Cross Rivers State Governor Orders All Government Workers Back To Work Immediately

Date: 12-04-2020 1:08 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 12-04-2020 01:08 PM (4 years ago)

The Governor of Cross River state, Ben Ayade, has directed that all civil servants in the state from Grade Level 10 and above should resume work on Tuesday, April 14, 2020 even as he further extends the lockdown by another two weeks.

The initial stay-at-home directive was expected to have ended on April 11th 2020.

He gave the directive in a press release signed by his chief media adviser, Christian Ita, maintaining that ‘the he no mask no movement policy’ and ‘no mass gatherings’ were still in full force.

Ayade directed that all returning civil servants are to receive nose masks from the COVID-19 Response task force through their respective permanent secretaries.

He warned that no resident or indigenes must import the masks but must patronise the locally made, especially the ones from the state garment factory.

“All nose masks to be used in the state must be locally made, with the place of origin clearly marked

“The sale of masks made by the Cross River State Garment Factory is prohibited. Masks are to be distributed free of charge

“All entry and exit points (air, land and water) into the state hereby remain closed for a further two weeks.”

To avert the Rivers State scenario, Ayade warned that any “emergency evacuation by air, a certification by the national headquarters of the National Center for Disease Control (NCDC) is required. Even so, the pilots are prohibited from stepping out of the aircraft.”

He said defaulters will be prosecuted in accordance with the relevant provisions of the Cross River State Epidemic and Pandemic Law 2020.

Posted: at 12-04-2020 01:08 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Baye77 at 12-04-2020 04:49 PM (4 years ago)
So now now una don formulate law..
Posted: at 12-04-2020 04:49 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- kp45 at 12-04-2020 05:37 PM (4 years ago)
Really
Posted: at 12-04-2020 05:37 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- deboalabi262 at 12-04-2020 05:51 PM (4 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Cor is no respecter of any human

Posted: at 12-04-2020 05:51 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- jahlovesme at 13-04-2020 09:04 AM (4 years ago)
wow i greet una oo
Posted: at 13-04-2020 09:04 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Erekosima at 13-04-2020 09:55 AM (4 years ago)
Hello!
Have you seen Swagbucks? You should check it out. It's a great way to always have a little extra cash, which I think is totally up your alley.
You earn reward points for doing things like answering daily questions, searching the web, shopping, watching videos, answering surveys and lots more to earn points. You can redeem those points by converting it to cash directly into your paypal account or convert it for all kinds of gift cards. It's a no brainer, really. All you need to do firstly is to click on the link to get started:
http://www.swagbucks.com/
Once you have registered, I will be coming back to show you how you can begin to earn point. after registering, send us a message ([email protected])
Posted: at 13-04-2020 09:55 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming