I Dont Know How To Do Any Other Business - Female One Chance Operator Confesses

Date: 30-03-2020 7:35 am (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 30-03-2020 07:35 AM (3 years ago)

A female suspect identified as Ebele Uji Chinonso who was arrested by the Police in Niger, has stated the reason why she joined a notorious One Chance Gang in the state.

Ebele revealed that it was frustration that led her into robbery.

I have been engaged in many businesses but they were collapsing. I recently went into buying and selling but I discovered that it was not flourishing and I, therefore, ended up joining this One Chance Gang.

I also had issues with some people in my previous business and this finally forced me to the Robbery but unfortunately, I was nabbed by the Police,”
she lamented.

She was arrested alongside Samuel Alilu, 35 and another female, Nonye Agu, 38.

It was gathered that one of the recent victims, Mary Ozarieze Joseph, reported to the police that she boarded a vehicle from Zuba to Madalla and in the course of the journey that she was pushed down by one of the occupants of the vehicle before Madalla and the car zoomed off with her purse containing Infinix hot 4, Tecno Spark 3 mobile phones and the sum of N10, 000.

When contacted, the state Command’s Public Relations Officer, ASP Wasiu Abiodun, confirmed the incident adding that the suspects have confessed to the crime and that they would be arraigned immediately investigation must have been completed.

Posted: at 30-03-2020 07:35 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- christiano10 at 30-03-2020 08:11 AM (3 years ago)
Headline go talk another thing, then story go talk another thing, na wa o.
Posted: at 30-03-2020 08:11 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 30-03-2020 11:01 AM (3 years ago)
Na wa oo
Posted: at 30-03-2020 11:01 AM (3 years ago) | Hero