What is the fate of ugly girls in Nigeria?? (Page 3)

Date: 18-09-2010 6:21 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Lexy
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- Akpan01 at 21-09-2010 01:08 PM (13 years ago)
i donno o

Posted: at 21-09-2010 01:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 21-09-2010 01:09 PM (13 years ago)
I need to see her quick!

Posted: at 21-09-2010 01:09 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 21-09-2010 01:10 PM (13 years ago)
heheheheheehhe  ok o

Posted: at 21-09-2010 01:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 21-09-2010 01:11 PM (13 years ago)
U know where she's hiding her ugly ass?

Posted: at 21-09-2010 01:11 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 21-09-2010 01:12 PM (13 years ago)
m not well informed about her

Posted: at 21-09-2010 01:12 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 21-09-2010 01:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lonelysnow on 18-09-2010 06:21 PM
I believe God create both the beautiful and ugly, but why do most guys go for beautiful  or good looking girls than the ugly ones?  what will happen to them if nobody is giving them attention? recent survey shows most unmarried girls in Nigeria are the ugly ones, and the beautiful ones stand a better chance than the ugly ones.

Pls guys, let us encourage the ugly babes.

No woman is ugly.... Most of them that appears to look not too attractive on the face are the most beautiful ones inside... they got heart made of Gold and crystal.

But no matter how ugly people think they are, the wise me whistle behind and follow them.

Posted: at 21-09-2010 01:13 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 21-09-2010 01:14 PM (13 years ago)
ehhem

Posted: at 21-09-2010 01:14 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 21-09-2010 01:24 PM (13 years ago)
sis how u dey?

Posted: at 21-09-2010 01:24 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 21-09-2010 01:27 PM (13 years ago)
heyyy m glad to see u my dear...m good thank god..how ya side and my girl??

Posted: at 21-09-2010 01:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 21-09-2010 01:29 PM (13 years ago)
Fate for ugly gals?? wht abt d fate for small d*cks?? hisss
Posted: at 21-09-2010 01:29 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 21-09-2010 01:32 PM (13 years ago)
loooooooooooooooooooooooool

Posted: at 21-09-2010 01:32 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 21-09-2010 01:46 PM (13 years ago)
I have been doing my research for more than 25yrs now and i have come to find out that it's much safer and less expensive if u got married to an urgly woman one u can keep an urgly lady and travel and have nothing to worry about her unlike the beautiful ones that u will be scared that someone might come on ur behalf to have sex with her while ur away.the beautiful ones are the spoilt one's they dont stay long in marriage and the worst part is that they can easiily fruad ur bank accout in the name of i need money for make ups think guy think look at at our society today 90 percent of the single ladies u see today are the beautiful ones do ur research and see for urselves but anyway i have said my peace let me go get some cold beer as always
Posted: at 21-09-2010 01:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Aiykay at 21-09-2010 08:20 PM (13 years ago)
I believe God create both the beautiful and ugly, but why do most guys go for beautiful  or good looking girls than the ugly ones?  what will happen to them if nobody is giving them attention? recent survey shows most unmarried girls in Nigeria are the ugly ones, and the beautiful ones stand a better chance than the ugly ones.

have some problems with your use of the word "ugly",sounds rather crude and raw here,may you should know ur gramma better,i rather use "beautiful with not so beautiful
Posted: at 21-09-2010 08:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onyin at 21-09-2010 08:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 21-09-2010 01:46 PM
I have been doing my research for more than 25yrs now and i have come to find out that it's much safer and less expensive if u got married to an urgly woman one u can keep an urgly lady and travel and have nothing to worry about her unlike the beautiful ones that u will be scared that someone might come on ur behalf to have sex with her while ur away.the beautiful ones are the spoilt one's they dont stay long in marriage and the worst part is that they can easiily fruad ur bank accout in the name of i need money for make ups think guy think look at at our society today 90 percent of the single ladies u see today are the beautiful ones do ur research and see for urselves but anyway i have said my peace let me go get some cold beer as always
.Well,a woman will cheat on you if only she wants to,her looks has got nothing to do with that.
Posted: at 21-09-2010 08:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- aminatalib at 22-09-2010 02:11 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sixtyhoney on 21-09-2010 12:56 PM
Quote from: aminatalib on 19-09-2010 08:22 PM

i beg..u think you are handsome? stop worry about plight of ugly woman and worry about ur own face..i can't stand when guys want to damage women looks..yet u stand here looking like monkey brother....hmm don't worry about if ugly women will find someone..after all your dad married your mum...
@aminatalid i guess you are one of the ugly girl's that the poster is talking about,did the poster by any were call ur mum or ur dad in this issue?
ok so u bring ur boyfriend and ur father and grand dad..they will tell u if i am ugly...
Posted: at 22-09-2010 02:11 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- aminatalib at 22-09-2010 02:14 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 21-09-2010 01:06 PM
Who is dis amina gal yabbing everybody? Is she insane?
yes i am insane..hope you feel better now about your analysis..
Posted: at 22-09-2010 02:14 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bettylover at 22-09-2010 02:50 AM (13 years ago)
na waoooooooooooooooooooo 4 u mr poster
Posted: at 22-09-2010 02:50 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ruggedkw at 22-09-2010 03:46 AM (13 years ago)
Abeg there  is nothing like Ugly na who no take care of her self well na she ugly.
remember "ONE MANS MEAT IS ANOTHER MANS POISON"
Posted: at 22-09-2010 03:46 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Bennygoodman at 22-09-2010 02:43 PM (13 years ago)
@poster, how do you define ugly?
what may look ugly to you may not necessarily be ugly for someone else...
also, any of God's creation cannot be term ugly, for each one of us was created by God in his own image...
therefore, every human being is wonderfully and fearfully made by God...
Posted: at 22-09-2010 02:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Michro at 22-09-2010 02:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bettylover on 22-09-2010 02:50 AM
na waoooooooooooooooooooo 4 u mr poster

Posted: at 22-09-2010 02:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6