"I Killed My Gay Facebook Friend Because He Insisted On Coming From Behind" - Suspect

Date: 16-03-2020 12:03 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Adegbenga Ayinla
- at 16-03-2020 12:03 PM (4 years ago)

A 28-year- old man, Angus Chukwebuka Nwankwo who reportedly killed his Facebook friend and dumped the corpse in a bush in Nanka, Orumba North Local Government Area of Anambra State, said he took his life because the deceased insisted on having s.e.x with him.

The suspect, Angus Chukwebuka Nwankwo and his brother Chidiebere Omeyi, were among the over 100 suspects paraded weekend before newsmen at the Police headquarters in Amawbia, Awka South South Local Government Area of the state.

Nwankwo said he met with the deceased on Facebook where they agreed to meet in Nanka for homos.e.x.u.a.l acts.

He said the deceased had promised to offer him N20,000 if he succeeded in having s.e.x with him.

He said:
“We met on Facebook​ and he asked if I can engage in homos.e.x.u.a.l acts with him and I said no, but after much pressure I succumbed.

“He promised to give me N20,000  if I agree to have s.e.x with him. As soon as he came in, I asked for the money and he said he would give me the money after satisfying the s.e.x.u.a.l urge which brought him all the way from Imo State.

“I insisted he must pay me​ the money he promised. That was how the fight started. He was the first to hit me with a stick and I fell down.

“My younger brother who was with me held him down while I stood up and picked the stick and hit him and he died.”

The suspect however denied dumping him in the bush, but said he and his brother reported themselves to a vigilante group, which took them to the Special Anti Robbery Squad (SARS) in Nanka as there was no police station in the area.

On his part, the suspect’s younger brother, Chidiebere told newsmen that his brother was not a homos.e.x.a.u.l but into comedy and music as well as learning plumbing work in Lagos.

He said he returned from Lagos to the village to attend a burial​ function.

“My senior brother told me​ there is one homos.e.x.u.a.l coming to our place who promised to give him N20,000​ after the s.e.x.u.a.l act. He said as soon as the man comes, he will just collect his money from him and discharge him.

Posted: at 16-03-2020 12:03 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bebold at 16-03-2020 12:09 PM (4 years ago)
Damn it should have collected the money spank him 54 lashes of bitter cane and let him go phyuking faggot
Posted: at 16-03-2020 12:09 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 16-03-2020 12:41 PM (4 years ago)
Are u that poor that u can kill just to collect 20k from someone. 20k that is not even your money or sweat.
Posted: at 16-03-2020 12:41 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- FloxyB at 16-03-2020 04:47 PM (4 years ago)
Criminals of different kind on Facebook. People be careful when mingling with strangers! This world is full of wickedness.
Posted: at 16-03-2020 04:47 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- jahlovesme at 16-03-2020 05:01 PM (4 years ago)
you should not have taken laws into your hands
Posted: at 16-03-2020 05:01 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 16-03-2020 05:08 PM (4 years ago)
Unfortunately nobody is going to listen to your explanation...you'll be charged for murder.
Posted: at 16-03-2020 05:08 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- SweetDaddy1 at 16-03-2020 07:40 PM (4 years ago)
You are gay and you don't want your gayfriend to insist his penis inside your anus. You are mad. Must he put it in your ear or eyes. You claimed to be gay after killing a man because of 20,000 naira. Is your  brother also a  gay, Hang yourself if you're gay.
Posted: at 16-03-2020 07:40 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. American School Abuja Refunds $760,910 To EFCC In Former Kogi State Gov., Yahaya Bello's Case

2. Nigerian Singer, Davido Claims Family Powers Nigeria With Electricity Empire

3. "Why I left Styl Plus" - Former Styl-Plus Member, Tunde Akinsanmi Clarifies Departure

4. Controversial Pastor Odumeje Pledges To Bolster Naira, Targets Dollar Crash On Return From UK

5. Kogi Court Summons EFCC Chair, Ola Olukoyede Over Alleged Contempt, Yahaya Bello Case

6. EFCC Cracks Down On Currency Fraud: 34 Suspected Speculators Arrested In Abuja (Photos)

7. Pregnant Woman Gives Birth In Captivity: Husband Pays N1.6 Million Ransom For Release

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

4. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

5. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

6. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

7. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

8. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

9. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu

10. See Tuition Fee Receipts Yahaya Bello Paid American School From 2025 Session Through 2031