"#Coronavirus Will End On The 27th Of March 2020" - Prophet TB Joshua Prophesies

Date: 14-03-2020 9:05 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 14-03-2020 09:05 PM (4 years ago)

Popular Nigerian prophet, TB Joshua has revealed that current epidemic of #Coronavirus will come to an end on the 27th of March 2020. The pastor revealed the revelation while speaking to his congregation during one of the

"This March from now till 27th, you have to be in an attitude of prayer. You just have to continue praying and on the 9th you will see what will happen".

He then added this to it:

"Coronavirus, the fearful virus plaguing the world will end on 27th March 2020"

The prophesy seems to be have been taken with a grain of doubt among internet users who doubt if the prophet is sure of what he is saying. Do you believe this prophesy? What are your thoughts on it?

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iAlpIRY4FTs?t=1061" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iAlpIRY4FTs?t=1061</a>

Posted: at 14-03-2020 09:05 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Osahenogae1 at 14-03-2020 10:49 PM (4 years ago)
GOD ALMIGHTY KNOWS BEST!
Posted: at 14-03-2020 10:49 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- horizontal at 15-03-2020 06:24 AM (4 years ago)
AMEN !YOU SHALL LIVE LONGE MAN OF GOD
Posted: at 15-03-2020 06:24 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tyomon at 15-03-2020 07:29 AM (4 years ago)
Thank you MOG for your guidance
Posted: at 15-03-2020 07:29 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mkpishi at 15-03-2020 11:52 AM (4 years ago)
The don come again. Fake prophets!!
Posted: at 15-03-2020 11:52 AM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- candela at 15-03-2020 01:28 PM (4 years ago)
Non of these thieves prophesied the coming of the virus, na una mugu wey dey pay una go dey fool
Posted: at 15-03-2020 01:28 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mykie010 at 15-03-2020 04:51 PM (4 years ago)
Amen
Posted: at 15-03-2020 04:51 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac