We Are Not Paying N30,000 To Citizens - Presidency Debunks Paying Citizens

Date: 28-03-2020 9:41 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 28-03-2020 09:41 PM (4 years ago)

The Presidency has disowned an online report suggesting that the federal government  is planning to pay N30,000 to each Nigerian with a Bank Verification Number (BVN).

The report was attributed to Special Adviser to President Muhammadu Buhari on Media and Publicity, Mr Femi Adesina, who swiftly debunked the information as “fake news”.

Adesina, in a tweet on his Twitter handle @FemAdesina, said: “Fake news peddlers have concocted a statement, purportedly issued by me, saying FG will pay N30,000 to each Nigerian with BVN, to help them stock up before an impending national lockdown. Not me. The so-called statement is hereby disclaimed.”

Posted: at 28-03-2020 09:41 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- dopygenius at 29-03-2020 12:25 AM (4 years ago)
You all are bunch of bastards
Na una this Covid-19 supposed to wipe of from the surface of the earth
Just imagine almost all the states are on total shutdown,if una use this opportunity share money is it a crime.... bastardsssssss Angry
Posted: at 29-03-2020 12:25 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abrahamejiro at 29-03-2020 01:51 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: dopygenius on 29-03-2020 12:25 AM
You all are bunch of bastards
Na una this Covid-19 supposed to wipe of from the surface of the earth
Just imagine almost all the states are on total shutdown,if una use this opportunity share money is it a crime.... bastardsssssss Angry

Me I don tire for this country called Nigeria.
Posted: at 29-03-2020 01:51 AM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- Boi2Man at 29-03-2020 02:14 AM (4 years ago)
Fake leaders and fake admin convikk 1-9
Posted: at 29-03-2020 02:14 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 29-03-2020 12:28 PM (4 years ago)
So wetin una want do for u???. U asked us to stay at home and also stopped us from where we were getting our daily bread but your salaries were never stopped. You guys are evil.
Posted: at 29-03-2020 12:28 PM (4 years ago) | Hero