My Wife Did Not Undergo Plastic Surgery To Get Her Big Bum - AY Comedian Explain To Nigerians

Date: 14-04-2020 12:38 pm (4 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 14-04-2020 12:38 PM (4 years ago)

Wife of popular Nigerian comedian, AY, Mabel Makun was slammed by trolls and some fans for going under the knife (having a plastic surgery) which she has been denying for a while now. Her husband, AY has decided that he has had enough and is now come out to debunk the whole story of his wife having a cosmetic plastic surgery by sharing photos of her over the past 10 years to show the consistency in her body shape and natural endowment. AY also sat down to write the following message in defence of his wife:

According to AY:

I do understand that a lot of people are bored this period with the lockdown situation. But let's find a way to leave the Makuns alone and concentrate on how to stay safe from the pandemic that has engulfed the nation and the rest of the world.

No disrespect to people who do Cosmetic Surgery. I believe that they do it for many reasons. Some want to look younger. Others seek to change a feature they've never liked. That decision should remains personal and highly respected as it becomes a boost to their self esteem.

It is also good to believe and respect that there are still people with what I call FOLLOW COME. Not everyone has made the decision to go under the knife yet, and @realmabelmakun is one of them. Friends and families who knows us together in last 15 years will attest to that simple fact. Some people are naturally blessed from generation to generation with the body. Except it is possible to believe that my daughter Michelle has gone under the knife too. STOP THE FAKE NEWS.

Anyways, we all don't have job this period. So you guys have another 14 days lockdown to continue to go the blogs to comment negatively on what you know nothing about. It still will not make me go to my inlaws and ask for refund.

Here are the photos he shared:

Posted: at 14-04-2020 12:38 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- smart61 at 14-04-2020 06:07 PM (4 years ago)
You try small. How are we sure that those pictures were taken in those years since we have no way of confirming them? Besides, the talk is all about her backside but all the pictures except one showed front sides including the one on her wedding day. Do you expect people to agree with you by displaying the back side of only one picture? Bro, you did not defend your wife correctly.
Posted: at 14-04-2020 06:07 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crusita at 14-04-2020 07:27 PM (4 years ago)
why the news this time when the world is in the fix.why nigeria site is fill with fun news,people should think different this time of pandemtic than rather show up news.In ERUO,UK,USA  everybody is busy to help each other,so why nigerian are running the media crazy.
Posted: at 14-04-2020 07:27 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crusita at 14-04-2020 07:27 PM (4 years ago)
why the news this time when the world is in the fix.why nigeria site is fill with fun news,people should think different this time of pandemtic than rather show up news.In ERUO,UK,USA  everybody is busy to help each other,so why nigerian are running the media crazy.
Posted: at 14-04-2020 07:27 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tonyigho at 14-04-2020 08:15 PM (4 years ago)
Na dis one dem dey call big bum bum? Abeg go sit down 4 one place
Posted: at 14-04-2020 08:15 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikpotokin at 15-04-2020 02:38 AM (4 years ago)
But is a bleacher
Posted: at 15-04-2020 02:38 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 15-04-2020 01:57 PM (4 years ago)
I sincerely don't see why u need to explain to anybody what your wife did or didnt do.
Posted: at 15-04-2020 01:57 PM (4 years ago) | Hero

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. Video of Davido, Shallipopi Spraying Naira Notes Hits The Internet Amid EFCC Crackdown

3. 10 Opponents Won So Far! Tunde Onakoya Moves to Break Guinness Record For Longest Chess Played

4. President Tinubu Directs Inclusion Of National Open University Graduates In NYSC Scheme

5. BEEF CRUSHED! Singer, Spyro Reaches Out to Portable, Requests Collaboration

6. UPDATE; Court Grants Order That Mohbad's Wife, Wumi Be Serve Notice Of Son's Pending DNA Test

7. Court Grants Order Suspending Ganduje As APC National Chairman

8. Army Confirms Arrest Of Soldiers Over Alleged Involvement In Cable Theft At Dangote Refinery

9. 'Our Restraint To Provocation Not Sign Of Weakness' — EFCC Reacts As Ododo Helps Yahaya Bello

10. Kaduna Assembly Calls Out Bello El-Rufai For Allegedly Calling For A Fight Against Them

11. BREAKING: Gunmen Kill ARTMA Official In Anambra

1. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

2. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

6. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

7. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

8. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

9. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks

10. Edo Police Commissioner Orders Trial Of Officer Threatening Civilians With AK-47 In Viral Video