I'm Scared To Remarry After Divorcing Three Times - 49-Year-Old actress, Shan George

Date: 21-03-2020 10:03 am (4 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 21-03-2020 10:03 AM (4 years ago)

Beautiful actress, Shan George is no stranger to controversies and scandals, but she continues to soar in her endeavours. The movie icon had been married thrice and divorced.

The 49 year old grandmother shares her marriage fears when asked if she has plans to give marriage another shot.

“Marriage! Hmmm..to be very fair, one of the reasons that would make me not to consider marrying again is because I am scared. I am an only child and all my life, I have always defended myself by myself, because it was just me.

“When people bully me, I man up and challenge them. So, right now, little things that seem like a threat to me, I could possibly overreact. It might have to take someone who truly sees me as a sister for anything marriage to happen again. I am just scared, let me carry my cartons of trouble and maintain my lane,
” she told Sun News.

Continuing, Shan George who is a proud mother of two grown sons, Delnoi and Jaga revealed how she copes with lonely night. She said, “Honestly, with the kind of work I do, there is hardly a lonely moment. In fact, I am craving for that ‘Me time’. Me being by myself. I really enjoy to enjoy my time alone. I do some reading when I am free. Aside that, work takes much of my time, so I hardly have time for such lonely moments you mentioned.”

Posted: at 21-03-2020 10:03 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ikpotokin at 21-03-2020 12:21 PM (4 years ago)
3 times divorced is an Ashawo.
Posted: at 21-03-2020 12:21 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kellyonly at 21-03-2020 12:25 PM (4 years ago)
Madam u try ooooh
Posted: at 21-03-2020 12:25 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kormeijama at 21-03-2020 01:47 PM (4 years ago)
I hear sis. Indeed you need a partner who should be a brother not a house mate. In reality, that's how  sustained relationships should be not the  other way round.
Posted: at 21-03-2020 01:47 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FloxyB at 21-03-2020 02:54 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: ikpotokin on 21-03-2020 12:21 PM
3 times divorced is an Ashawo.

Stupidity and senselessness.
Posted: at 21-03-2020 02:54 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Baye77 at 21-03-2020 03:31 PM (4 years ago)
Hmm
Posted: at 21-03-2020 03:31 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- Baye77 at 21-03-2020 03:32 PM (4 years ago)
Hmm
Posted: at 21-03-2020 03:32 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- smart61 at 21-03-2020 06:41 PM (4 years ago)
After 3 failed marriages, it is either you do not understand men or men do not understand you. my advise? stay out of marriage. at your age, you do not need it anymore. just search for a rich male friend just for sex and relaxation.
Posted: at 21-03-2020 06:41 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac