Big Drama As Policeman And Soldier Fight Over Who is Superior in Traffic (Video)

Date: 30-04-2020 2:57 pm (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 30-04-2020 02:57 PM (3 years ago)

A mobile police officer and a soldier were caught on camera exchanging words and almost resulting in a physical fight over who is superior between them.

The verbal altercation which was caused by a disagreement over road usage, took place in the middle of a highway.

The soldier got out of his car, left the door open, and confronted the mobile police officer who placed himself in front of the car.

“You don’t know your senior, abi? Am I your mate?” The police officer said, pointing his finger in the soldier’s face.

“Are you my senior?” The soldier countered, adding, “God will punish you. Are you my senior?”

Getting aggressive, the soldier said, “I’ll change it for you now. Am I your mate?”

As the argument unfolded, citizens, who were sitting on top of bags of goods placed in open trucks, watched both uniformed men with interest.

Watch the video below.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ge_jJKs4Yfk" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ge_jJKs4Yfk</a>

Posted: at 30-04-2020 02:57 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ttuswale at 30-04-2020 03:54 PM (3 years ago)
Am sorry for this idiot police man soldier will deal with you one by one
Posted: at 30-04-2020 03:54 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming