Chinese Doctors and Medical Teams Arrive Nigeria To Save All Of Us From Coronavirus

Date: 08-04-2020 6:19 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 8-04-2020 06:19 PM (3 years ago)

The Chinese medical team have arrived in Nigeria to help Nigerians resolve the issue of coronavirus, as it is a direct contradiction and disobedience to the council of Nigerian medial workers who have rejected the idea of intervention by the Chinese doctors. Many Nigerians also feel there is more to this than Chinese doctors just coming to help Nigerian get rid of coronavirus. Could they be coming to take samples from Nigerians? We will surely never know because Nigerians are just not smart enough to detect sophisticated things like this, especially when it is been run by the Chinese!

Meanwhile, Igbo traders are being chased away in China:

Posted: at 8-04-2020 06:19 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- christiano10 at 8-04-2020 06:25 PM (3 years ago)
Ni hao. Make una no worry, I don mark their face incase anything happen, and them be 15 in number.
Posted: at 8-04-2020 06:25 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maxzy277 at 8-04-2020 06:37 PM (3 years ago)
The beginning of the problem
Posted: at 8-04-2020 06:37 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 8-04-2020 06:43 PM (3 years ago)
Give me my cup of tea let me see how it goes.
Posted: at 8-04-2020 06:43 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ikpotokin at 8-04-2020 11:00 PM (3 years ago)
SEND THESE FOOLS BACK TO CHINA
Posted: at 8-04-2020 11:00 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- finishing at 9-04-2020 02:55 AM (3 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Shocked Oh God where is your Face??? This is the beginning of another big problem in Nigeria, This people come to steal, destroy and kill.

when are we going to have sense? Lord, why are you punishing us with this types of leaders ?
Posted: at 9-04-2020 02:55 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- titobenja at 9-04-2020 07:28 AM (3 years ago)
THIS IS THE GREATEST MISTAKE NIGERIA HAS MADE. YOU HAVE INVITED THE REAL KILLERS TO YOUR OWN COUNTRY.....WHAT A DUMB COUNTRY.
Posted: at 9-04-2020 07:28 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- widowsson at 9-04-2020 08:44 AM (3 years ago)
My people in the East, should reject this Trojans and their gifts. They are sharing money in the North, now they want to shear virus in East.

They are coming down to the East, all in the name that they  care about our health. The zoo Government do not care about us in the East, let be known to you.
Posted: at 9-04-2020 08:44 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming