Score Your Favorite Youtuber Between Toke Makinwa & Mercy Aigbe

Date: 26-03-2020 12:39 pm (4 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 26-03-2020 12:39 PM (4 years ago)

Nigerian radio personality, television host, vlogger, lifestyle entrepreneur and author, Toke Makinwa and ward-winning Nigerian actress, filmmaker has been the talk of the town and also on social media

both fans have been comparing the female celebrities together when it comes to
• Content
• Accents
• Life Lessons
• Expressions and Articulation
• Women Empowerment
Recall that both celebrities sre now a youtuber where they aspire and inspire the youth especially the females

see their videos below and score your favourite

Posted: at 26-03-2020 12:39 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- nonsovin at 26-03-2020 12:46 PM (4 years ago)
Lazy Nigerian youths.
Even in the mist of this pandemic, u can't still be useful for once!
RUBBISH!!
Posted: at 26-03-2020 12:46 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crusita at 26-03-2020 07:40 PM (4 years ago)
Because they live their own world.
Posted: at 26-03-2020 07:40 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Boi2Man at 26-03-2020 10:42 PM (4 years ago)
Ok I don hear una . U mercy the next you enter Boston nahi I go check whether you do yansh enhancement because you know sey I go sample it. And you Toke, if a correct dude nack the hell out your congo wey you no fit get out of bed for 3 days, you go trash all useless vibs
Posted: at 26-03-2020 10:42 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac