Mr Ibu Flaunts Photos Of His Wife, Says She Is The Most Beautiful Woman

Date: 07-04-2020 10:26 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 7-04-2020 10:26 PM (3 years ago)

Do you know how comedians like to marry very beautiful women? Well, Mr. Ibu is not left out of that, man is holding it down like a balloon and he is not shy to let it bust. Here is what he had to say about his wife recently:

If u want get married pls look n thimk well like i did to pick up a professional model as wife she refused to look at my face but held unto d love i built for her @realiburess

and here is the photo:

Is he right?

Posted: at 7-04-2020 10:26 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Fedchara at 7-04-2020 11:45 PM (3 years ago)
Fool! When she is looking at his ugly face when banging, she is thinking of another man. Which love? Do women love a man with ugly face of he did not have wealth? Ibu is very stupid to flaunt his wife half nakedness when we are not God to know her movement and charcter
Posted: at 7-04-2020 11:45 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- dopygenius at 8-04-2020 02:28 AM (3 years ago)
Mr Ibu how come you are this stupid in movies and in real life,am sure she is the one that told you to appraise her like this,look at what she is putting on,what is she trying to portray,Mr Man this your wife is a confirmed golddigger and wh*re am even sure she is the one controlling you
Posted: at 8-04-2020 02:28 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikpotokin at 8-04-2020 04:27 AM (3 years ago)
You are a goat
Posted: at 8-04-2020 04:27 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tyomon at 8-04-2020 06:59 AM (3 years ago)
Very pretty woman, Ibu you have done well jare
Posted: at 8-04-2020 06:59 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- Prinss at 8-04-2020 07:37 AM (3 years ago)
result of corona lockdown
Posted: at 8-04-2020 07:37 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- Wazubia at 11-04-2020 12:50 PM (3 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
BOMBOCLAAT...
IBU YOUR TOO OLD FOR THIS SHIT.
VERY OLD INDEED.
Posted: at 11-04-2020 12:50 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Godpet at 18-04-2020 11:51 PM (3 years ago)
Rubbish,what is beautiful about her here,ugly face and skin,no beauty in a naked woman, cover body woman
Posted: at 18-04-2020 11:51 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- kacylee at 1-05-2020 09:42 AM (3 years ago)
his own plate of amala

Posted: at 1-05-2020 09:42 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HSEMAN1 at 18-06-2020 08:34 AM (3 years ago)
Why won't he say that? He is lucky to even to get a ugly wife.

Posted: at 18-06-2020 08:34 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- wolefafo at 16-09-2020 02:24 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: ikpotokin on  8-04-2020 04:27 AM
You are a goat
Meeeeeehhhhhhhhhh
Posted: at 16-09-2020 02:24 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wolefafo at 16-09-2020 02:26 PM (3 years ago)
Posted: at 16-09-2020 02:26 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emmyshi at 29-09-2020 01:10 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: dopygenius on  8-04-2020 02:28 AM
Mr Ibu how come you are this stupid in movies and in real life,am sure she is the one that told you to appraise her like this,look at what she is putting on,what is she trying to portray,Mr Man this your wife is a confirmed golddigger and wh*re am even sure she is the one controlling you
[Why so soon to passed judgment on what you don't know?  Stop this kind of nonsense behavior
Posted: at 29-09-2020 01:10 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie