"The Earth Is Cleaning Itself Of Its Inhabitants" - Zahra Buhari

Date: 24-03-2020 4:31 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Adegbenga Ayinla
- at 24-03-2020 04:31 PM (4 years ago)

President Buhari's Daughter, Zahara Buhari has taken to her Instagram page to talk about the the pandemic Coronavirus

The 25 year old took to her Instagram page to share her opinion about the global pandemic disease.

According to her,
“the earth is cleansing itself and its inhabitants”

Recall that few days ago, Nigerian first Lady, Aisha Buhari disclosed that one of her daughters has gone into self isolation after returning from the UK. Despite the fact she is not showing any symptoms, she has to follow the guidelines of the authorities in charge.

Posted: at 24-03-2020 04:31 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fedchara at 24-03-2020 05:00 PM (4 years ago)
Your father is prime candidate for such cleansing, abi na others you wish for
Posted: at 24-03-2020 05:00 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Henrybobo at 24-03-2020 07:15 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Fedchara on 24-03-2020 05:00 PM
lol.. make earth help us clean em papa o
Posted: at 24-03-2020 07:15 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 24-03-2020 07:53 PM (4 years ago)
u better go for test too

Posted: at 24-03-2020 07:53 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Fedchara at 25-03-2020 01:06 AM (4 years ago)
My friend, it is not the face that tires a man, but the attitude and sweetness of the .......….
Posted: at 25-03-2020 01:06 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fedchara at 25-03-2020 01:19 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: jorandy007 on 24-03-2020 05:42 PM
I just love no make-up beauties. She reminds me of Davido's Chioma. If you happen to be dating or marrying one, you can never get tired of them.

My friend, it is not the face that tires a man, but the attitude and sourness of the .......…
Posted: at 25-03-2020 01:19 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- johnnychuks2 at 25-03-2020 09:51 AM (4 years ago)
May God hear u loud, bc ur papa, family and gangs of thieves and murderers needs to be cleansed from naija.
Posted: at 25-03-2020 09:51 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- John1971 at 25-03-2020 10:07 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Fedchara on 24-03-2020 05:00 PM
Correct. Buhari is a wasted man and he should be surely victimized
Posted: at 25-03-2020 10:07 AM (4 years ago) | Newbie