"WHAT A MAN CAN DO A WOMAN CAN DO BETTER" (Page 15)

Date: 23-09-2010 9:04 am (13 years ago) | Author: Blessing Edet
1 ... 12 13 14 [15]
- pkingx at 5-10-2010 09:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  5-10-2010 08:15 AM
WHO WAS ON FIRST?
One day in the Garden of Eden, Eve calls out to God, "Lord, I have a problem!"
"What's the problem, Eve?"
"Lord, I know you've created me and have provided this beautiful garden and all of these wonderful animals, and that hilarious comedy snake, but I'm just not happy."
"Why is that, Eve?" came the reply from above. "Lord, I am lonely. And I'm sick to death of apples." "Well, Eve, in that case, I have a solution. I shall create a man for you." "What's a 'man,' Lord?"
"This man will be a flawed creature, with aggressive tendencies, an enormous ego and an inability to empathize or listen to you properly. All in all, he'll give you a hard time. But, he'll be bigger and faster and more muscular than you. He'll be really good at fighting and kicking a ball about and hunting fleet-footed ruminants, and not altogether bad in the sack."
"Sounds great," says Eve, with an ironically raised eyebrow.
Yeah, well. He's better than a poke in the eye with a burnt stick. But, you
can have him on one condition."
"What's that, Lord?"
"You'll have to let him believe that I made him first." Smiley

Damn! ...only a woman can turn the Bible upside down...see our so called superiors...hhehehehe
am damn sure you women are planning to unseat God too

Posted: at 5-10-2010 09:41 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- pkingx at 5-10-2010 09:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  5-10-2010 08:36 AM
Quote from: lilisaintg on  1-10-2010 08:09 AM
Quote from: bittersweet on 23-09-2010 09:06 AM
Hehe!
Very true,my dear,even in the guys will never admit it! Wink
WHAT IS TRUTH? DONT CUUS , U FIT PIS GO UP?

When God finished the creation of Adam and Eve, He told them: I only have two gifts remained: The first is the art of peeing standing...
I!!!,I!!!, I!!!,- Adam said "I want it, please, Lord, me, me ... give it to me, yes??It would make my life much easier ...
Eva consented, and said that these things have no importance.
God therefore gave the gift to Adam.
Adam shouted with joy, ran into the garden of Eden and was pissing on trees.
He ran on the beach, making various designs with his own pee on the sand.
God and Eve noticed the man mad of joy and Eve asked God:What is the other gift?
God answered: Brain, Eva, brain ... Smiley

story from another version of female Bible

Posted: at 5-10-2010 09:42 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- awodeinola at 6-10-2010 01:35 AM (13 years ago)
YEah,but i don't fink its related 2 bed,coz guys are hotter on bed dan d ladies.
Posted: at 6-10-2010 01:35 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bittersweet at 6-10-2010 02:36 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pkingx on  5-10-2010 09:41 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on  5-10-2010 08:15 AM
WHO WAS ON FIRST?
One day in the Garden of Eden, Eve calls out to God, "Lord, I have a problem!"
"What's the problem, Eve?"
"Lord, I know you've created me and have provided this beautiful garden and all of these wonderful animals, and that hilarious comedy snake, but I'm just not happy."
"Why is that, Eve?" came the reply from above. "Lord, I am lonely. And I'm sick to death of apples." "Well, Eve, in that case, I have a solution. I shall create a man for you." "What's a 'man,' Lord?"
"This man will be a flawed creature, with aggressive tendencies, an enormous ego and an inability to empathize or listen to you properly. All in all, he'll give you a hard time. But, he'll be bigger and faster and more muscular than you. He'll be really good at fighting and kicking a ball about and hunting fleet-footed ruminants, and not altogether bad in the sack."
"Sounds great," says Eve, with an ironically raised eyebrow.
Yeah, well. He's better than a poke in the eye with a burnt stick. But, you
can have him on one condition."
"What's that, Lord?"
"You'll have to let him believe that I made him first." Smiley

Damn! ...only a woman can turn the Bible upside down...see our so called superiors...hhehehehe
am damn sure you women are planning to unseat God too

Oh,come on!
You know, that joke was finishing a little different, after God told Eve to let him believe that he was made first,
God said: But this will be our secret, from woman to woman!
But as u saw,that part I erased, so there are some limits, King!
Come on!

Posted: at 6-10-2010 02:36 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- typicalman84 at 10-10-2010 05:36 PM (13 years ago)
MAke a woman go lift a 1003lb weight make I see.

Posted: at 10-10-2010 05:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 12 13 14 [15]