"My 13Yrs Old Brother Has Been In Police Custody Since Feb. 12"- Nigerian Lady Cries Out

Date: 12-04-2020 12:18 pm (4 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 12-04-2020 12:18 PM (4 years ago)

A Nigerian lady taken to her social media page to claim that her 13-year-old brother and his classmates have been in police custody since February 19, 2020 after a fight in his school.

According to social media user, Latifah, her 13-year-old brother who attends Government Technical College, Ewet, in Uyo, Akwa Ibom State, was arrested alongside other classmates on February 19 while on his way back from school and tagged children cultists.

She wrote:

“Hello twitter I need you all help.. My 13 year old brother has been in custody with some of his school mate since 19feb. Because there was a fight in their school and students we’re raided. Please help me RT this THREAD to authorities.”

When the police arrived instead of stopping the fight the went ahead arresting students so other student refused n it escalated to something else the police began mass arrest n many student wer picked on this way bck home ma brother a boy of 13 was arrested not even inside the school many were forced out of bus.

On 20feb they were charged to court and were tagged cultist children of 15,16 years since then they have been detained going to court on each sittings yet the ain’t saying anything.

Posted: at 12-04-2020 12:18 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bebold at 12-04-2020 02:33 PM (4 years ago)
13 years okoooo naija I hail thee
Posted: at 12-04-2020 02:33 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 12-04-2020 04:53 PM (4 years ago)
I dont get it, u arrested secondary school kids over a fight and keep them in police cell for 2months??? Is this for real??? God have mercy on us
Posted: at 12-04-2020 04:53 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- deboalabi262 at 12-04-2020 05:51 PM (4 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 12-04-2020 05:51 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- jahlovesme at 13-04-2020 09:03 AM (4 years ago)
Nigeria is getting out of hand
Posted: at 13-04-2020 09:03 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac