End Of The Road: Police Burst Armed Robbers Killed 4 While Robbing Lekki Residents In Lagos

Date: 23-04-2020 10:28 am (4 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 23-04-2020 10:28 AM (4 years ago)

A gang of armed robbers were shot dead by Police officers when they went to rob in an estate in Lekki area of Lagos state.

Unknown to the gang of armed robbers, a senior police officer was in the estate, visiting when they came to rob and he immediately called for backup.

Other officers arrived within a short space of time and neutralized the 5-man robbery gang.

The robbery operation was foiled and four of the men were killed while the fifth, a young man under the age of 20, was shot in the leg. He was used as bait to lure out the rest of the gang.

The surviving robber provided information to the authorities on how the gang members gather information before going on operation.

The moment the Police officers shot some of the armed robbers was caught in a video.

Watch below:

Posted: at 23-04-2020 10:28 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dopygenius at 23-04-2020 12:06 PM (4 years ago)
Any thief wey go theif for lekki just know u are putting ur life at risk,cos as long na big men full that side police no go waste time come
But it will have been better you catch them alive instead of wasting their life like that
Except they engage the poilce in gun fight
Posted: at 23-04-2020 12:06 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- marchaumont at 23-04-2020 12:55 PM (4 years ago)
For real . The police shouldn’t killed them
Posted: at 23-04-2020 12:55 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- kima77same at 23-04-2020 01:22 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: marchaumont on 23-04-2020 12:55 PM
For real . The police shouldn’t killed them
MAYBE  YOU ARE......
Posted: at 23-04-2020 01:22 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Slimchery at 23-04-2020 07:37 PM (4 years ago)
Is killing them really the best option?
Posted: at 23-04-2020 07:37 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- module at 23-04-2020 07:50 PM (4 years ago)
I hope they are real arm robbers becos I don't trust Nigeria police
Posted: at 23-04-2020 07:50 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming