Ex BBnaija Housemate, Gifty Powers Slams Nigerian Government To Praise Ghana.

Date: 13-03-2020 2:18 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Adegbenga Ayinla
- at 13-03-2020 02:18 PM (4 years ago)

Ex Big Brother Naija housemate, Gifty Powers has slammed the Nigerian government while praising Ghana.

She opined that Ghana should be called the Giant of Africa, and not Nigeria.

She said this as she shared a screenshot of an article stating that
“Kolkota International Airport is Africa’s best and most improved airport.”

Gifty then wrote:
“Honestly ehn, Ghana should be called the giant of Africa, because they make good use with their heads and not with their belly/selfish interest.

“Every country does politics (corruption), I get it, Ghana hides theirs but Nigeria opens theirs like say na we own the Galaxy, say nothing fit happen. Like say na we own “ODESHI”. No respect at all. SMH.

“Why can’t our government for once just forget about their stomachs and f***ing put things straight in this country.

“It’s annoying when i see people, especially foreigners, talking good about some African countries, and when Nigeria is mentioned in the topic, they’ll be like, ‘hell nooo, not Nigeria. You people scam all the time’… It’s f***ing annoying.”

She added:
“Person wey dey steal regularly no dey tell person say e dey thief. He tells people that he is a business man.

“Make we dey hide our yansh small naa. Imagine a whole giant of Africa is banned from entering USA. SMH. Kpele ooo we really do have a long way to go.”

Posted: at 13-03-2020 02:18 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Baba Ijesha: Court Of Appeal To Review Rape Conviction Of Nollywood Star, Olanrewaju James

2. You Bit The Fingers That Fed You - Actress Hilda Dokubo Shades Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo

3. JUST IN: Former Aviation Minister, Hadi Sirika Arrested by EFCC Over The Nigeria Air Fraud

4. Eniola Badmus Sparks Mixed Reactions as She Shows Off The Interior of Her House (VID)

5. Ex Kogi Gov,Yahaya Bello Demanded EFCC To Interrogate Him In His Village – EFCC Boss, Olukoyede

6. ‘There’d Have Been Casualties’ – EFCC Boss Reveals Why Yahaya Bello's Arrest Failed

7. UNN Suspends Sex-For-Grade Lecturer In Viral Video

8. Nollywood Actress, Faithia Williams Mourns Death Of Her Father

9. Everton v Liverpool: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence