VIDEO: Why Nigerians Insult Greedy Pastors On Social Media - Twitter Influencer

Date: 24-04-2020 3:50 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 24-04-2020 03:50 PM (4 years ago)

There is a general growing trend of disbelief among Nigerians, they no longer believe or "worship" their pastors as they usually do in the past. Many people go as far as exposing greedy and selfish act by their pastors. Currently, Christians have been banned from going to their places of worship due to the ongoing coronavirus pandemic, this has hit many churches financially and they are not taking it lightly by any means. The attitude of some of these pastors and their churches in times like this is what is fuelling the heavy debate on why most Nigerian pastors are greedy and only care about the money? A popular social media influencer has come up with her own explanation to why she thinks this is the case, you can watch the video below for full explanation:

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vMYu27eCILo&amp;feature=youtu.be" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vMYu27eCILo&amp;feature=youtu.be</a>

Posted: at 24-04-2020 03:50 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Doyourworst at 24-04-2020 04:28 PM (4 years ago)
You're very much on point. They are wolves in sheep clothing!. It hurts as a Christian, seeing all these thieves scamming innocent and poor people in the Name of the Lord. Making a mockery of christianity!. Chai.
Posted: at 24-04-2020 04:28 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GOC1990 at 24-04-2020 07:19 PM (4 years ago)
WELL DONE SISTER, THESE GUYS, IN THE SO CALLED NAME, MEN OF GOD, ARE ALL HEART LESS.

THEY COULD NOT DONATE THEIR BUISNESS HALL OR THEIR BUISNESS CENTRE, IN THE NAME OF CHURCH, FOR ISOLATION CENTRE.

THEY COULD NOT SHARE, EVEN A CUP OF GARRI OR RICE, TO THEIR HUNGRY CHURCH MEMEBERS (WHAT A SHAME).

MY SISTER, MAY GOD BLESS ME AND YOU,  FOR SPEAKING OUT.  YOU REALLY HAVE THE BIAFRAN SPIRIT IN YOU.

THESE GREEDY PASTORS, HAVE MADE ALOT OF MONEY, THEY BUY JETS, EXPENSIVE HOUSES, CARS (ETC).

WHAT IS  CHRISTIANITY  Huh?Huh?Huh?? FOR THESE GUYS. WE HAVE SEEN IT ALL.

MAY THE RAWTH OF MOST HIGH (GOD) STRIKE ALL THE FAKE PASTORS.
Posted: at 24-04-2020 07:19 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fedchara at 24-04-2020 08:06 PM (4 years ago)
Nobody forced anybody to go to keep going to a particular church or by-forced membership, or to pay monies, FREEWILL. You are free to sit down at home, change churches or go and open your own church.
Posted: at 24-04-2020 08:06 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- nametalkam at 25-04-2020 08:37 AM (4 years ago)
This is too much, this lady just hit the nail in the head, many people go to church for social and spiritualism reason. How many christian have a genuine relationship with God? Many people are all about "Papa and mama" when their read father and mother is suffering somewhere. Everything Africa is just like suffering mentality

Posted: at 25-04-2020 08:37 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- paulantony at 26-04-2020 09:13 AM (4 years ago)
Those pastors ard scammers...they need to brought to judgements..
Posted: at 26-04-2020 09:13 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming