I Was Rap3d In The Presence of My Husband, Now He Wants to Divorce - Nigerian Woman Cries Out

Date: 28-04-2020 10:56 am (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 28-04-2020 10:56 AM (3 years ago)

A Nigerian married woman narrates how she was raped before her husband, now the husband wants to divorce her because she enjoyed the rape.
HER STORY;.
“My name is Janeth, I am a banker in my early 30s and going through a messy divorce. I married my husband as a virgin. I have never been with any man but him until I was raped. I didn’t know anything about orgasm, climax or what have you because i have never experienced it. 8 years of marriage with a miserable sex life. i have two children from my marriage.
“It happens that we travelled to my husband village during Easter period. While in his country home by 1 am in the night our house was raided by armed robbers a gang of 7 members.
“It was a very terrifying experience, after collecting all the valuables at home, the leader turned to rape me. The leader tied my husband to a chair, tore my clothe and went on to show me his manhood that he will use it on me
“I was frightened, i begged him and cried but he wouldn’t listen. It was a rape that cost me my marriage. As the guy was entering me, I was supposed to feel pains but that wasn’t so. I felt a kind of electrifying sensation that I have never felt in my whole life. I screamed oh my God, as he started pounding on me I didn’t know when I was holding him hard and begging him not to stop to the amazement of others, I was enjoying being raped by a criminal
“I was told I was screaming very hard when I wanted to cum. Yes, I had my first orgasm through rape and since then my life hasn’t been the same. The robber took me two rounds which I came both times. I don’t know what happened, if it was my village people that pursued me, but all I can say is that I haven’t had such with my husband. My husband gave me the beatings of my life after the robbers left.
‘He called me unprintable names, i am a prostitute, he didn’t know I was an Ashawo. He can’t marry an Ashawo. i was hospitalized for two weeks as a result of that incident and his beatings
“My husband left me at the hospital and travelled back to our home. i was damaged. how could such a thing happen to me?...

who was responsible for me enjoying being raped and even Cuming as a result of it?
“How could i even enjoy such act of cruelty on my body? these were the question i kept asking myself. When i got discharged i met a divorce papers waiting for me to sign. I tried begging my husband, involved my parents but he swore instead of staying with me he will rather die. That i am a disgrace to his life. My husband is a rich guy, so when our divorce news broke out, while i was denying it, he kept telling everyone that i am a wh*re. it took me months to accept my predicament and move on. I am still healing, still seeing my therapist.
“But one thing i know is that i am not what my husband says i am. i am just a woman who was segxwally starved. i did not pray to be raped, but it was the turning point of my life. i just feel like sharing this with you my family because it will help me.
“Please don’t judge me, because you don’t know my pains. By July i will be through with the divorce. I just want you all to wish me well with my new life.
“I pray to find love in the nearest future.

Posted: at 28-04-2020 10:56 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Doyourworst at 28-04-2020 11:05 AM (3 years ago)
Tales by moonlight. Nonsense.
Posted: at 28-04-2020 11:05 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chukkychukky at 28-04-2020 11:33 AM (3 years ago)
My dear u attached emotion to the d rape thats why u could screem and even cum, its too bad of u and u got d guts to even beg d rapist not to stop. I put it to u dat u are a certified ashawo

Posted: at 28-04-2020 11:33 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KingPharoah at 28-04-2020 11:34 AM (3 years ago)
Story Story Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 28-04-2020 11:34 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- SweetDaddy1 at 28-04-2020 12:08 PM (3 years ago)
It is an unfortunate incident. If your husband is innocent of the rape and robbery then he should over look what happened during the rape and thank GOD that you and the children are alive. If the robbers were women and they raped him, would he had file for divorce. If he divorce you, leave the children for him and move on with your life and make sure you secured the right to see the children through a welfare officer.
Posted: at 28-04-2020 12:08 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Goldtime at 28-04-2020 12:34 PM (3 years ago)
Sister ,u dey enjoy rape ? Common ! That was right in front of your husband.Damn ! U crossed the line for even shouting at your rapist not to stop .I must say this ,right before the rape if any man had messed around with you I’m sure u would have fall for it ,since u have admitted u were sex starved .In conclusion ,sister u could be a prominent cheater .
Posted: at 28-04-2020 12:34 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maizaxx at 28-04-2020 02:13 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: SweetDaddy1 on 28-04-2020 12:08 PM
It is an unfortunate incident. If your husband is innocent of the rape and robbery then he should over look what happened during the rape and thank GOD that you and the children are alive. If the robbers were women and they raped him, would he had file for divorce. If he divorce you, leave the children for him and move on with your life and make sure you secured the right to see the children through a welfare officer.
I concur. Maam just move on with your life, but ensure the divorce grants you the opportunity to see your children from time to time.
Posted: at 28-04-2020 02:13 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SamNavy at 28-04-2020 02:18 PM (3 years ago)
Move on with ur life
Posted: at 28-04-2020 02:18 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- dopygenius at 28-04-2020 06:21 PM (3 years ago)
Well well well,you people should stop hitting hard on her,she admitted she enjoyed the rape...her husband is just angry cos he is dissapointed that his wife couldn't find pleasure in him but in a strange amu rubber in form of rape....

Well my advise for you lady is,you can't kill your self for a man,you gat to move on,If he is a wise man,he will not divorce you but learn from the amu rubber how to bang you very well so you won't be sex starved...He divorced you cos u enjoyed the raped noting else not like you intentionally cheated on him....Abeg the man is an idiot....For the Bible says he who finds a good wife finds a good thing..Madam I put it to you that you are a good wife,you couldn't hide your feelings,but since he has decided to divorce you,move on with your Life....
Posted: at 28-04-2020 06:21 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- matthew4real at 28-04-2020 06:23 PM (3 years ago)
People will not understand u, pls don't kill urself such is life, just go on and make urself happy, i understand what u felt perfectly but it was unfortunate they where robbers. So sorry my sister.
Posted: at 28-04-2020 06:23 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- dopygenius at 28-04-2020 06:41 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: matthew4real on 28-04-2020 06:23 PM
People will not understand u, pls don't kill urself such is life, just go on and make urself happy, i understand what u felt perfectly but it was unfortunate they where robbers. So sorry my sister.
No one can understand you in life,after God is only you that can understand yourself...Not even your wife,or husband,or father,or mother,you alone understand Your more better,so I won't blame her much,if she hadn't admitted she enjoyed the raped na their we for blame her,but she admitted cos she feel pain and emptiness inside her but her mumu husband no understand
Posted: at 28-04-2020 06:41 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oluwole12 at 29-04-2020 01:15 AM (3 years ago)
Seriously I don't just get it. How can a man be with a woman for 8yrs, and she doesn't seem to have a clue what orgasm feels like or squirt as some of us may prefer. It shows gross failure on the man's part. Any man who hasn't take his wife to such climax its a monumental failure. Its as simple as that. Damn!
Posted: at 29-04-2020 01:15 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- Baye77 at 29-04-2020 06:41 AM (3 years ago)
Sad..it was never her fault she got raped...
Posted: at 29-04-2020 06:41 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- Haso112 at 29-04-2020 10:50 AM (3 years ago)
STORY STORY.....! 10/10 FOR CREATIVITY SHA.....!  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-04-2020 10:50 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac