Why men beat their women (Page 8)

Date: 22-09-2010 8:04 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10
- wunzie at 24-09-2010 10:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nellygold on 24-09-2010 07:08 PM
Quote from: wunzie on 23-09-2010 11:26 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 23-09-2010 12:37 AM
Quote from: wunzie on 22-09-2010 10:03 PM
Quote from: darling4 on 22-09-2010 09:57 PM
If u dont want ur husband to beat u, control ur mouth.Na only mad women de make detin we go make him husband beat m.

If you want to be a good man, control your head. A woman reflecting typical feminine nature should not be an excuse for a man to display beastly instincts.

Hmm.. so women running their mouth is feminine nature and a man being aggressive and a MAN is not masculine nature? I smell double standards.

If you do not want your husband beating you, please Act right. Even God punishes us all for every sin committed.

What is so masculine about acting like an animal? Your comments are shocking beyond belief, especially in relation to physical aggression against women. If this is actually a reflection of your person, then i pity your woman. Even as far as i'm from you now, i'm so scared of you!

@ wunzie, i tot i was the only one observing that  Cheesy

That dude scares the shit out of me! He fit beat a woman unconscious!

Posted: at 24-09-2010 10:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 24-09-2010 10:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: wunzie on 24-09-2010 10:06 PM
If u dont want ur husband to beat u, control ur mouth.Na only mad women de make detin we go make him husband beat m.

If you want to be a good man, control your head. A woman reflecting typical feminine nature should not be an excuse for a man to display beastly instincts.

Hmm.. so women running their mouth is feminine nature and a man being aggressive and a MAN is not masculine nature? I smell double standards.

If you do not want your husband beating you, please Act right. Even God punishes us all for every sin committed.

What is so masculine about acting like an animal? Your comments are shocking beyond belief, especially in relation to physical aggression against women. If this is actually a reflection of your person, then i pity your woman. Even as far as i'm from you now, i'm so scared of you!

And you are dang right... miss I know it all. i'll start with you first.

Posted: at 24-09-2010 10:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 24-09-2010 10:27 PM (13 years ago)

Anything some of you women do not agree to is SHOCKING. I de-taste women who run around talking about equality between a man and a woman, but when it comes down to things like this, you cry foul because you think a woman is the weaker vessel. If you think you are equal with the man, i think you should be able to withstand whatever a man throws at you hun.

Point is this.. if you are the weaker vessel, act like it... if not lets play this equality thing and see how that goes.

Posted: at 24-09-2010 10:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wunzie at 24-09-2010 10:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 24-09-2010 10:11 PM

Hmmm....thanks.  Have you been to jail before?

Posted: at 24-09-2010 10:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 24-09-2010 10:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: wunzie on 24-09-2010 10:29 PM

Now I am convinced that you are one of those people who come from a remote area in Nigeria to the US and want to abuse the US law. Hit me first and see if you will even be alive. And guess what... i wouldn't be going to jail either.

Posted: at 24-09-2010 10:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wunzie at 24-09-2010 11:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 24-09-2010 10:45 PM

Now I am convinced that you are one of those people who come from a remote area in Nigeria to the US and want to abuse the US law. Hit me first and see if you will even be alive. And guess what... i wouldn't be going to jail either.

Your assumptions are wrong and it reflects your inability to think deeply before taking action.  That explains why you will be inclined to beating a woman without thinking of the consequences of that course of action.  You need reformation, and if you are indeed in the US, the US prison may help to curb you beastly instincts.  I wonder how you can just assume without knowing me that i came from a remote area to the US? What makes you feel that i actually live in the US? Your hastiness may well be another problem that you have, and it could land you in trouble.

What happened to you? you use to post reasonable comments until recent times.

Posted: at 24-09-2010 11:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 24-09-2010 11:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: wunzie on 24-09-2010 11:30 PM

Your assumptions are wrong and it reflects your inability to think deeply before taking action.  That explains why you will be inclined to beating a woman without thinking of the consequences of that course of action.  You need reformation, and if you are indeed in the US, the US prison may help to curb you beastly instincts.  I wonder how you can just assume without knowing me that i came from a remote area to the US? What makes you feel that i actually live in the US? Your hastiness may well be another problem that you have, and it could land you in trouble.

Could it be that nothing happened to me BUT because you oppose my point of view on this issue you automatically assume something is wrong with me. Goes back to what I said about some of you women. When you disagree with other people, they are automatically wrong and some sorta beast. Let's look at both our lives and see who society would value more. A happily married man who knows how to support his wife and be the best in everything he does OR a young unmarried lady who is still confused about which way life wants to take her to.

Posted: at 24-09-2010 11:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 25-09-2010 01:04 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: austineok on 23-09-2010 10:42 AM
Quote from: ksurrina on 23-09-2010 05:54 AM
Violence is not of God. The evil spirit around a man causes him to hit his wife. Even a christian that hit his wife is walking with that evil spirit and is not submitted to Jesus Christ. Jesus show us that violence is not of Him when Peter cut off the ear of the soldier, Jesus healed it back. Persons need to accept Jesus Christ has their Master and Savior, walk in obedience so that they can have a happy and blessed life.
the evil sprit around a man cause him to beat his wife na wa 4u self oo! which kind evil sprit surround man?what about evil dermon dat surrounding women making them to nagg.Pls watch ur tongue very well.   

The truth hurts right? Whether it be man or woman, a person who does violence has an Evil Spirit around them. Anyone who don't obey the commandments of Jesus Christ is not obeying the Father either. Jesus and His Father is all about LOVE and none violence.

Posted: at 25-09-2010 01:04 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babyleslie at 25-09-2010 05:18 PM (13 years ago)
I'm a woman myself... but i hv a friend who told me she enjoys beating from her husband.. she nags alot so @ d end, the husband end up beating her mercilessly...good 4 her.. she calls for it.
Posted: at 25-09-2010 05:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 25-09-2010 05:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: babyleslie on 25-09-2010 05:18 PM
I'm a woman myself... but i hv a friend who told me she enjoys beating from her husband.. she nags alot so @ d end, the husband end up beating her mercilessly...good 4 her.. she calls for it.
Lol.
Posted: at 25-09-2010 05:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- wunzie at 27-09-2010 07:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 24-09-2010 11:46 PM
Quote from: wunzie on 24-09-2010 11:30 PM

Could it be that nothing happened to me BUT because you oppose my point of view on this issue you automatically assume something is wrong with me. Goes back to what I said about some of you women. When you disagree with other people, they are automatically wrong and some sorta beast. Let's look at both our lives and see who society would value more. A happily married man who knows how to support his wife and be the best in everything he does OR a young unmarried lady who is still confused about which way life wants to take her to.

Analysis on marriage is a private affair......in this case, it's my own business, not any one else's. If you think marriage necessarily makes you respectable in the eyes of the society, then you need to examine the array of married men that are all around us.  Being single does not make one confused, but rather it may well be that the person is taking his/her time to make the right decision.

Posted: at 27-09-2010 07:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- grantkabul at 28-09-2010 01:40 PM (13 years ago)
lets be plain no matter gender.one thing leads to another.dont tell me that a wife who is naturally stupid to wanting to show the world that his husband is under her control just because he has always want to avoid problems when ever she comes up with one should not be corrected with may be a slap.we are African so we should behave like Africans.women some times u an brain de go anti clock wise.you girls often take gentleness for weakness.in conclusion its not good to beat up any woman but one thing will always lead to another.
Posted: at 28-09-2010 01:40 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- atamajim at 28-09-2010 05:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 24-09-2010 02:05 PM
Quote from: atamajim on 24-09-2010 01:58 PM
Quote from: democrazy on 23-09-2010 03:39 AM
How about wives wey dey beat husbands. any wrong in dat?

