Cant trust boys again!

Date: 16-09-2010 7:02 pm (13 years ago) | Author: glo babe
- at 16-09-2010 07:02 PM (13 years ago)
hi pals thanks for your usual advise i pray God continuous wisdom never depart from you all...my pals I'm here again wit something trouble m in which i have to understand..i have been dating dis guy for 3month now ,,the first time we had   was 2weeks back...i love him but i don't trust him be cos after my past experience ,,i don't think i can trust guys any longer. i don't double date but i have much male friends...it is just of recent i collected my friend phone and i wen through her message and i found out my boyfriend sent her a txt which was written,,,I'll be coming to you end on Saturday,so by sat day 4pm, let me see Wat excuse you would use in balling yourself wit..i really don't understand the text,,,,i guess we would  be see each order on sat morning..i did not tell him anything neither did i ask my friend about it....i just brought it first to you my pals...i really need some words of wisdom

Posted: at 16-09-2010 07:02 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onyin at 16-09-2010 07:51 PM (13 years ago)
Hmmm ask her wat's her plan for saturday and see if she will say anything. Then ask her about the text but if you smell sumthing funny,my dear just cut off your relationship wit her and your boyfriend(guys no dey finish for this world).The problem here,is not the guy but your friend.I guess she's been your friend for years now,right?.Becos 3months is too early to strt trusting a guy.
Posted: at 16-09-2010 07:51 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 16-09-2010 08:24 PM (13 years ago)
Wonderful__why not trash it your own way cos you are in the best place to react and not we pals
Posted: at 16-09-2010 08:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Dguy at 16-09-2010 08:29 PM (13 years ago)
Well seeing your friend is not double dating, since you can not trust him he is truly free to explore.

Posted: at 16-09-2010 08:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 16-09-2010 08:37 PM (13 years ago)
abi?
Posted: at 16-09-2010 08:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- urboy at 16-09-2010 08:42 PM (13 years ago)
cosign with onyin...ask your friend her plan for d wkend..if you feel anytin sneaky..investigate further,,,(like one of them cheaters episode..)if you have enuff proof..then you decide..to stick on or to bounce...cos alone you no how much you like or want the bloke.just my point...
Posted: at 16-09-2010 08:42 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moneyinbrakemi at 16-09-2010 08:45 PM (13 years ago)
passing to my bed
Posted: at 16-09-2010 08:45 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Vixenx at 16-09-2010 09:00 PM (13 years ago)
Which word of wisdom? like you wanna know what to do or what? I don't think you are a minor so its time you think it through and make that decision on your own. No one here can help with that.
Posted: at 16-09-2010 09:00 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 16-09-2010 09:02 PM (13 years ago)
Abeg help me tell her o
Posted: at 16-09-2010 09:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 16-09-2010 09:52 PM (13 years ago)
No be small thing oh would have love to say something but i'm just in a hurry to get my beer
Posted: at 16-09-2010 09:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 16-09-2010 11:33 PM (13 years ago)
They're Allowed 2 be Friends, right?

Yu can't just Suspect dat they are up 2 Something Bad if yu've not been Given any Reason to

Posted: at 16-09-2010 11:33 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blings_is_back at 17-09-2010 03:43 AM (13 years ago)
hmmm
Posted: at 17-09-2010 03:43 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 17-09-2010 06:05 AM (13 years ago)
Sweetheart, my usual advice will never cease.
Cool down, shine ur eyes, examine men b4 u agree with them.
though, very rare, there are still faithful one out there.

Posted: at 17-09-2010 06:05 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tmusowoya at 17-09-2010 08:13 AM (13 years ago)
Some good lady here gave me a piece of her mind when I generalised a particular negative issue to all women the way the poster has done with her statement: "CAN'T TRUST BOYS AGAIN".

I got the point and wish to share with the poster. HOW MANY FEMALE CRIMINALS DO YOU HEAR OR READ ABOUT? Of course many! DOES THAT MAKE EVERY FEMALE, INCLUDING YOU, A CRIMINAL?

You'll do well not to consider all the boys in your life, now and in future, to be the same. One of them will be custom made for you and and you alone!!
Posted: at 17-09-2010 08:13 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- gimac at 17-09-2010 08:56 AM (13 years ago)
pass
Posted: at 17-09-2010 08:56 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 17-09-2010 09:10 AM (13 years ago)
YOU ALREADY KNW THE TIME HE WILL BE GOING TO SEE YOUR FRIEND.  GIVE YOUR FRIEND A SURPRISE VISIT @ 4.20 AND SEE THINGS YOUR SELF.  BUT DNT MAKE TROUBLE IN CASE YOU ............................................
Posted: at 17-09-2010 09:10 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 17-09-2010 09:49 AM (13 years ago)
do wat Treasure said
Posted: at 17-09-2010 09:49 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 17-09-2010 10:21 AM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 17-09-2010 10:21 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kokokool at 17-09-2010 10:30 AM (13 years ago)
they re planning a suprise bash for u
Posted: at 17-09-2010 10:30 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bhl72 at 17-09-2010 10:38 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tmusowoya on 17-09-2010 08:13 AM
Some good lady here gave me a piece of her mind when I generalised a particular negative issue to all women the way the poster has done with her statement: "CAN'T TRUST BOYS AGAIN".

I got the point and wish to share with the poster. HOW MANY FEMALE CRIMINALS DO YOU HEAR OR READ ABOUT? Of course many! DOES THAT MAKE EVERY FEMALE, INCLUDING YOU, A CRIMINAL?

You'll do well not to consider all the boys in your life, now and in future, to be the same. One of them will be custom made for you and and you alone!!

This is a salient truth but it should be handled with some discretion. I never really thought of this obvious fact that generalization includes me and mine that I would readily defend... Ha!
Posted: at 17-09-2010 10:38 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. See Tuition Fee Receipts Yahaya Bello Paid American School From 2025 Session Through 2031

2. PZ Cussons Considers Leaving Africa After 140yrs Over Nigeria’s Sales Plunge

3. SuperComputer Predicts EPL Title Winners After Victories For Both Arsenal And Man City

4. ‘One Chance’ Robbery Gang Escape Lynching In Umuahia

5. PART 2: Zenith Bank’s Management Pay A Visit To Allegedly Apologize To Fayose - Photos+Video

6. Nigerian Lady, Clara Chizoba Breaks Guinness World Record For Longest Interview

7. Davido Reveals Why He Filed Lawsuit Against Perpetrator Of Fake News Of His Arrest

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

9. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

10. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says