"You Went To Dubai To Eat Igbe" - Blogger, Stella Dimoko Korkus Tells Tonto Dikeh

Date: 03-04-2020 4:11 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 3-04-2020 04:11 PM (4 years ago)

The cold war between former actress, Tonto Dikeh and Blogger, Stella Dimoko Korkus has just being re-ignited following a recent interview given by Tonto Dikeh where she had shaded Stella by saying that she is not a topic that is worth talking about. Stella Dimoko immediately took to her online page to fire back at Tonto Diikeh, saying that her mission to Dubai was to please Arabian men and eat their poo. As you know, when ladies battle, it can things can escalate real quick and that is what is happening on this occasion. Stella Dimoko appears not to be one that will back down from a fight and we already know Tonto Dikeh is never backing down for no one.  Here is what Stella Dimoko wrote to Tonto Dikeh:

‘Trouble dey sleep yanga dey wake am up. You said you would belittle yourself if you talk about me in the interview question When you were asked about your problems with me?Honey you belittled yourself when you went to Dubai to chop sheet. Mscheeew .
Ant thinking it is a butterfly.
Please my people coronavirus is real. Wash your hands and stay home.’

Posted: at 3-04-2020 04:11 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ikpotokin at 4-04-2020 11:37 AM (4 years ago)
Tonto Dinke is a wayward Ashawo and everybody know her and the other girl too is an Ashawo as well because that is what all Nigerian girls do nowadays
Posted: at 4-04-2020 11:37 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. BREAKING: Police Arrest Singer, Portable Over Alleged G-Wagon Debt

2. 5 Soldiers Reportedly Killed, Others Injured As Bandits Attack Military Camp In Katsina

3. Popular Content Creator, Chidike Emmanuel Shot Dead In Abuja

4. Lady Recounts Her Horrifying Ordeal With One-Chance Robbers in Lagos

5. How Herdsmen Kill Pregnant Woman, 10 Others In Benue

6. 17 BDC Operators Sentenced To 6 months Imprisonment For Operating Without Licence In Kano

7. ISWAP Founder's Son Surrenders To Nigerian Security In Borno

8. Man, Elisha Allagedly Kills His Girlfriend, Chops Up Her Body In Akwa Ibom

1. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

2. Peter Obi Visits Atiku in Abuja as Speculation of Unified Front For 2027 Elections Intensifies

3. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit

4. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

5. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

6. Nigeria Rapper, Dremo Hits Back At Sarkodie’s Shade Of Nigeria’s Big 3 Artists With Diss Track

7. Afrobeat Singer, Davido Blasts Popular Blog For Calling Him “Papa Ifeanyi”

8. 'We Kidnap, Extort & Rap3 Male Victims' - Gang Of Homosegxwal Criminals Arrested In Lekki

9. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

10. Man Shoots Stepmom Who Tried To Give Him Hug During Graduation Ceremony