"Having Sex In the Dark Produces Dull Children" - Prophetess Patience Akpabio

Date: 04-03-2020 9:38 am (4 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 4-03-2020 09:38 AM (4 years ago)

How can a so-called man or woman of "God" make such a daft statement? Prophetess Patience Akpabio has told her followers not to mate in the dark because children conceived from such intercourse are usually dull because it is against the "will of God". This act in itself is blasphemy of the highest order and we know it, this is why foreigners do not respect Nigerians and their pastors, because someone calls herself a prophetess and make such an inept statement? - Read her complete message below and let us know your thoughts in what she has to say:

''No more having sex in the dark with your husband. This is 2020, turn the lights on. Children produced in darkness have a different view of the world than those produced in light. Let us light up our world in the bedroom so we can have transparency and positive energy in this world
No more children with the name okon but now children with name transparency or uwana which means evidential .

''Sex in the dark room makes the mans pen to behave like a blind man but light in the room directs the pen to the book of the woman without ndutin

''The word boyfriend does not mean sex but a relationship that helps develop the mind powers between the two people involved for future progress. But almost everyone believe the concept of boyfriend to involve sex, sex is for married couples.

''Boyfriend means engage a virgin but if her character is not good with you drop her no settlement because there was no sex. Read 1 Corth 7:35-38''

Mind you, this  is not the first time this lady is making such outrageous statements, she has previously said moaning during intercourse is very beneficiary to the woman!

Posted: at 4-03-2020 09:38 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kelv09 at 4-03-2020 11:01 AM (4 years ago)
mumu ladies talking trash again. Get real.
Posted: at 4-03-2020 11:01 AM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- Osahenogae1 at 4-03-2020 12:46 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: kelv09 on  4-03-2020 12:46 PM
mumu ladies talking trash again. Get real.
No mind her! total nonsense!
Posted: at 4-03-2020 12:46 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tyomon at 4-03-2020 01:49 PM (4 years ago)
As if inside the honeypot is bright. we must now connect light inside the womb abi?
Posted: at 4-03-2020 01:49 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- dopygenius at 4-03-2020 04:22 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: ajibawe on  4-03-2020 04:14 PM
Hi, Sir, Ma, Am Dr Ajibawe Okiji  Traditional Herbalist Doctor, Imosan Ijebu Ode, What do you really need? Call Or WhatsApp +2348131931670 if you need Spiritual assistant .
(1)instant money without human blood
(2)business to move forward
(3)marriage problems
(4)promotion in work place
(5 )court Case
(6 )traveling to abroad
(7)when you want powerful
Notice : we can do work for you and send it to you through post office ship and pay after you see your work.

You mean you can do blood for me and post it to me true post office?
Which kind babalawo be this one Huh?
Posted: at 4-03-2020 04:22 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- module at 4-03-2020 05:43 PM (4 years ago)
Liars everywhere
Posted: at 4-03-2020 05:43 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ufidottir at 15-01-2021 11:00 AM (3 years ago)
Yeah, also think this is a complete nonsense. After all people can use condoms if they feel any discomfort. Or just have this kind of sex with mature ladies https://www.wantmatures.com/ without any fear at all. Nowadays it is much more difficult to find a good woman, a real lady, so to speak. If you read other fresh posts here, you will see what I mean.
Posted: at 15-01-2021 11:00 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie