SMH! Biodun Fatoyinbo and COZA Insists On Having a Church Service at COZA HQ Today

Date: 22-03-2020 1:16 am (4 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 22-03-2020 01:16 AM (4 years ago)

The senior pastor of COZA church has decided to endanger the entire members of his church by asking them to come to church for a service at the church located in Gwarinpa Abuja. This reflects the light of which the Coronavirus has been taken by the society and by the church. Surprisingly the church has been granted the go ahead to have their service by the FCT minister. Would you attend the church tomorrow if you were asked to come?

Posted: at 22-03-2020 01:16 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- allenspike at 22-03-2020 01:43 AM (4 years ago)
I can’t find my beer

Posted: at 22-03-2020 01:43 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crusita at 22-03-2020 06:58 AM (4 years ago)
Because he is crazy pastor and he call heal the sick( foolish idea)
Posted: at 22-03-2020 06:58 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crusita at 22-03-2020 06:58 AM (4 years ago)
Because he is crazy pastor and he call heal the sick( foolish idea)
Posted: at 22-03-2020 06:58 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kelv09 at 22-03-2020 07:06 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: allenspike on 22-03-2020 01:43 AM
I can’t find my beer
abeg chuck the fridge.. I tire
Posted: at 22-03-2020 07:06 AM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- angesco at 22-03-2020 08:59 AM (4 years ago)
It is written “Give to Caesar that which is Caesar and give to God that which is  Gods.”

The RULING government (in Jesus time it was was Caesar) should be LISTENED to. They have given a proclamation for the benefit of the nation of Nigeria- LISTEN TO IT.

It is written “Thou shalt not put the Lord God to the test.”

It is written ” For where two or three are gathered in my name, there am I in their midst.”

A church is a BUILDING.

THE REAL CHURCH (OUR FAITH) IS WITHIN US.

The collection of tithe by the Senior Pastor of COZA can resume when the spread of COVID-19 is minimised and people can gather as normal.

HAPPY SUNDAY. STAY SAFE.

Posted: at 22-03-2020 08:59 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angesco at 22-03-2020 09:02 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: angesco on 22-03-2020 08:59 AM
It is written “Give to Caesar that which is Caesar and give to God that which is  Gods.”

The RULING government (in Jesus time it was was Caesar) should be LISTENED to. They have given a proclamation for the benefit of the nation of Nigeria- LISTEN TO IT.

It is written “Thou shalt not put the Lord God to the test.”

It is written ” For where two or three are gathered in my name, there am I in their midst.”

A church is a BUILDING.

THE REAL CHURCH (OUR FAITH) IS WITHIN US.

The collection of tithe by the Senior Pastor of COZA can resume when the spread of COVID-19 is minimised and people can gather as normal.

HAPPY SUNDAY. STAY SAFE.

Posted: at 22-03-2020 09:02 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- warribimboye at 22-03-2020 10:04 AM (4 years ago)
Unfaithfulness everywhere
Posted: at 22-03-2020 10:04 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- nametalkam at 22-03-2020 12:04 PM (4 years ago)
Pastor na enjoyment

Posted: at 22-03-2020 12:04 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Osahenogae1 at 22-03-2020 01:25 PM (4 years ago)
And the brainwashed fools will attend!
Posted: at 22-03-2020 01:25 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 23-03-2020 07:09 AM (4 years ago)
Posted: at 23-03-2020 07:09 AM (4 years ago) | Hero