Mr President, Please End Lockdown; Our Husbands Want To Kill Us With Sex - Ghanaian Women

Date: 11-04-2020 10:15 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 11-04-2020 10:15 PM (3 years ago)

The women in Ghana has begged the ghanian president to call off the lock down that the are tired of their husbands and boyfriend who always demand for sex regardless if it’s morning or night.

The representative of the Ghanian women lamented that the situation is going out of Hand, ” you wake up to see an erect Dick waiting for you, after cooking and the man eats and watch TV for some time only to be asked for sex again and again. We did not enter lock down because of Dick but because of our health.”.

Posted: at 11-04-2020 10:15 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- KingPharoah at 11-04-2020 11:12 PM (3 years ago)
Imaging Ghana women that are notorious for their irresponsible life styles
Posted: at 11-04-2020 11:12 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- Goldtime at 12-04-2020 12:35 AM (3 years ago)
This people wan kill me wif laughter
Posted: at 12-04-2020 12:35 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 12-04-2020 07:28 AM (3 years ago)
Nawa o..Ghana men pls take it easy Grin
Posted: at 12-04-2020 07:28 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- jahlovesme at 13-04-2020 09:14 AM (3 years ago)
lol sheybi una like sex too so no complain
Posted: at 13-04-2020 09:14 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac