Why men beat their women (Page 3)

Date: 22-09-2010 8:04 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 10
- bittersweet at 23-09-2010 12:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: austineok on 23-09-2010 11:55 AM
Quote from: bittersweet on 23-09-2010 11:25 AM
A man who could raise his hand on a woman,is nothing else but a maggot which does not deserve any respect!  Angry Angry
A woman who could raise her big mouth on a man,is nothing else but a maggot who deserve complete dose of beaten. 

So to understand that u're a women beater!

Posted: at 23-09-2010 12:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- biamblinks at 23-09-2010 12:12 PM (13 years ago)
Hmmm i knw knw ooooo
Posted: at 23-09-2010 12:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mykelly at 23-09-2010 12:27 PM (13 years ago)
Why do men beat their women,it's because Women no dey hear word
Posted: at 23-09-2010 12:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 23-09-2010 12:35 PM (13 years ago)
Nobody has been able to answer the question I have been asking...........PLS WHO WOULD BEAT THE MEN TOO?.........Becos if the only way to correct your wife is by beating, I guess what is good for the wife is also good for the hubby.......he also needs some spanking when he goes wrong.........or ARE THE MEN SAINTS?.....

Posted: at 23-09-2010 12:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sweetnoxy at 23-09-2010 12:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 23-09-2010 12:35 PM
Nobody has been able to answer the question I have been asking...........PLS WHO WOULD BEAT THE MEN TOO?.........Becos if the only way to correct your wife is by beating, I guess what is good for the wife is also good for the hubby.......he also needs some spanking when he goes wrong.........or ARE THE MEN SAINTS?.....

Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 23-09-2010 12:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bittersweet at 23-09-2010 01:03 PM (13 years ago)

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
See battle field!
Oh,boy!

Posted: at 23-09-2010 01:03 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 23-09-2010 01:11 PM (13 years ago)
ANY MAN that is capable of beating his wife or using her as a punching bar
HAS SHOWN HIS WEAKNESS and his not fit to be a man...
Posted: at 23-09-2010 01:11 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 23-09-2010 01:12 PM (13 years ago)
Exactly!  Wink

Posted: at 23-09-2010 01:12 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 23-09-2010 01:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 23-09-2010 01:03 PM

See battle field!
Oh,boy!

Hehehehehe, you go fear fear............I just asked a question ooo.........I dey find answer.......until we have the answers, no man should raise his hand against his wife......we need to settle dis this amicably........

Posted: at 23-09-2010 01:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 23-09-2010 01:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 23-09-2010 01:18 PM

See battle field!
Oh,boy!

Hehehehehe, you go fear fear............I just asked a question ooo.........I dey find answer.......until we have the answers, no man should raise his hand against his wife......we need to settle dis this amicably........

That's how it should be, but it does not happens so always!
But, actually, I didn't refer at a war here,but at the marriage as a battle field, as you said if women should beat
men as well! So just picture that!  Cheesy

Posted: at 23-09-2010 01:26 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 23-09-2010 01:28 PM (13 years ago)
@Bittersweet! Hehe__that's why I can hardly lay my hands on a lady!
Its like the most difficult thing on Earth for me to do__BUT when its on becoming
I have no other option than to treat her phyuk up  at least small after then back to friendship again!
Posted: at 23-09-2010 01:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 23-09-2010 01:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 23-09-2010 01:28 PM
@Bittersweet! Hehe__that's why I can hardly lay my hands on a lady!
Its like the most difficult thing on Earth for me to do__BUT when its on becoming
I have no other option than to treat her ***** up   ???at least small after then back to friendship again!

Posted: at 23-09-2010 01:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 23-09-2010 01:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 23-09-2010 01:26 PM

See battle field!
Oh,boy!

But, actually, I didn't refer at a war here,but at the marriage as a battle field, as you said if women should beat

MARRIAGE DON SCATTER cos I don't know what it would look like for a woman to beat her husband
THAT MAN IS IN BONDAGE I CAN BET ON THAT!!!!
Posted: at 23-09-2010 01:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 23-09-2010 01:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 23-09-2010 01:46 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 23-09-2010 01:26 PM

See battle field!
Oh,boy!

MARRIAGE DON SCATTER cos I don't know what it would look like for a woman to beat her husband
THAT MAN IS IN BONDAGE I CAN BET ON THAT!!!!

That was my point, that that marriage wouldn't be a marriage anymore, but a battle field!
God forbid of such a thing!
Violence shouldn't be used in any marriage, under any circumstances!
Are other ways for solving a conflict!

Posted: at 23-09-2010 01:51 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 23-09-2010 01:51 PM (13 years ago)
Who wan beat him wife here?

Posted: at 23-09-2010 01:51 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- do4sure at 23-09-2010 02:13 PM (13 years ago)
TRAINING! TRAINING!! TRAINING!!!
All wives and potential wives are invited for 2weeks intensive physical combat(boxing,karate,judoka and taekwando) training.At the end of your training you can turn your husband to a punching bag.
Posted: at 23-09-2010 02:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 23-09-2010 02:14 PM (13 years ago)
Guy u wicked oo!

Posted: at 23-09-2010 02:14 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tunjites at 23-09-2010 02:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mykelly on 23-09-2010 12:27 PM
Why do men beat their women,it's because Women no dey hear word

complete ogoni man!
Posted: at 23-09-2010 02:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Agatex at 23-09-2010 02:20 PM (13 years ago)
there is already battering in here, guys just learn to control your temper and walk out on any situation that will make you beat your wife.
Posted: at 23-09-2010 02:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 23-09-2010 02:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: do4sure on 23-09-2010 02:13 PM
TRAINING! TRAINING!! TRAINING!!!
All wives and potential wives are invited for 2weeks intensive physical combat(boxing,karate,judoka and taekwando) training.At the end of your training you can turn your husband to a punching bag.

GUY NA U UR WIFE GO FIRST TAKE DO EXAMPLE!!
As e bi say you sabi teach__get prepared cos you will be a SCAPE GOAT
Posted: at 23-09-2010 02:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 10