-10-2010 12:33 AM (13 years ago)
The signs of end time;''TO THEM THAT HAS EARS''
Posted: at 20-10-2010 12:33 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- lexy19 at 20-10-2010 01:11 AM (13 years ago)
Recently, I am learning that the "stupider" I am, the more likely I am to get into heaven. Let me prove it to you.

Starting with Genesis; let’s face it, to agree the entire Bible is true means you also have to believe in the Creation story. You have to believe it on faith and reject the seemingly logical science of "evolution".  This alone would make any college-educated average moron (who probably has never read the Bible nor studied real Boolean logic) call you an idiot. They would totally disregard statistically speaking; the creation story is more plausible than evolution.

Ending with Revelation; again, if you are to proclaim that the entire Bible is true, every word is the inspired word of God, then you cannot shirk away from this awesome book of fantastic imageries, ultimate doom of evil and the final triumph of good. However, if you were to ever proclaim that we are in the end times, the intellectuals will mock you as moron or treat you like a zealot with a few screws loose. They will relegate you to the class of tabloid fodder. (Of course, let’s not study the statistical miracle of fulfilled prophecies of the Bible, including the ones that are making headlines today.)

In between Genesis and Revelation, the Bible gives several proofs that heaven will be filled with people (who according to the world standard are referred to as fools or idiots).

Here are few of my favourites:

Matthew 18:3 – Jesus himself said that unless we become like little children, we would not enter the kingdom of heaven.  This passage is actually so important that it is recorded again in Mark 10:15.  Surely, I am not implying that children are stupid. They are not. But they certainly do not have the capacity to analyse, pontificate and think through an issue from all possible angles.  Nope!!  Life is simply full of amazing new discoveries to trouble themselves with debates, arguments about who God is or isn’t. All they want and all they need to know is that there is a God, and He is good; He loves them and if they believe in Him, they’ll get to go to heaven. How much simpler can it be?

John 5:39 – Jesus told the Pharisees that “Bible” studies will not get them into heaven. He said they study but missed the point. An African proverb says it like this: “I pointed out to you the stars, the moon and all you saw was my finger tips.” Or how about this, the Bible is a bus for heaven – it is more important to get on the bus than understanding every how-to in the owner’s manual. The analogies are endless. But the point would be the same – you must be born of water and spirit, not of water and paper.

John 12:3 (also Matthew 26:7, Mark 14:3) – Mary came and poured very expensive oil over Jesus’ head and then wiped His feet with her hair, washing it with her tears. In any culture, even today, a scene like this would be considered a spectacle. And I am not even talking about the dollar value of that the perfume. The only person honest enough to say anything was Judas. We think of Judas as a traitor, as a miserly greedy man who sold out our Lord. But honestly, how many of us, our tithe and giving is governed by our head and not our hearts? In the early days of the church, people sold their possessions and laid the proceeds before the apostles for the work of the gospel. But today, those who do exactly that must endure ridicule for being foolish, financially irresponsible or having been swindled.  Ministers of God have to come up with a mathematical formula which promises exponential increase in wealth before some dares to give their tithes (how many of us wait until a sisters shares a testimony on how the lord have been good to her since she gave her tithe or until the pastors quotes luke 6:38 “Give, and it shall be given unto you; good measure, pressed down, and shaken together, and running over, shall men give into your bosom. For with the same measure that ye mete withal is shall be measured to you again.”). The sincerity shown by the early church can hardly be found  in our current church.

1 Corinthians 1:25 – Apostle Paul, one of the most learned man ever lived, spelled it out. God uses the foolish to confound the wise; and the foolishness of God is wiser than man’s wisdom. In other words, no matter how many initials we may hold at the end of our names, unless we are foolish enough to believe in Jesus, we are just not smart enough to get into heaven.

So I think it is time to take a vow – for all of us with college degrees, who think we are smarter than God. We should all vow to become more foolish each day – to be foolish for Christ. broda its neva 2 late to giv ur life to Christ... God Bless U Smiley Smiley Smiley

Posted: at 20-10-2010 01:11 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ndjoe at 20-10-2010 03:26 AM (13 years ago)
what a senseless post
Posted: at 20-10-2010 03:26 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 20-10-2010 07:45 AM (13 years ago)
God does exist.  Jesus Christ does exist.  The Holy Spirit does exist.  I have met all three.  Glory be to God in the Highest and peace to all men and women.
Posted: at 20-10-2010 07:45 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 20-10-2010 07:46 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: democrazy on 16-09-2010 10:47 AM
@Demolaa, so as to relax your mind and that of others that will want to participate, i'll give you these quotes from the same Christian bible.........

Psalm 51:6

Behold, You desire truth in the inward parts, And in the hidden part You will make me to know wisdom.

Mathew 10:26

"Therefore do not fear them. For there is nothing covered that will not be revealed, and hidden that will not be known.

There is no conflict here in both statements.
Posted: at 20-10-2010 07:46 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mice4real at 20-10-2010 08:02 AM (13 years ago)
@lexy19: surely u have found the answers which many look upon as too stupid or foolish to accept. The written words can make or mar u depending on how u read. People tend to equate religion from the stand point of sects. If only they can view it as a system (hope u understand). Little children are not stupid but wiser, knowing that there is nothing to be found in the dark and long for light, they fear it, bt for adults, we hide in the dark and fear the light people never tend to ask why? (hope u understand).   Cast ur mind back to the prayer of Jesus the Christ, "That my people may be one." A call to one humanity, not divided by religion(as sects), philosophy or education but united in love.
"If my people who are called by my name will humble themselve and pray..." this is a time to pray so that thy soul may not be lost.
Remember the 'beast like a lamb,' people search for him in the wrong places, he is in our everyday life, creating loop holes in time (hope u are not confused). Keep the faith, 'For if I can find one righteous soul...'
Indeed you are wise, eventhough they may think thou art stupid.
Wisdom speaks...   

Posted: at 20-10-2010 08:02 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Adikpe at 20-10-2010 08:38 AM (13 years ago)
WHAT A SENSELESS POST
Posted: at 20-10-2010 08:38 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tambeiort at 20-10-2010 09:26 AM (13 years ago)
what is happening here? Shocked
Posted: at 20-10-2010 09:26 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Eucharia at 20-10-2010 09:37 AM (13 years ago)
TAMBEIORT, ASK POSTER WHAT IS HAPPENING HERE
Posted: at 20-10-2010 09:37 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- edy_mk at 20-10-2010 09:43 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: democrazy on 16-09-2010 09:36 AM
I have noticed that most of the time christians find it hard proving the existence of their God or originality of their religion to others who really question it. So, I have set this topic up for them to come and enjoy being in the rear seat of a fast moving train. Lessing your burden, I with all other interested parties will show you that Christianity is fake. I also know that islam is fake too, but i dont mind the help of the Muslims, for now, to show also why they know christianity is fake. You may think am against the christians. Trully I am against lies. If I am wrong, then i will be punished. If i am right, they you will have learnt truth. My only personal gain here is to know that i have contributed to freeing my peoples from bondage of the mind. let's rock!!

THE god OF THIS WORLD HAS BLINDED YOUR EYES TO SEE. HOW DO YOU EXPLAIN YOUR EXSISTENCE IF THERE IS NO GOD, CAN U CREATE A HUMAN BEING?. YOU CAN SLEEP BUT YOU CAN NOT WAKE UP IF THERE IS NO GOD. IF YOU SAY CHRISTIANITY IS FAKE AND THERE IS NO GOD, THE MUSLIMS BELIEVE IN ALLAH AND THE MEANING OF ALLAH IS GOD IS ARABIC WHICH IS JUST A LAGUAGE. YOU NEED HELP COS YOU ARE GRADUALLY LOOSING YOUR MIND Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 20-10-2010 09:43 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Annizzle at 20-10-2010 10:20 AM (13 years ago)
ok...mr poster wat r u trying to achieve?
Posted: at 20-10-2010 10:20 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- princedafe at 20-10-2010 10:41 AM (13 years ago)
I am out of here

WAT A SENSELESS POST
Posted: at 20-10-2010 10:41 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 38

1. Family of Late Sound Engineer Have Refused to Exhume His Body From Riverside Despite Donations

2. How Yahaya Bello Moved $720k From Govt Account to a BDC - EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Narrates (VID)

3. Ondo Police Arrests Man Who Said He Saw Fetish Items in Car of 'Yahoo Boy' & Was Lynched by Mob

4. Our Teachers Are Aware - Students of Lead British School Speak About Bully!ing at The School

5. Another Nollywood Legend, Mr Zulu Adigwe Passes On

6. EFCC Uncovers How Emefiele Printed ₦684.5 Million With ₦18.9 Billion

7. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office