help me askooooooo. infact , iwan go beat my gurl now Angry Angry Angry
I will beat you too.Woman's power. Cheesy

you fit onyiii?
Posted: at 28-09-2010 05:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 28-09-2010 09:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 23-09-2010 11:25 AM
A man who could raise his hand on a woman,is nothing else but a maggot which does not deserve any respect!  >:( >:(
a woman that cheats on her husband,naggs,hits, abuses her husband including his parents,gossips around, runs her mouth like a lokomotive engine and fights every neighbours at sight what is she??????????????? a mad dog,monkey,pig,lizard,a pest and infact fool that needs to be taught a real lesson before finally divorcing her. dont you know that some women does all this?.
Posted: at 28-09-2010 09:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 28-09-2010 09:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: donuche on 28-09-2010 09:36 PM
A man who could raise his hand on a woman,is nothing else but a maggot which does not deserve any respect!  >:( >:(
a woman that cheats on her husband,naggs,hits, abuses her husband including his parents,gossips around, runs her mouth like a lokomotive engine and fights every neighbours at sight what is she??????????????? a mad dog,monkey,pig,lizard,a pest and infact fool that needs to be taught a real lesson before finally divorcing her. dont you know that some women does all this?.
Posted: at 28-09-2010 09:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 28-09-2010 09:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 23-09-2010 05:52 PM
Quote from: austineok on 23-09-2010 10:15 AM
Quote from: onyin on 22-09-2010 09:37 PM
Only mad men beat their women
some mad woman also beat their husband in other ways eg sex,food,nagging etc you knw what i mean.
Well,sum african men thinks its normal to beat their wives.Even if she's wrong or right.Those type of men I call them "MAD MEN",cos I dont think they are fine mentally.Sex,food,nagging?.Wat has tht got to do wit beating?.Well, a good woman will neva do such a thing ,unless the man has done sumthing really bad and dont appreciate her or takes her for granted.GOOD MEN ARE HARD TO FIND.
[
looking for goood women seriously.where are they?.

Posted: at 28-09-2010 09:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 28-09-2010 10:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bonofidegurl on 24-09-2010 01:49 AM
some men hit dir woman because they it makes them feel more masculine, some outta hatred for dir partners, some are just too weak to deal with the real situation so they get fustrated, but the funny part is over the years that i have seen this happening i realized that most women love it when they get hit by dir man, yeah as digusting and belittling as this sounds it happens and i can't help to say that women mostly provoke men to do such act about 80% of the time.
real matured woman talking there. not even an area boy will hit you for the second and third time if you do not respond with a bad word or fight him back.i have seen so many women that hits,push or spite at her husband first even when the man does not want to respond to their insultive languages or mouth runing. women in most cases provoke their men into hitting them though i know that we have some men who can not just control their temper over their women. bonofidegurl have said it all.

Posted: at 28-09-2010 10:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 28-09-2010 10:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cyril4christ on 24-09-2010 09:21 PM
i hate men who beat their wife with ordinary hand then i like and love men who beat their wife with bottle,wood and knife........    :d

waoo LOl
Posted: at 28-09-2010 10:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 29-09-2010 06:11 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: donuche on 28-09-2010 09:36 PM
A man who could raise his hand on a woman,is nothing else but a maggot which does not deserve any respect!  Angry Angry
a woman that cheats on her husband,naggs,hits, abuses her husband including his parents,gossips around, runs her mouth like a lokomotive engine and fights every neighbours at sight what is she?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??? a mad dog,monkey,pig,lizard,a pest and infact fool that needs to be taught a real lesson before finally divorcing her. dont you know that some women does all this?.

Why would you be with such a girl?
That's why ppl must take time before jumping in a marriage and having those kind of surprises!
I know that exist bad women, and also bad and violent men!I don't want to have to do with those kind of ppl!
All I'm saying is that I'm against violence! That's all!
How ppl deal with their problems, it's their own business!

Posted: at 29-09-2010 06:11 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kinsyfred at 29-09-2010 08:10 AM (13 years ago)
Make una Leave am,babe too dey phyuk up, even beat man self. Grin
Posted: at 29-09-2010 08:10 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10