"I Can Marry As Many Wives As I Want Because I am a Muslim" - Ned Nwoko on Regina Daniels

Date: 14-03-2020 8:46 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 14-03-2020 08:46 PM (4 years ago)

Regina Daniels Billionaire husband has revealed that his muslim faith permits him to marry as many wives as he desire and beside his royal background in being a prince allows him to be able to afford the money to maintain and sustain the lifestyle of his wives. The politician revealed this through a official statement which he released through his spokesperson and he also insisted he would not apologize for marrying the woman he loves regardless of her age or the difference between the his age and hers. Here is the statement he released:

“Allamdulilai, Hon. Ned Nwoko is of royal blood and he is entitled to as many wives as he desires. He is no kid and knows what is best for him. Don’t forget that he is a devout Moslem and he is entitled to more than a wife. He would not want to comment on Regina Daniels currently.”

Posted: at 14-03-2020 08:46 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- crusita at 14-03-2020 09:58 PM (4 years ago)
mr husband get more,no one stop yu and enjoy yurself in nigeria notEU.
Posted: at 14-03-2020 09:58 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trecylarry at 14-03-2020 10:38 PM (4 years ago)
the one at the  back cabon copy chai
Posted: at 14-03-2020 10:38 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- Wazubia at 14-03-2020 11:10 PM (4 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
BOMBOCLAAT...
Posted: at 14-03-2020 11:10 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 15-03-2020 12:34 PM (4 years ago)
Poster, why do u take a man's words and misinterpret it or is it the English language that's so difficult for u to understand?? What is written there is it is his loyal blood that permits him to marry as many wives as he wants, not his religious faith. He said his religion permits him to marry "more than one wife (which if u dont know is a maximum of 4 as long as u can satisfy all the conditions)" and this is different from "as many wives as he wants"
Please be guided.
Posted: at 15-03-2020 12:34 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- tonjillo at 16-03-2020 12:47 AM (4 years ago)
not more than four been a muslim did not allow u to marry ten or 20 wives, be told only four
Posted: at 16-03-2020 12:47 AM (4 years ago) | Newbie