WOMEN'S TOP LIES (Page 2)

Date: 23-09-2010 5:57 pm (13 years ago) | Author: BRIGHT CHUKWUDI IFUNANYACHI ES
1 [2] 3 4
- macgreat at 23-09-2010 07:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 23-09-2010 07:02 PM
Quote from: macgreat on 23-09-2010 06:40 PM
Quote from: onyin on 23-09-2010 06:37 PM
Quote from: macgreat on 23-09-2010 06:11 PM
And people no longer challenge lies... they be know you lying but they ma never mind.

Hmm
Hmmmmmmmmmm.Smiley

HiYa Lady, Been a while...  Grin
Yea,long time.how are you doing?.Smiley

Good, you?  hope you've been gooooodd tooo  Smiley  Wink

Posted: at 23-09-2010 07:14 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 23-09-2010 07:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: macgreat on 23-09-2010 07:14 PM
And people no longer challenge lies... they be know you lying but they ma never mind.

Hmm
Hmmmmmmmmmm.Smiley

Yea, I'm good.Haba,good girls go bad oooooo.Smiley Wink
Posted: at 23-09-2010 07:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- macgreat at 23-09-2010 07:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 23-09-2010 07:17 PM

Hmm
Hmmmmmmmmmm.Smiley

He he he... No Ooo. You na forever Good girl naaa.  Grin  Grin 

Posted: at 23-09-2010 07:22 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 23-09-2010 07:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: macgreat on 23-09-2010 07:22 PM

Hmm
Hmmmmmmmmmm.Smiley

Thanks.so how many times you don lie today to your girlfriend?.Roll Eyes
Posted: at 23-09-2010 07:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- macgreat at 23-09-2010 07:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 23-09-2010 07:30 PM

Hmm
Hmmmmmmmmmm.Smiley

Am a free of lies... no good at it. i wish someone could teach it to me.

Posted: at 23-09-2010 07:56 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 23-09-2010 08:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: macgreat on 23-09-2010 07:56 PM
Quote from: onyin on 23-09-2010 07:30 PM

Hmm
Hmmmmmmmmmm.Smiley

Am a free of lies... no good at it. i wish someone could teach it to me.
Trust me,honesty is the best policy.Be just tht and neva change no matter wat.Smiley
Posted: at 23-09-2010 08:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Librabilex at 23-09-2010 08:48 PM (13 years ago)
true talk man..espescially you thing is too big
Posted: at 23-09-2010 08:48 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- silviabells at 24-09-2010 06:50 AM (13 years ago)
i no fit laugh
Posted: at 24-09-2010 06:50 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- fabmic at 24-09-2010 07:04 AM (13 years ago)
@esonu: gbam, u're correct, infact chop 3 gboza, gboza! Gboza!! Gboza!!!
Posted: at 24-09-2010 07:04 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 24-09-2010 07:19 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 23-09-2010 05:57 PM
1. I LOVE YOU
2. I'M A VIRGIN
3. I HATE SEX
4. U R D FIRST GUY WHO IS TOUCHING ME ,
5. OH IT'S 2 BIG NEVER SEEN DIS TYPE B4
6. I HATE *****ING
7. OK ONLY ONCE
8. HE IS JUST MY FRIEND
9. YOU ARE THE BEST THING I HAVE EVER HAD.

Guys,am i lying? ? ?

TOP LIE,;D Grin Smiley

Posted: at 24-09-2010 07:19 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Agatex at 24-09-2010 10:23 AM (13 years ago)
1. I LOVE YOU
2. I'M A VIRGIN
3. I HATE SEX
6. I HATE *****ING
7. OK ONLY ONCE
8. HE IS JUST MY FRIEND

Guys,am i lying? ? ?

guy you lie, unless you dey go touch small small pikin.....................infact you are a suspect.
Posted: at 24-09-2010 10:23 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 24-09-2010 10:29 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 24-09-2010 07:19 AM
1. I LOVE YOU
2. I'M A VIRGIN
3. I HATE SEX
6. I HATE *****ING
7. OK ONLY ONCE
8. HE IS JUST MY FRIEND

Guys,am i lying? ? ?

TOP LIE,;D Grin Smiley

true talk

Posted: at 24-09-2010 10:29 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wallas at 24-09-2010 11:00 AM (13 years ago)
1. I LOVE YOU
2. I'M A VIRGIN
3. I HATE SEX
6. I HATE *****ING
7. OK ONLY ONCE
8. HE IS JUST MY FRIEND

Guys,am i lying? ? ?
whether na levels abi na just talk i neva still grab am
Posted: at 24-09-2010 11:00 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- temi07 at 24-09-2010 12:38 PM (13 years ago)
1. I LOVE YOU---Yes i love u 4 ur money, its not a lie
2. I'M A VIRGIN---Because i know that's what u want to hear
3. I HATE SEX--Yes, i hate sex but just with you
4. U R D FIRST GUY WHO IS TOUCHING ME---Refer to number 2
5. OH IT'S 2 BIG NEVER SEEN DIS TYPE B4---This is 4 ur own good, i am doing u a favor by feeding ur ego.
6. I HATE *****ING---Refer to number 3
7. OK ONLY ONCE--- Yes, coz am sure after that i am never gonna wanna do it again with you.
8. HE IS JUST MY FRIEND---yes, he is just my friend that has the potential of taking ur place if u keep fuc@ing up.
9. YOU ARE THE BEST THING I HAVE EVER HAD.---Yes, well maybe up to this point that doesn't mean i can't do better.

Honestly these lies are all 4 the sake of guys, why complain?
Posted: at 24-09-2010 12:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solojaro at 24-09-2010 01:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: temi07 on 24-09-2010 12:38 PM
1. I LOVE YOU---Yes i love u 4 ur money, its not a lie
2. I'M A VIRGIN---Because i know that's what u want to hear
3. I HATE SEX--Yes, i hate sex but just with you
4. U R D FIRST GUY WHO IS TOUCHING ME---Refer to number 2
5. OH IT'S 2 BIG NEVER SEEN DIS TYPE B4---This is 4 ur own good, i am doing u a favor by feeding ur ego.
6. I HATE *****ING---Refer to number 3
7. OK ONLY ONCE--- Yes, coz am sure after that i am never gonna wanna do it again with you.
8. HE IS JUST MY FRIEND---yes, he is just my friend that has the potential of taking ur place if u keep fuc@ing up.
9. YOU ARE THE BEST THING I HAVE EVER HAD.---Yes, well maybe up to this point that doesn't mean i can't do better.

Honestly these lies are all 4 the sake of guys, why complain?

Hum, My eye don open.
Posted: at 24-09-2010 01:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 24-09-2010 01:17 PM (13 years ago)
perfect

Posted: at 24-09-2010 01:17 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- hotguy77 at 24-09-2010 01:38 PM (13 years ago)
they will always tell you "I have never had it so good like this"
Posted: at 24-09-2010 01:38 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 24-09-2010 01:45 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmm

Posted: at 24-09-2010 01:45 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jukkiebukwes at 24-09-2010 03:05 PM (13 years ago)
1. u can come spend the night with me:
2. i wont touch u if thats ur worry.
3. i will only have **x with u when u are ready
4. b/c i dont wanna be pushy...
5. u have the sexiest body
6. u are so preety...God am so lucky to have u

babes am i lying?
Posted: at 24-09-2010 03:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 24-09-2010 03:11 PM (13 years ago)
informal letter writting

Posted: at 24-09-2010 03:11 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 [2] 3 4