Winners Chapel Abuja, Lagos and Dunamis Hold Regular Sunday Service Despite Government Ban

Date: 22-03-2020 10:46 am (4 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 22-03-2020 10:46 AM (4 years ago)

The Nigerian government has banned gatherings of more than 50 people in the country. However, some churches do not agree with the ban and have gone ahead to hold their regular church services without hesitation. I was surprsed to see the church still filled up when I opened the online service for these churches, do you think it is right for the churches to flaunt the rules of the government? Let us talk about this:

Posted: at 22-03-2020 10:46 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- waffibabe at 22-03-2020 12:39 PM (4 years ago)
I know this big churches will not obey because of tithe and offering
Posted: at 22-03-2020 12:39 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Henrybobo at 22-03-2020 01:18 PM (4 years ago)
Arrest the pastors
Posted: at 22-03-2020 01:18 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Osahenogae1 at 22-03-2020 01:24 PM (4 years ago)
YOU CAN SEE NOW THAT, FAKE PASTORS ARE THE BIG PROBLEMS IN NIGERIA!
Posted: at 22-03-2020 01:24 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SweetDaddy1 at 22-03-2020 01:28 PM (4 years ago)
The pastor should be arrested and charge for attempted murder,and the church turned to quarantine centre for Corona virus.
Posted: at 22-03-2020 01:28 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pitav at 22-03-2020 01:38 PM (4 years ago)
Stop talking trash. The ban is effective from tomorrow 23rd not today 22nd. Think with your brain before talking. Enemies of Christianity.
Posted: at 22-03-2020 01:38 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- FloxyB at 22-03-2020 03:35 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: pitav on 22-03-2020 01:38 PM
Stop talking trash. The ban is effective from tomorrow 23rd not today 22nd. Think with your brain before talking. Enemies of Christianity.

This Corona virus issue has nothing to do with religion. Meanwhile, it is advisable to discourage large crowd during this pandemic case study. Abi these useless pastors dey craz ni?
Posted: at 22-03-2020 03:35 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- allenspike at 22-03-2020 06:02 PM (4 years ago)
can’t believe my beer ain’t chilled yet

Posted: at 22-03-2020 06:02 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac