God Himself Instituted Polygamy, Its Not A Sin To Have More Than One Wife - Nigerian Man

Date: 11-03-2020 6:55 am (4 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 11-03-2020 06:55 AM (4 years ago)

A Nigerian man has courted controversy after stating on social media that it is not a sin to marry more than one wife.

Amadi Ejim, said men were created polygamous in nature which is why women are numerous on earth.

He also alleged that western ideology which sees Africans having only one wife was brought into Africa to reduce its population.

See what he wrote below;

“God made all men polygamous in nature, and multiplied women to suit the polygamous nature of men.
Now, the Western countries in a quest to reduce the population of Africa, adopted to teach their newly ideology of one man one wife in the churches, with hellfire as punishment to multiple wives and husbands.
Biblically, it is not a sin to marry More than one wife, for..” it is better to marry than to burn”, but it is a grievous sin to marry one wife and still be sleeping with another woman/ women.
Personally, I won’t marry a lady that can’t live with 2nd wife, because I can’t have one woman that will be carefully starving me of sex, and expect me to be faithful.
More also, I qualify women with pet, I can’t live with a Dog I bought with my money that bit me because it saw me feeding or playing with another dog.
A woman I spent all that exorbitant life savings on in the name of marriage shouldn’t be telling me women to meet and how to meet them, unless she is the one that paid my dowry, then she’s free to kill me.
Adultery is a sin ,and it’s God that called it a sin, and only him can punish the one that breaks such law, if women start giving list of laws to men before marriage, men will equally know whom to marry.
My advice to women is to stop this useless 21st century idea of man cheating on woman, when he’s the one that paid for ur “HEAD”…meaning he bought you up from ur parents.
Men are free to commit the sin of adultery, until the person yields to ” Repentance”, which is possible to God through ur prayers.
To Men, you’re free to marry more than one wife and have only six children, (3 each, for 2 wives. 2each for 3wives)…a word is enough for the wise”.

Posted: at 11-03-2020 06:55 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- willyking at 11-03-2020 08:27 AM (4 years ago)
It may not be a sin but is a problem I mean double wahala
Posted: at 11-03-2020 08:27 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Osahenogae1 at 11-03-2020 10:08 AM (4 years ago)
YOU MUST LOVE THEM EQUALLY, TO AVOID THE WRATH OF GOD ALMIGHTY
Posted: at 11-03-2020 10:08 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jahlovesme at 11-03-2020 10:17 AM (4 years ago)
truly God Instituted, there is a BUT which no human being can do
Posted: at 11-03-2020 10:17 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- module at 11-03-2020 10:38 AM (4 years ago)
Are u saying that when GOD created Adam and Eve He created another Eve?. Pls don't look for an excuse to justify your foolishness. Women that u will later dump and go look for another. My sympathy goes to d first wife who fell 4 ur deceptive words thinking she will b d only woman in ur life. These women are also humans so stop hurting them
Posted: at 11-03-2020 10:38 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fedchara at 11-03-2020 11:14 AM (4 years ago)
God did not have to create another woman for Adam, does not necessary mean polygammy is sin
Posted: at 11-03-2020 11:14 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- negxy at 11-03-2020 02:23 PM (4 years ago)
This man is absolutely right.
Posted: at 11-03-2020 02:23 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- FloxyB at 11-03-2020 04:09 PM (4 years ago)
The man is absolutely right. I concur  Wink
Posted: at 11-03-2020 04:09 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adamslino at 11-03-2020 05:14 PM (4 years ago)
Learn how I make cash working from home without working for anyone, chat me on WhatsApp 09014530943
Posted: at 11-03-2020 05:14 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- Adamslino at 11-03-2020 05:14 PM (4 years ago)
Learn how I make cash working from home without working for anyone, chat me on WhatsApp 09014530943
Posted: at 11-03-2020 05:14 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie