![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I miss mama food and guys and chikes on the block i grow up with, some nephews and uncles and waking up and seeing wak on the dek Reply
i miss the weather,food,culture,friends. Reply
I miss my friends and being able to hear others speaking pidgin English Reply![]()
THE UPS AND DOWNS, THE DRAMAS AND SOAP-OPERAS, AND GENERALLY THE HUSTLE Reply
i miss my frnd, my coz and the good food ooh i miss home alot Reply
My friends and the traditional movies Reply
food, social life, sun.....friends and family Reply
:'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( Reply
it just makes me wanna cry Reply
Me and my girls on the beach, just chillaxing men! So much fun! Reply
u bet it was Reply
Yes it was blackberry! And when we came in from the heat... guess what we did? We went for some ICE COLD GARRI! Haha! Reply
and some ice cream don't forget that one Reply
I miss my family. ReplyHi haters!! There will neva be another Kemp-if u search u will neva find.
I miss home the most ... not jus smtin bout it ...!! Reply
i miss every thing about home....italian food makes me sick i wan eat gud food for mamma put shop lol.. Reply
Quote from: precious22 on 12-10-2008 05:16 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() What I miss most??? Hanging out with my friends in the evening at beer parlors drinking to stupor, nkubi, isi ewu, cow tail etc. On a serious note, I miss the shout of UP NEPA. I miss the traditional aroma of naija food prepared by the best woman ever...my motha. I miss naija terribly....
Quote from: hiddenpearl on 13-10-2008 12:18 AM Yes it was blackberry! And when we came in from the heat... guess what we did? We went for some ICE COLD GARRI! Haha! ice cold garri with epka (peanuts) and three crown milk. LOL
Quote from: naijainct on 18-10-2008 03:23 PM Quote from: hiddenpearl on 13-10-2008 12:18 AM Yes it was blackberry! And when we came in from the heat... guess what we did? We went for some ICE COLD GARRI! Haha! ice cold garri with epka (peanuts) and three crown milk. LOL
American Singer, Chloe Bailey Fuels Breakup Rumors With Burna Boy After Cryptic Instagram Post
Nigerian Pastor Sparks Online Buzz After Flaunting New Tesla Truck (Video)
Outrage As Nigerian Lady Cuts ₦1,000 Note To Decorate Nails (Video)
Asake's Family Breaks Silence, Accuses Singer Of Neglecting His Babymama, Daughter (Video)
Court Hears Shocking Testimony On Bandit Kingpin, Kachalla Halilu’s Military Gun Truck Deal
Nurse Who Injected Late Singer, Mohbad On His Last Day Testifies At Coroner’s Inquest
I Really Need Help. Nothing is Too Small — Crossdresser James Brown Goes Online to Beg (VID)
Asake Finally Breaks Silence Following Numerous Call Outs That He Neglected His Sick Dad (VID)
More Unfolds As Asake's Father & Family Demand N50m House & DNA Test For 11yr Old Daughter
Veteran Journalist, Jimi DIsu Sends Stern Warning to VDM On Legal Risk in Activism