We Have Found The AMCVA Celebrity That Brought Coronavirus to Nigeria (Screenshots Included)

Date: 20-03-2020 3:16 pm (4 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 20-03-2020 03:16 PM (4 years ago)

The rumour of AMCVA Celebrity witht Coronaviru heightened after controversial  Nigerian blogger, Kemi Olunoyo claimed so, below is a screenshot of the celebrity chat

Posted: at 20-03-2020 03:16 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- Feranmitemi at 20-03-2020 03:32 PM (4 years ago)
Hmmm. May the good Lord help save us from this virus ooo.
Posted: at 20-03-2020 03:32 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- musleh247 at 20-03-2020 05:58 PM (4 years ago)
Wickedness in the highest order
See black man mind
Posted: at 20-03-2020 05:58 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 20-03-2020 08:35 PM (4 years ago)
how can people be this selfish... in that ur jand u wont be allowed to go anywhere... becos its Naija u feel u can do anything u like, and its the same u that would say Naija is not good when u would not do the right thing

Posted: at 20-03-2020 08:35 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FloxyB at 20-03-2020 11:05 PM (4 years ago)
Hack this idiot if found alive Shocked.
Posted: at 20-03-2020 11:05 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- dleg at 21-03-2020 06:34 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: kacylee on 20-03-2020 08:35 PM
how can people be this selfish... in that ur jand u wont be allowed to go anywhere... becos its Naija u feel u can do anything u like, and its the same u that would say Naija is not good when u would not do the right thing
On point. They obey the law in jang and become home to be lawless
Posted: at 21-03-2020 06:34 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 21-03-2020 07:28 AM (4 years ago)
This animal is not any celebrity..he is just a wicked, poor church rat...Find the animal and prosecute him when God has saved us from this
Posted: at 21-03-2020 07:28 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- Oways at 21-03-2020 09:08 AM (4 years ago)
Bro come out and help yourself and others
Posted: at 21-03-2020 09:08 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac