Actress, Destiny Amaka Reveals She's Addicted to Adult Movies & Cant Do Without Masturbating

Date: 17-04-2020 11:46 am (4 years ago) | Author: Adegbenga Ayinla
- at 17-04-2020 11:46 AM (4 years ago)

Nollywood actress, Destiny Amaka has boldly opened up on her addiction to porn and seasonal masturbation

this comes after she spoke about losing her virginity before her death.

Amaka took to the comment section of an Instagram post about the act to make this revelation of how she used to be addicted to porn and also talked about her seasonal masturbation.

In her own words,

“I think we underestimate the reality of being addicted to masturbation. It’s a serious addiction, sometimes they may find themselves masturbating in public just to calm their segxwal urges like this. Chai and then from this rape or uncontrollable behaviour go follow”

“I have no shame in it oh! Mine was porn, i was addicted! Morning night noon! School even from church computer, then i will go to toilet and wipe myself clean, in that moment i will hate myself and cry cos i knew i would just go back to watching more. ( I have never been into masturbation but enjoy it every now and then) Any addiction is bad…. Balance is key, i just feel we underestimate the addiction/problematic part of segxwal additions, we don’t take it as serious as alcohol or drugs”

Posted: at 17-04-2020 11:46 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ojblaze74 at 17-04-2020 02:25 PM (4 years ago)
My sister, you need to be delivered, if you wish to be delivered, please head to SCOAN after the CORONA matter
Posted: at 17-04-2020 02:25 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- smart61 at 17-04-2020 07:30 PM (4 years ago)
Your problem is not the porn movie but you as a person love sex very much and always wish to climax at every giving opportunity. I watch porn movies too but I do not end up masturbating here and there. There some girls who do not even bother watching porn movies but love to have sex with the boyfriends or lesbian partners daily. They just remember how they climaxed yesterday and want a repetition today.
Posted: at 17-04-2020 07:30 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac