My Snail Is Sweeter, I Need Someone That Can Eat It – Actress Dayo Amusa

Date: 11-03-2020 8:32 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 11-03-2020 08:32 PM (4 years ago)

Popular Nollywood actress, Dayo Amusa has stirred up controversy on social media after she posted that she is in dire need of someone that can eat her snail.
Taking to her Instagram page, the 36-year-old actress revealed that some ladies are beefing her and it is not her fault her snail is sweeter than theirs

In her words ;
“Why are some ladies beefing? Is it my fault that my snail is sweeter than yours ? ” She added saying ‘Yes I said it!!! I NEED A SNAIL EATER”

Posted: at 11-03-2020 08:32 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- Boi2Man at 11-03-2020 09:27 PM (4 years ago)
Gerararra of here who go eat that that thing sef. Just say you need help from a baruder to keep your snail greased at the times
Posted: at 11-03-2020 09:27 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Boi2Man at 11-03-2020 09:57 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Josephine450 on 11-03-2020 08:40 PM
My Husband Who Left Me And Our 2 Kids For Another Woman Is Back With The Great Help Of A Powerful Voodoo Priest. Baba Oke Oniha. My Broken Marriage Has Been Restored. I Never Thought That My Husband Will Ever Come Back To Me Until I Came Across A Post On Facebook About How Baba Oke Has Been Helping People Solve Their Problems Both Home And Abroad, Then I Copied His Number And Contacted Him, He Told Me Not To Worry Anymore That My Husband Will Come Back To Me, Then He Told Me How He Will Help Me And I Followed His Instructions, Here I Am Today Living A Happy Life With My Husband And Our Kids. You Can Also  Whatsapp Or Call Baba Oke +2348106392381. To Put An End To Any Kind Of Problem You Have

Admin the following is your policy
[/If You EVER Post Any Adult/Nood/Naked/Porn Photo, We Will Delete All Your Posts, Remove Your Account and Block Your IP Address. This includes fraudulent post with the intent to defraud, mislead or  cajole users so as to play yahoo yahoo on them.
Posted: at 11-03-2020 09:57 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- davi at 12-03-2020 04:12 AM (4 years ago)
GO ASK YOUR MAMA OR PAPA MAKE THEM EAT OR NO BE THEM BORN YOU FAKE ASS OLD FOOLS
Posted: at 12-03-2020 04:12 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Osahenogae1 at 12-03-2020 06:07 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Boi2Man on 12-03-2020 06:07 AM
Quote from: Josephine450 on 11-03-2020 08:40PM
My Husband Who Left Me And Our 2 Kids For Another Woman Is Back With The Great Help Of A Powerful Voodoo Priest. Baba Oke Oniha. My Broken Marriage Has Been Restored. I Never Thought That My Husband Will Ever Come Back To Me Until I Came Across A Post On Facebook About How Baba Oke Has Been Helping People Solve Their Problems Both Home And Abroad, Then I Copied His Number And Contacted Him, He Told Me Not To Worry Anymore That My Husband Will Come Back To Me, Then He Told Me How He Will Help Me And I Followed His Instructions, Here I Am Today Living A Happy Life With My Husband And Our Kids. You Can Also  Whatsapp Or Call Baba Oke +2348106392381. To Put An End To Any Kind Of Problem You Have

Admin the following is your policy
[/If You EVER Post Any Adult/Nood/Naked/Porn Photo, We Will Delete All Your Posts, Remove Your Account and Block Your IP Address. This includes fraudulent post with the intent to defraud, mislead or  cajole users so as to play yahoo yahoo on them.

GOD BLESS YOU!
Posted: at 12-03-2020 06:07 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maxzy277 at 12-03-2020 06:50 AM (4 years ago)
What is snail again na Shocked
Posted: at 12-03-2020 06:50 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jahlovesme at 12-03-2020 12:03 PM (4 years ago)
maybe na snail peppersoup
Posted: at 12-03-2020 12:03 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac