Home Is Where Leaders Care About U - Nigerian Man Calls Out FG After Given $2290 By Canada Govt

Date: 21-04-2020 8:16 am (4 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 21-04-2020 08:16 AM (4 years ago)

A Nigerian man has hit hard at the Nigerian leaders for the way all its citizens are being treated during this coronavirus lockdown.
He wrote on his social media page that:
Few days ago, we received a deposit of $2000 deposit from the govt of canada, today we got another cheque of $290 as support. Meanwhile all Nigerian government could say was come back home and i will bear the flight cost. Home ain't where you were born. Home is where the leaders care about you.

Posted: at 21-04-2020 08:16 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- crusita at 21-04-2020 09:07 AM (4 years ago)
Because nigerian have shit and rotten leaders all over the place,my mother don,t get a cent we have to send her money from EURO.when we sent her things they also steal from it.
Posted: at 21-04-2020 09:07 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crusita at 21-04-2020 09:08 AM (4 years ago)
Because nigerian have shit and rotten leaders all over the place,my mother don,t get a cent we have to send her money from EURO.when we sent her things they also steal from it.
Posted: at 21-04-2020 09:08 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- musleh247 at 21-04-2020 09:18 AM (4 years ago)
Oga dey ur Canada there is their system. U have worked for it and d government needs to answer u at dis crucial time
After dis time now u start ur hustling and be paying tax again to d government, pls u guys should not be comparing Nigeria with d western world bcos d western world have a system dey operate from the beginning of time.
Nigeria has a system dey operate from d beginning of time so pls those in diaspora don’t compare d system dey operate in ur residing places to dat of Nigeria.
Posted: at 21-04-2020 09:18 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stevogen at 21-04-2020 01:34 PM (4 years ago)
Honestly it baffles me to the point that I keep wondering why   The Govt in our country Nigeria can’t give a little token of cash to Nigerians in this pandemic period, I’m residing in Hong Kong and the Govt has just started sharing about $1000usd to workers and more money to citizens and residents as well just to ease their conditions, Africa has a long way to go....
Posted: at 21-04-2020 01:34 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- abcdqwer at 21-04-2020 03:58 PM (4 years ago)
Country with the most churches = Nigeria. Country with most kings = Nigeria. Country with richest in Africa = Nigeria. Africa largest oil producer = Nigeria. Country with highest people living under the poverty line = Nigeria. Country with most believers = Nigeria. Country with most ritualists = Nigeria Country with most corrupt leaders = Nigeria. By 2035 the worst country in Africa will be NIGERIA. Congratulations!!!!! Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 21-04-2020 03:58 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Noah147 at 21-04-2020 04:05 PM (4 years ago)
We cannot emphasize enough about this shit hole call Nigeria,the only people i feel for is my people i know in this time you are all going through the unthinkable things. I pray God be with you guys and help you through this time and God shall punish those bastards call them selfs government .
Posted: at 21-04-2020 04:05 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- peleadeyemi at 21-04-2020 08:28 PM (4 years ago)
I beg uk people no get anything ooooo. Canadian help us ooooo
Posted: at 21-04-2020 08:28 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- Noah147 at 21-04-2020 09:12 PM (4 years ago)
UK will get 80% of their wages paid by the government .
Posted: at 21-04-2020 09:12 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angesco at 21-04-2020 09:49 PM (4 years ago)
And we wonder why Africans are fleeing the so called motherland!!!

The only time any Nigeria government remembers their citizens is when its time to VOTE.

If you are “lucky” you will given a CHEAP BAG OF RICE - just to get you to VOTE for them!
Posted: at 21-04-2020 09:49 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac