This Is Why I Made My Husband Flog His Own Mother – Lady Makes Serious Confession

Date: 14-03-2020 3:20 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 14-03-2020 03:20 PM (4 years ago)

A lady has taken to social media to confess about how she made her husband flog his own mother.

According to her, she connived with her sister who is a doctor to admit their son at the hospital and lie that he fell.

And as her husband is aware his mother always carries the child, he vented his anger on her, flogged and drove her out of the house.

According to her, her mother-in-law has been staying with them since she gave birth, however, she’s no more comfortable and feels guilty about what she’s done so she needs advice.

Posted: at 14-03-2020 03:20 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mirolam at 14-03-2020 03:35 PM (4 years ago)
First of all your husband is obviously a useless and foolish man. What kind of temper will make him beat his mother? If at all the baby had fallen from her, then common sense should have told him, it wasn’t intentional. And you the wife are a disaster. So that marriage is heading for doom unless you change your ways fast. What kind of foundation are you laying your marriage on? You better tell him or the consequence will be grave with such abomination.
Posted: at 14-03-2020 03:35 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Doyourworst at 14-03-2020 04:17 PM (4 years ago)
 Did I hear you say, Husband?Huh?Huh?Huh?. He's your wife!. Thunder fire both of you!. Idiots.
Posted: at 14-03-2020 04:17 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Osahenogae1 at 14-03-2020 08:35 PM (4 years ago)
Na so GOD go also cain the husband!
Posted: at 14-03-2020 08:35 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mo2014 at 15-03-2020 12:50 PM (4 years ago)
MAY GOD PUNISH YOU   AMEN  AMEN . MAY YOU NEVER SEE GOOD IN YOUR LIFE.  AMEN AMEN.
Posted: at 15-03-2020 12:50 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- Baye77 at 15-03-2020 12:55 PM (4 years ago)
Abomination!
Seek her forgiveness right away
Posted: at 15-03-2020 12:55 PM (4 years ago) | Hero