LOCKDOWN: “I’m Starving, Somebody Should Just Come To My Aid” -SEx Starved Lady Cries Out

Date: 23-04-2020 10:59 am (4 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 23-04-2020 10:59 AM (4 years ago)

A lady who claimed to have been “sex-starved” has appealed for help from interested men, stressing that she will not reject any offer regardless of where it comes from.

The Nigerian lady combined both Yoruba and English languages to express her frustration, adding that the lockdown being enforced in various states of the country is virtually killing her segxwally.

She made a video of herself voicing out her frustration which she posted on social media.

Watch the video below:

Posted: at 23-04-2020 10:59 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sweetypweety at 23-04-2020 11:38 AM (4 years ago)
Some people are so classless. When she gets to 35 or 40 no husband now she will be running to here & there say na person tie her wey she no see husband marry. For God's sake which man will see this & want to call u his woman? Remember, d internet never forgets
Posted: at 23-04-2020 11:38 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 23-04-2020 11:47 AM (4 years ago)
Na sex go kill you
Go and buy sex toy
For now sex is temporary disabled
Posted: at 23-04-2020 11:47 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Noah147 at 23-04-2020 12:37 PM (4 years ago)
Abeg she's starving abi una no hear she's starving lol na her mind she dey talk
Posted: at 23-04-2020 12:37 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 23-04-2020 12:43 PM (4 years ago)
Men don finish for your area?. U never want tell us wetin u want.
Posted: at 23-04-2020 12:43 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- marchaumont at 23-04-2020 12:47 PM (4 years ago)
I’m available
Posted: at 23-04-2020 12:47 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- marchaumont at 23-04-2020 12:48 PM (4 years ago)
I’m available
Posted: at 23-04-2020 12:48 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- ikpotokin at 23-04-2020 02:25 PM (4 years ago)
is this local village champion?
Posted: at 23-04-2020 02:25 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 23-04-2020 03:02 PM (4 years ago)
SHE MUST BE MENTALY SICK TO SAY THIS IN PUBLIC. PORN MOVIE CAN BE WATCHED, THEN MASTURBATE. SHE IS JUST A SHAMELESS ATTENTION SEEKER
Posted: at 23-04-2020 03:02 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stevogen at 23-04-2020 03:58 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: sweetypweety on 23-04-2020 11:38 AM
Some people are so classless. When she gets to 35 or 40 no husband now she will be running to here & there say na person tie her wey she no see husband marry. For God's sake which man will see this & want to call u his woman? Remember, d internet never forgets

Yes I agree with you, Sweety Pweety,the worst part of it is that she’s a young lady and in time to come she will be running from church to church attending crusades and doing dry fasting 6-6 just to find a husband but no man is coming for her. She would have forgotten that she’s the cause of her misfortune with this classless trending video  is a pity...
Posted: at 23-04-2020 03:58 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- dunky at 24-04-2020 05:25 AM (4 years ago)
My sister, Life is not about self feelings and enjoyment. Be thankful that you are in good health, and one day life will be back to normal for one and all. I ask that you change your behaviour and give God thanks for another day on this planet. We are facing the danger of a curse that was invented by the hands of mankind to destroy the human race!. The spirit of God is in the house of the wicket, and one day he will punish them. Your are a beautiful woman and i know that there are plenty of good men out there looking for a wife. Put your past behind you and start a new chapter from this day forward. He who without sin cast the first stone. Remember you are what you do, not what you say.

God is great!
Tiger 
Posted: at 24-04-2020 05:25 AM (4 years ago) | Newbie

1. Edo Man Arrested For Posting Explicit Images of 4-Year-Old Daughter on Social Media (Photos)

2. Kogi University Lecturer Stripped Nak3d Over Alleged Sexual Misconduct

3. Hunters Save Baby Buried Alive In Benue Forest

4. Five-Year-Old Girl Crushed To Death While Crossing Expressway With Her Mother In Lagos

5. Five-Year-Old Boy, Ditebogo Junior Shot Dead In Hijacking Outside Family Home

6. Nyesom Wike Acknowledges Mistake in Supporting Successor, Fubara, Promises Correction

7. Three Dead, 21 Injured In Ogun Road Accidents

8. Delta Police Apprehend Suspect With Pistol & Suspected Drugs During Stop & Search Operation

9. NAFDAC Shuts Down Illicit Alcohol Factory in Lagos, Urges Vigilance Against Counterfeits

10. Operation Delta Safe Uncovers 50 Illegal Refining Sites In Biseni Forests, Bayelsa

11. Delta Police Apprehend Suspected Cultists Linked To Kidnappings, Recover Weapons

12. NFF To Officially Introduce Finidi George As New Super Eagles Head Coach @ Media Session Monday

13. EFCC Nabs 26 Suspected Internet Fraudsters In Port Harcourt Raid

1. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

2. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

3. Nigeria Rapper, Dremo Hits Back At Sarkodie’s Shade Of Nigeria’s Big 3 Artists With Diss Track

4. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

5. Niger Speaker, Sarkindaji Initiates Mass Marriage For Orphaned Girls Affected By Banditry

6. 'We Kidnap, Extort & Rap3 Male Victims' - Gang Of Homosegxwal Criminals Arrested In Lekki

7. Afrobeat Singer, Davido Blasts Popular Blog For Calling Him “Papa Ifeanyi”

8. Man Shoots Stepmom Who Tried To Give Him Hug During Graduation Ceremony

9. Muslim Man Criticised After Sharing Photos Of Him & His Christian Wife Praying In Different Way

10. "Ikpeazu Transferred N10bn Airport Funds Into 32 Different Accounts" — Abia Gov. Alex Otti