I can prove christianity is fake (Page 10)

Date: 16-09-2010 9:36 am (13 years ago) | Author: benti Adex
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 38
- omatu at 21-10-2010 11:49 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: agabs on 21-10-2010 11:47 AM
The reason why every human should take a dispassionate look at his or her religion and other religions is cause, he wasn't present when the events that define the religion unfolded. What he has are accounts. Moreover when anything has to do with a human being(prophet, messiah) one must take time to analyze it impartially.

In my opinion, any human that cannot rise above his indoctrination and take a critical look at his religion from an impartial vantage is a big FOOL.

Whether you be Christian or Muslim or Buddhist or Devil Worshipper, if you cannot entertain the thought of your religion being fake/lies/ or the ideology of one man, you are a big fool
Christianity is not fake.
Christianity is derived from the word Christ.
The word Christian was derived from the word Christ meaning to be Christ-like, disciple of Christ Jesus.

It has been proven over the years that Christ Jesus did live and walk this earth.  Since we know that Christ Jesus lives, we also know that Christianity, Christians live and are not fakes either.  Majority of the religions on this earth does acknowledge that Christ Jesus did live and walk on this earth.

Based on your logic, christianity is not fake.  Seek and you shall find.  Knock and  the door shall be open.  Ask and you shall receive.

Wishing you Divine Guidance.
Posted: at 21-10-2010 11:49 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- agabs at 21-10-2010 12:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on 21-10-2010 11:49 AM
Quote from: agabs on 21-10-2010 11:47 AM
The reason why every human should take a dispassionate look at his or her religion and other religions is cause, he wasn't present when the events that define the religion unfolded. What he has are accounts. Moreover when anything has to do with a human being(prophet, messiah) one must take time to analyze it impartially.

In my opinion, any human that cannot rise above his indoctrination and take a critical look at his religion from an impartial vantage is a big FOOL.

Whether you be Christian or Muslim or Buddhist or Devil Worshipper, if you cannot entertain the thought of your religion being fake/lies/ or the ideology of one man, you are a big fool
Christianity is not fake.
Christianity is derived from the word Christ.
The word Christian was derived from the word Christ meaning to be Christ-like, disciple of Christ Jesus.

It has been proven over the years that Christ Jesus did live and walk this earth.  Since we know that Christ Jesus lives, we also know that Christianity, Christians live and are not fakes either.  Majority of the religions on this earth does acknowledge that Christ Jesus did live and walk on this earth.

Based on your logic, christianity is not fake.  Seek and you shall find.  Knock and  the door shall be open.  Ask and you shall receive.

Wishing you Divine Guidance.
I don't know if Christ is God. When I pray, I recite "Our Lord's Prayer." When don't recite, I use our Lord's prayer as a template.
I wish and try - though not to hard - to be like Christ in certain aspects of my life.

I believe God exist. I don't know if he spiritually impregnated Mary with a child. It is possible. Very possible.
I know the things I know. I know the things I don't know. I don't lie or kid myself.

I don't know if God exists. I believe he exists. There is a difference between knowing and believing. I believe God created my first father - the father of my fathers. I believe he deserves worship.

In my Logic, or with my Logic, that existence that created the first set of humans is what deserves my worship. If I should worship any other person, it should even be the first humans that where created. Other than them it should be my ancestors down to my parents. And that was the African way before the white man came. It was logical.

And now the white man and the arabians come with absolution? Chickalla please!

Christianity says that I must accept JESUS as God, that if I don't I will go to hell.
Islam says that there I must Accept Allah. I have no problem with accepting Allah. Islam goes further to say that I must Accept mohammed as prophet. If I don't I am not a muslim and I don't deserve unreserved treatment. I can't accept Allah and be special. I must accept Mohammed. But, I don't know Mohammed. I don't know Jesus. I wasn't there.

I DONT KNOW IF JESUS IS GOD. I DON'T KNOW IF MOHAMMED IS ALLAH'S PROPHET. I THEREFORE CAN NOT BE BORN AGAIN IN THE CHRISTIAN PARLANCE. I THEREFORE CAN NOT BE A MUSLIM BECAUSE I CAN'T RECITE "THERE IS NO GOD BUT ALLAH AND MOHAMMED IS HIS PROPHET'. I DON'T KNOW IF MOHAMMED IS HIS PROPHET.

NO KNIFE OR AXE OR BOMB WILL MAKE LIE TO MYSELF. IF I LIE TO YOU TO SAVE MY LIFE, KNOW THAT I LIED TO YOU BUT NOT TO MYSELF AND GOD.

I DON'T ENTERTAIN SENTIMENTS.

IF HELL BE MY PORTION ACCORDING TO THE BIBLE AND THE KORAN, THEN SO BE IT. I WILL GLADLY JOIN MY ANCESTORS WHO HAVE NEVER HEARD OF JESUS OR MOHAMMED.

===================
I DON'T KNOW IF CHRISTIANITY IS A FAKE RELIGION, I DON'T KNOW IF ISLAM IS A FAKE RELIGION.

I HAVE FAITH THAT AN ENIGMA CREATED MAN. I BELIEVE LIVING MY LIFE IS WORSHIP OF THE CREATOR OF MY FIRST FATHER.
I WON'T FIGHT FOR THE POPE. I WON'T FIGHT FOR MOHAMMED.

====================
CHRISTIANITY AND ISLAM CAN BE TRUE OR FAKE. ONLY THE CREATOR OF THE FIRST HUMAN DESERVES MY WORSHIP. IF JESUS IS THE ONE THAT CREATED ME, THEN IT IS HIM I PRAY TO. KNOWING THAT HE IS THE SON OF GOD OR NOT DOESN'T REDUCE THAT FACT. IF ALLAH IS THE ONE THAT CREATED THE FIRST HUMAN, THEN IT IS HIM I PRAY TO. PRAYING ON A MAT AND RECITING ARABIC DOESN'T MAKE A DIFFERENCE.

HE WHO CREATED MY FIRST FATHER HAS ACCESS TO MY SOUL, BRAIN, SPIRIT BODY. AM HIS PROPERTY. JESUS AND MOHAMMED ARE WHATEVER THEY ARE. I DONT KNOW WHAT THEY ARE. IF I FIND THE FAITH TO BELIEVE SOME DAY FINE. IF I DON'T FINE.
TALK ABOUT HELL ALL YOU WANT. IT DOESNT BORDER ME. MY CREATOR KNOWS WHERE I WILL END UP. AND HE HASN'T TOLD YOU.

OKAY, HE TOLD SOMEBODY THAT TOLD SOMEBODY THAT TOLD YOU, HA HA HA HAHAHAHAHH

CHAI. SEE WAHALLA FOR HUMANITY.

JUST ACCEPT YOUR IGNORANCE. IT IS SO EAZY. CHILDREN DO IT EVERY DAY. SABI SABI CHRISTIANS AND MUSLIMS AND ECKANKERS AND THE REST.

Posted: at 21-10-2010 12:25 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Phil2 at 21-10-2010 01:17 PM (13 years ago)
oh Lord have mercy on them
Posted: at 21-10-2010 01:17 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- rhykado at 21-10-2010 01:35 PM (13 years ago)
Can someone explain what this guy is saying?I don't see any good thing in what he's saying so I urge the good people to stop posting on  this topic again.
Posted: at 21-10-2010 01:35 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- wandepope at 21-10-2010 01:47 PM (13 years ago)
mr poster.dont you see that in trying to disqualify christianity you are making fun of yoursself,besides all the christins that read your post wont stop being christians or deny their faith NOW YOU HAVE WASTED YOUR TIME.Christianity is undisputable.YOU DONT KNOW ME BUT I KNOW WHO IWAS BEFORE I MET CHRIST,WHEN I SEARCHED FOR PEACE OF MIND AND NO OTHER COULD GIVE IT TO ME EXCEPT WHEN I SOUGHT FOR IT IN JESUS CHRIST THROUGH FAITH.GOD EXISTS I HAVE TASTED HIM,HE HAS NEVER FAILED ME,YOU HAVE NOT TASTED GOD HOW THEN DO YOU YOU KNOW THAT HE IS NOT THERE?
Posted: at 21-10-2010 01:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- osemeeki at 21-10-2010 01:59 PM (13 years ago)
can u pls post somthing more nteresting?
Posted: at 21-10-2010 01:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- osemeeki at 21-10-2010 02:02 PM (13 years ago)
How much devil pay u  sef.........
Posted: at 21-10-2010 02:02 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- agabs at 21-10-2010 02:12 PM (13 years ago)
if Christianity is right all the Muslims will go to hell because they have not accepted Jesus as their personal lord and Saviour.
If Islam is right all the christians will go to hell.

From the point of view of this two religions, the whole of Japan, China, South and North Korea will go to hell for having the unfortunate luck of being born by their parents at a certain time that they didn't decide. Haba!

Ha haha hahahah

Religions is so funny sometimes. What is even funnier is hearing the brain washed humans speak without consideration for the humanity of others.

=========
The Christian God and the Muslim Allah will punish humans for being humans forever.  Wow!

If only humans will accept their ignorance. From a logical stand point, lots of Christians and Muslims will go to hell. Why? They claim to know God. And that is a lie. They don't know God. They just think they do. If most of them see a devil they will bow in worship.
Posted: at 21-10-2010 02:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- agabs at 21-10-2010 02:20 PM (13 years ago)
How can some one wake up one day and tell me that the people who lived in Nigeria 200 years ago will go to hell because they didn't know Jesus or Accept Mohammed as the prophet of God? They didn't know Jesus. They didn't know Mohammed.

Oh! It was their fault for being born. They chose their date of birth. They chose their time of birth. They chose their place of birth.

Logically speaking, what decides the whole cause of a man's life is Time and Chance. Solomon said that. Remember?

The problem with the black man is he thinks he knows everything. He fails to realize that the only thing he knows is what his father taught him.

I WILL SAY IT AGAIN, IF YOU CAN'T TAKE AN IMPARTIAL LOOK AT YOUR RELIGION YOU ARE A FOOL.

I AM NOT SAYING ANY RELIGION IS WRONG OF FAKE. I AM SAYING YOU SHOULD REALIZE THAT HUMANS ARE HUMANS.
Posted: at 21-10-2010 02:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- agabs at 21-10-2010 02:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: wandepope on 21-10-2010 01:47 PM
mr poster.dont you see that in trying to disqualify christianity you are making fun of yoursself,besides all the christins that read your post wont stop being christians or deny their faith NOW YOU HAVE WASTED YOUR TIME.Christianity is undisputable.YOU DONT KNOW ME BUT I KNOW WHO IWAS BEFORE I MET CHRIST,WHEN I SEARCHED FOR PEACE OF MIND AND NO OTHER COULD GIVE IT TO ME EXCEPT WHEN I SOUGHT FOR IT IN JESUS CHRIST THROUGH FAITH.GOD EXISTS I HAVE TASTED HIM,HE HAS NEVER FAILED ME,YOU HAVE NOT TASTED GOD HOW THEN DO YOU YOU KNOW THAT HE IS NOT THERE?
Peace of mind is in wisdom. There are Muslims with peace of mind. There are Buddhists with peace of mind. Don't for once go thinking only Christians have peace of mind.

Come to think of it, most born agains do not have peace of mind. They are running from one demon or spending the whole night praying for breakthrough. Of Course Jesus will laugh at them.

He will refer them to Solomon.

Understanding is what gives peace of mind not Jesus or some religion. That is why Solomon is king.
Posted: at 21-10-2010 02:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bynoghowlde at 21-10-2010 03:24 PM (13 years ago)
There is no nid tryin 2 change pple's perspective or minds abt religion bcus evri1 is free 2 practice wateva dey lyk.
Posted: at 21-10-2010 03:24 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- abadu at 21-10-2010 04:24 PM (13 years ago)
Terrorist page am outa here
Posted: at 21-10-2010 04:24 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mrsknowall at 21-10-2010 06:04 PM (13 years ago)
Hi, guys! What an interesting discussion! I've never expected to find so deep thinking on this subject! I admire your wisdom and support the subject! And if you don't mind i will take my seat too and my word as well. I was struck cz it is the same what i have been thinking of for a long time. And of course i have come to some conclusions. To figure out the problem we first of all should define what is the discussion about? The christianity as a religion is fake? Of course, it is! All the religions are human's creation, the fruit of his mind, and this mind was greedy, false, liable, hypocritical, striving for power and gold, trying to control everything and every body. So the idea of God helped best in their plans. People were convinced in their sinful and weak nature, they were forbidden to do what their nature appealed to do and this was clearly described by some participant of the discussion. They have always been against nature. But more and more people start understanding this and they try to free their minds from all the false ideas leading to nowhere.  Now is the blessed time when we can see the fruit and to know the tree. All the history of religion is available, one can read and learn and think! And we can see that the fruit is rotten to the heart, so is the tree. But one moment, friends. Are you sure this demands any proofs? Faith is in the heart, a person either believes or not. I heard that some scientist proved theoretically and mathematically that god exists. And what? They who do not accept the idea in itself will not believe the science, they only believe their hearts. And here comes the next point. Which god do they believe? Jesus Christ? Have they ever thought over his words? If yes, they would see that the priests' doctrine differs from even Jesus's as we know it? God is love. This is the main thing, this is the starting point. And what we saw in history of christianity is so far from love! Later i will continue. Thank you for this pleasure to read you!
Posted: at 21-10-2010 06:04 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- omatu at 21-10-2010 06:58 PM (13 years ago)
If you want to know if Jesus Christ exists, ask Him to reveal Himself to you.  He will.  Jesus Christ is the visible image of the invisible God.  Seek Him and you will find Him.

Posted: at 21-10-2010 06:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mrsknowall at 21-10-2010 07:40 PM (13 years ago)
i think no need to seek for god, no need to ask him. Instead we should ask ourselves. What is in my heart? What am i giving to the world, to other people? We only should understand that god and church is not the same, faith and religion are different thing. He who is seeking for god will find him in his heart and love. Isn't that the idea Jesus was teaching? God is in all of us, we are parts of him. Our visible image covers the invisible, super, heaven part of us.
Posted: at 21-10-2010 07:40 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- omatu at 21-10-2010 08:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mrsknowall on 21-10-2010 07:40 PM
i think no need to seek for god, no need to ask him. Instead we should ask ourselves. What is in my heart? What am i giving to the world, to other people? We only should understand that god and church is not the same, faith and religion are different thing. He who is seeking for god will find him in his heart and love. Isn't that the idea Jesus was teaching? God is in all of us, we are parts of him. Our visible image covers the invisible, super, heaven part of us.
I respect the way you think and the relationship you state and the views you have of God.  You believe that you can do all things without God. 

I am of a different believe.  I need God.  I need to have a relationship with Him.  I need to talk to Him on a regular basis.  I need to remain in His presence daily.  I can do all things through God who strengthens me.  The God I worship knows all things.  He is the one that created me.  He knows what happen to me tomorrow.  Since I do not know tomorrow, I usually ask him to reveal my day to me before it happens.  He reveals them to me and guides me on the paths that I should take.  I really like this relationship that I have with Him.  God could direct me through dreams, visions, etc.  What is in my heart is God.  What I can do for you is show you how to develop a relationship with God.

If you are hungry, I will feed you.  If  you are cold, I will let you in to my home to come a get warm.  I will give  you warm clothes.  If you need money, I will share mine with you.  None of these actions will profit you more than the profit that you will have if work really hard to own God in your life and in everything that you do.

When I call God, He answers me.  It is an individual relationship.  I cannot do this for you.  No pastor can do this for you.  Nobody can do this for you.  It is an individual search.  It is up to you to decide what you want.

Your decision is respected by me.  I am happy being a disciple of God.   I am His student and He is my Teacher.

God is in those that invite Him into their hearts.

Posted: at 21-10-2010 08:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- democrazy at 22-10-2010 10:22 AM (13 years ago)
How do we know what has happened before our time?

We depend on other humans' version of the story of what happened when they where alive and we weren't.

The most common and popular story, named "His Story" or in short "History" is normally that said from a winner's perspective.

Most times no one knows the history of a runner up or the losing human. Always the mainstream story is that of the winner, not the loser.

So I know the christians have killed almost all the African non believers and their story will be the mainstream.

An average 1 year old child in Africa has been to church more than 20 times. By the time he/she is 5 years old, they will

have been to church more than a hundred times. So it is no shock to me that most of the people here will be hardened christians or
Church goers.

Why not ask me why I think christianity is fake?

Will my reply not explain to you in such a way you can continously question me till your heart contents?

I will like anyone of you that is a believer of Jesus and a true son of God to challenge my statements.

I say to you again.

HOW CAN EATING AN APPLE MAKE SOMEONE KNOW GOOD FROM EVIL WHEN THEY HAVE NEVER EXPERIENCED ANY?

I will give you my own answer.

Firstly, I want you to agree with me that there is no man here that was not born of a woman.

If you were born of God and not of a woman please voice your objection so i can correct your mis-conception.

Now, In the Ancient Africa, stemming from Egypt to the Sudan, we had a culture where we know women are the mothers and goddess of this world.

We adored our women and they blessed us with leaders to lead our civilization into a prosperous future.

All the pharoahs of Egypt where born of a woman referred to as a goddess, same way the male leader can attain a God status.

Like the elders talk folktales, so the ancient africans thought and transferred wisdom through Allegories. One of them was that of  The Goddess Ausar,  who

blessed her Pharoah and gave him a fruit to eat from the tree of knowledge so he could have wisdom to rule his people.

Christianity has changed this story to create a hatred for women, and to demonize them. Why? or do you not know what they changed the story to?

They could not accept the role of women in the African society and sought to distort the story to say,

1) Eve hate the apple and gave it to Adam(the man)
2) It is because of eating this apple they gained knowledge and where kicked out of eden(away from God)
3) Also that this is why a woman has her monthly period. To remind her that she created the first sin in the world.
4) The first sin is what dooms us all.

Now please my judges, how will you feel when you know there is no basis to the christian story. Also they have used this to kill thousands of people
they dimmed original sinners of the sins of Adam and Eve.

I know this is killing us, it is a very racist agenda and one that has torn man from woman. One that has destroyed that African Spirit.

If you want proof of what am saying, then go to Kemet in Egypt and see the ancient writings on the wall. It is a much realistic proof than the fake printed
and revised book you hold in your hands called the bible...............................
Posted: at 22-10-2010 10:22 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- democrazy at 22-10-2010 10:32 AM (13 years ago)
Why dont you give what am saying 2 minutes of silence, at least to remember all the lives that this two religions, christianity and islam have taken from this earth.

Can you disprove that Christianity did not originate from someone aquiring knowledge from egypt and creating a mass exodus of poeple?
Can you disprove that Islam was not created by someone that gained knowledge from Egypt and decided to create a mass exodus of people?

Am here...................Waiting patiently. You can call me the devil or satan..........i'm honoured!!!
Posted: at 22-10-2010 10:32 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- democrazy at 22-10-2010 10:49 AM (13 years ago)
For those who still cant make sense of what am saying i will like you to ask your reasonable self these two questions
1) WHY IS GOD SO MAD ADAM AND EVE KNOW GOOD FROM EVIL?

2) WHY DID GOD CREATE ADAM FIRST KNOWING ONLY A FEMALE CAN REPRODUCE?
Posted: at 22-10-2010 10:49 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- democrazy at 22-10-2010 12:05 PM (13 years ago)
@mrsknowall....thanks for your contribution. I also do not know why people prefer to say an invisible being is responsible for both their success and failures or both their good deeds and evil deeds. To me, this looks like responsibility avoidance, and it's concequences can be seen in Africa where they are seating arms folded waiting for a thirdparty to make things better.

What am really fighting is the mentality as such spoken by christians

"Those who don't accept Jesus Christ as their Lord and Savior will be doom eternally."

Its like a father telling his children that his grandfather was a lawyer and they all have to become lawyers. if anyone does not obey, they will be damned forever and the grandfather will get them again when they die and he will b e waiting for them in the next world.

Now tell me how the father will love a son who decides to be a doctor?

This is the kind of love christianity is preaching to my people. It breeds hard core deep rooted hatred for their own blood. They can also justify this by quoting Jesus saying I am your only family, you have to be against you father, mother, or brothers and sisters to follow him.

Posted: at 22-10-2010 12:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 38