I Want A Man That Can Give Me A Lot Of Money - Single Actress, Eva Chris Cries Out

Date: 14-03-2020 3:36 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 14-03-2020 03:36 PM (4 years ago)

Fast rising actress and Instagram comedian, Eva Chris, has cried out saying she is single, but also fast to say money must be involved in any relationship she wants to get into.

Speaking in a recent interview, the curvy actress said; ''I’m single. Single and ready to mingle. At this point, I can’t bring someone’s son to the public when we are not married then boom, we break up and fans will now use me as topic of discussion. Anyways, I want a man who can be a boyfriend and a best friend. Also most importantly give me lots of money. Because it’s not all about having money oh, but gifting me with lots of it. I want someone that can love me deeply. Love to me means caring and supportive both emotionally, financially and otherwise. However, if I am to pick between love, s3x and money, I would pick money (laughs). Because money is love.”

The Anambra State born actress also lamented on some of the disadvantages of having a curvy body.
She said; ''one time a guy approached and begged me not to ever get married. He said I should wait for him to make money and come for me. In fact, I her all kind of messages on social media. Then, sometimes when I am in a relationship, I get confused. I don’t know if they really want to date me or just sleep with me and leave''.

Posted: at 14-03-2020 03:36 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Doyourworst at 14-03-2020 04:23 PM (4 years ago)
Yahoo plus material. Ashawo.
Posted: at 14-03-2020 04:23 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Osahenogae1 at 14-03-2020 08:33 PM (4 years ago)
BECAUSE YOUR PARENTS BORN YOU WITH MONEY??? ASHAWO KOBO KOBO!
Posted: at 14-03-2020 08:33 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 14-03-2020 09:39 PM (4 years ago)
Where is your fada!!!
Posted: at 14-03-2020 09:39 PM (4 years ago) | Hero