"Nigerians Should Not Be Allowed To Have Dual Citizenship" - Brymo

Date: 10-04-2020 2:25 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 10-04-2020 02:25 PM (4 years ago)

Nigerian soul singer, Brymo has kicked against the idea of having dual citizenship as a Nigerian. He is basically saying Nigerian citizenship should not be excluded or mixed with citizenship of any other country because the privilege is being abused and outright biased.

Here is how Brymo put his view out in a recent tweet:

Dual citizenship with a Nigerian passport should be illegal… Nigeria has become an option to Nigerians for fudge sake… a place to love from afar, love so selfish it eclipses the lion hanging with his boys all week only to return to the tribe for honeypot and his famed share.

Do you agree with Brymo's point on view on the issue of Dual Citizenship in Nigeria?

Posted: at 10-04-2020 02:25 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Baye77 at 10-04-2020 04:42 PM (4 years ago)
Posted: at 10-04-2020 04:42 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- maxzy277 at 10-04-2020 04:53 PM (4 years ago)
Freedom of speech  Cool
Posted: at 10-04-2020 04:53 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Boi2Man at 10-04-2020 05:27 PM (4 years ago)
Go and sidon jare. Dual citizenship is not particular to Nigerians.
Posted: at 10-04-2020 05:27 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- module at 10-04-2020 08:02 PM (4 years ago)
Who go wake this one up from where him dey sleep
Posted: at 10-04-2020 08:02 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- willyking at 11-04-2020 03:12 PM (4 years ago)
So na that one you think say be Nigeria problem, you see your life, you see why your music no dey pass your corridor..
Posted: at 11-04-2020 03:12 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac