IPOB Leader, Nnamdi Kanu Reveals That Aso Rock Is Currently Empty

Date: 01-05-2020 2:02 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 1-05-2020 02:02 PM (4 years ago)

The supreme leader of the Indigenous People of Biafra (IPOB), Mazi Nnamdi Kanu has repeatedly made indisputable assertions that the Aso Rock Presidential Villa in Abuja, Nigeria's capital city, is currently unoccupied.

He more forcefully stated this during his live video broadcast on his Facebook page on Wednesday 29th day of April, 2020, calling on Nigerians to rise up and revolute against the heinous crimes that are being arrogantly perpetrated by those at the corridors of power. He said that the dissolution of the country is the only panacea that will liberate all indigenous peoples annexed together in an unworkable one Nigeria.

Mazi Nnamdi Kanu who for the first time decided to make a live video broadcast since the beginning of the year 2020, may have done so to shame his mockers/critics who have been peddling false rumors about his death on and off the social media.

Recall that the IPOB leader in his previous radio broadcasts, started making this assertion about the  horrific developments in Aso Rock since the defacto President, Alhaji Abba Kyari (Whom many Nigerians referred to as the Chief of Staff to the President), took ill and was flown out of the country for medical treatment. Kyari who had tested positive to the contagious coronavirus disease had been under intensive medical treatment, but subsequently died on Friday, April 17 2020, as officially announced by the "Office of the President".

Speaking on the supposedly "live speech" made by the President of Nigeria on Tuesday 27th day of April 2020, Kanu said such was laughable, disclosing that the 14 minutes video clip was bearing 25th April whereas the speech was made live on the 27th to further hoodwink the unsuspecting public. He affirmed that it was due to the fact that they were hiding the truth and that someone was wearing a Buhari reality face mask to impersonate the dead President whom according to him, died on 14th of February 2017, and was secretly buried in Saudi Arabia, so as to continue to decieve gullible Nigerians.

"Aso Rock is empty, there is no President but only a recorded speech which was not done live!" Kanu maintained.
"Nigeria is a den of liars and deceivers. Everyday they lie, everyday they deceive you, the most distressing thing about it is that some people swallow it, they accept this fraud."

Urging Yoruba journalists and leaders to desist from evil, Mazi Nnamdi Kanu emphasized that Alhaji Bola Ahmed Tinubu is wasting his time over his ambition to become the President of Nigeria come 2023. Speaking further on this, he revealed that it was due to this strong desire to ascend the presidential throne, that the Yoruba journalists are unrepentantly helping the Fulani Northern leaders to cover up the truth and peddle those lies simply to create diversion. The IPOB leader stated that the only thing holding Nigeria together today, is the Yoruba journalists and their leaders who have continued to lie to the poor masses just for their selfish interests. As Edmund Burke once wrote: “The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is that good men should do nothing.” "There you have a press that is covering evil but IPOB will not allow that to continue to happen." Kanu further said.

He then called on family members of the Indigenous People of Biafra (IPOB), to remain on the path of truth until Biafra is restored, seriously warning that the APC-led administration in Nigeria, should either retrace it's steps going after the former Nigerian first lady, Mrs. Patience Jonathan or all hell will be let loose. He warned that if the Nigerian Attorney General, Abubakar Malami should proceed with the evil plan to query the former first lady's bank account, IPOB will use him as a perfect example. He clearly maintained that such probe would not be allowed until the accounts of Aisha Buhari who got involved in Halliburton scandal for which reason she cannot travel to the United States of America, Yusuf Buhari, Umari Dikko, Rilwanu Lukeman, Ibrahim Babangida, Abacha's family, Bola Ahmed Tinubu, erstwhile Road Safety National Commander .... Professor Wole Soyinka, etcetera, are probed and results made public, Patience Jonathan and her husband, Goodluck who was Nigerian President, or any of our people, must no longer be intimidated, to divert attention from the prevailing evils of the Fulani ruling cabals. Mazi Nnamdi Kanu threatened that IPOB with detailed knowledge of the locations of their account deposits globally, would go all out to obtain the  financial records of these corrupt Northerners and get them published for the world to see, should they persist.

IPOB family would no longer tolerate these cabals coming after our own people whereas there exists so many other corrupt Northern leaders, who are terribly guilty of such a crime and yet have remained protected and unprobed by any government. That era of intimidating our people is gone, Mazi Nnamdi Kanu, thunderously stated.

Posted: at 1-05-2020 02:02 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- Doyourworst at 1-05-2020 02:21 PM (4 years ago)
Kanu, until when before you grow up?. You're the most visionless Baboon from the East. It disgusts me to hear that a fool of your caliber is deceiving such a Great Tribe for your own selfish reasons. Thunder fire you there!. You son of a Bitch!. Nonsense.
Posted: at 1-05-2020 02:21 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- christiano10 at 1-05-2020 02:38 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Doyourworst on  1-05-2020 02:21 PM
Kanu, until when before you grow up?. You're the most visionless Baboon from the East. It disgusts me to hear that a fool of your caliber is deceiving such a Great Tribe for your own selfish reasons. Thunder fire you there!. You son of a Bitch!. Nonsense.
yes, thunder should fire him if he is telling lies, but if he is saying the truth, that thunder will fire you and your family.
Posted: at 1-05-2020 02:38 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Doyourworst at 1-05-2020 03:00 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: christiano10 on  1-05-2020 02:38 PM
yes, thunder should fire him if he is telling lies, but if he is saying the truth, that thunder will fire you and your family.

Who you?Huh?Huh???. A brainwashed moron!. how dare you talk when I'm talking?Huh?Huh?.?. Your FADA!.
Posted: at 1-05-2020 03:00 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 1-05-2020 03:44 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Doyourworst on  1-05-2020 02:21 PM
Do your head worst,Is so obvious that during the last days that false mumu people will arise like you so am not surprised....When your brain is outdated it will always be functioning on an error,you born by mistake,idiot of the highest order,ewu ohia, aturu ojì,chineke kpo kwa gi oku nga ahù....Fool
Posted: at 1-05-2020 03:44 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 1-05-2020 04:43 PM (4 years ago)
I dont get it, what should we now do if aso rock is empty?? Sincerely we all just want to survive at the moment, it is immature, unreasonable, and inhumane to be playing politics at this point in time..this moment, it shouldn't matter whether u like buhari or not...whether u are a muslim or christian...we are all human beings!! That's all that should matter to people that have sense at this time!
Posted: at 1-05-2020 04:43 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- Doyourworst at 1-05-2020 04:47 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: dopygenius on  1-05-2020 03:44 PM
Do your head worst,Is so obvious that during the last days that false mumu people will arise like you so am not surprised....When your brain is outdated it will always be functioning on an error,you born by mistake,idiot of the highest order,ewu ohia, aturu ojì,chineke kpo kwa gi oku nga ahù....Fool

Dopy!....I've warned you to stay away from cheap drugs,  see your life now!. Full blown Junkie. Because of some cheap stuff, you've sold your Anus to GAYS!. Low life Junkie. Bomboclaat.
Posted: at 1-05-2020 04:47 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 1-05-2020 05:51 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Doyourworst on  1-05-2020 04:47 PM
Quote from: dopygenius on  1-05-2020 03:44 PM

Dopy!....I've warned you to stay away from cheap drugs,  see your life now!. Full blown Junkie. Because of some cheap stuff, you've sold your Anus to GAYS!. Low life Junkie. Bomboclaat.
Now I decree may Thunder from bros Lucifer scatter your tiny weeny scrotum that u may not phyuk any girl and give her belle,u frustrated retired ashawo Huh?
Posted: at 1-05-2020 05:51 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- davepama at 1-05-2020 06:22 PM (4 years ago)

Before i used to believe that the igbos are the most bright people in Nigeria, until this so called Nnadi Kanu came. His followers are the most foolish people.
Posted: at 1-05-2020 06:22 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- widowsson at 1-05-2020 07:09 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: davepama on  1-05-2020 06:22 PM
Before i used to believe that the igbos are the most bright people in Nigeria, until this so called Nnadi Kanu came. His followers are the most foolish people.
Unity beggars!!!! You are most stupid being  I ever engaged.

Are you sure of sleeping with electricity to night?

Zoologists everywhere. Ndi Zoological republic of Nigeria.
Posted: at 1-05-2020 07:09 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- busa04 at 1-05-2020 07:26 PM (4 years ago)
And if Kanu is telling the truth, your generation will become slaves  for ever! And you will remain foolish all the days of your life!
Posted: at 1-05-2020 07:26 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- smart61 at 1-05-2020 08:04 PM (4 years ago)
Another animal talk. All he is after is condemnation. Nothing positive, hopeful and diplomatic to say. Semi-literate man.
Posted: at 1-05-2020 08:04 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- davepama at 1-05-2020 08:49 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: widowsson on  1-05-2020 07:09 PM
Unity beggars!!!! You are most stupid being  I ever engaged.

Are you sure of sleeping with electricity to night?

Zoologists everywhere. Ndi Zoological republic of Nigeria.
  your father and mother lives in your so called zoo (Nigeria), which automatically make them (your parents) animals
Posted: at 1-05-2020 08:49 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- Doyourworst at 1-05-2020 10:13 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: davepama on  1-05-2020 08:49 PM
  your father and mother lives in your so called zoo (Nigeria), which automatically make them (your parents) animals

Well done!.... He was born in the Zoo. Raised in the Zoo. Still grazzing in the Zoo with his Gorillion family!. Definitely bond to die and be  buried in the Zoo!. Wow.
Posted: at 1-05-2020 10:13 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- widowsson at 1-05-2020 10:25 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: davepama on  1-05-2020 08:49 PM

Thank Chukwuokike Abiama (GOD the Creator) that  I am not a zoologist.

Thank GOD I am a Biafran, I  can die for Biafra.

Can you die for the Zoological republic you are defending.

Even the dead Buhari cannot  die for the zoo.

We are not begging for unity, but zoologists kept on begging.

That  implies that we are 10 times better than the rest of the zoo.

Take Biafra away from the zoo, Yoruba land will be like Togo and the north will be like Niger and Chad.

It is only a nitwits like you, can defend irredeemable Zoological republic.

Most commonly, I have seen your act and display of buffoonery, I shouldn't be rewording your grandiloquent statements.

You sound utterly thoughtless and gibberish to me.

E-rat like you, you are just a common chichidodo.

You are here defending one Nigeria, whereas the real Nigerians are collecting 20,000 and food items as palliatives for the lockdown. While, the Yorubas are given  expired rice.
Posted: at 1-05-2020 10:25 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Doyourworst at 1-05-2020 10:43 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: widowsson on  1-05-2020 10:25 PM

Take Biafra away from the zoo, Yoruba land will be like Togo and the north will be like Niger and Chad.

Most commonly, I have seen your act and display of buffoonery, I shouldn't be rewording your grandiloquent statements.

You are here defending one Nigeria, whereas the real Nigerians are collecting 20,000 and food items as palliatives for the lockdown. While, the Yorubas are given  expired rice.

Widows son!...... imagine such a stupid name!. That means, you're a Bastard.  Product of a broken CONDOM. I'm sure your father impregnated your mum in the Zoo!. You're still living in the Zoo. It disgusts me to be thought by a moron. if you don't have anything reasonable to say, i do expect you to shut up!. Nonsense.
Posted: at 1-05-2020 10:43 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 1-05-2020 10:53 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Doyourworst on  1-05-2020 10:43 PM

Widows son!...... imagine such a stupid name!. That means, you're a Bastard.  Product of a broken CONDOM. I'm sure your father impregnated your mum in the Zoo!. You're still living in the Zoo. It disgusts me to be thought by a moron. if you don't have anything reasonable to say, i do expect you to shut up!. Nonsense.
Shut up ur smelling mouth here u born throw away,you think we don't know you mama abandon you for gutter,na cow and goat milk Dem take Bosom  feed you,idiot of no comparison,look at you,You mama dey suffer for one Nigeria u dey there dey talk rubbish wey full ur dead brain,from ur name alone shows how useless and frustrated u are
Now I put it to u again that u are a frustrated retired ashawo,look at this idiot that can't even feed one square meal in a day is talking to me,may Thunder from the coven of witches and wizard strike down ur akpa amu there bastard
Posted: at 1-05-2020 10:53 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- widowsson at 1-05-2020 10:54 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Doyourworst on  1-05-2020 10:43 PM

Please, for  your information Google widow's son and the meaning will shock you.

You are not enlightened,  not until you are raised from the ignorance beyond which you will become born again.  

..... for  I have been raised and I have had my rebirth, the secrets manuscript of life is revealed to me and  is been kept in a sublime nature for people like you.

2 b 1 ask 1
Posted: at 1-05-2020 10:54 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- dopygenius at 1-05-2020 10:59 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: widowsson on  1-05-2020 10:54 PM
Please, for  your information Google widow's son and the meaning will shock you.

You are not enlightened,  not until you are raised from the ignorance beyond which you will become born again.  

..... for  I have been raised and I have had my rebirth, the secrets manuscript of life is revealed to me and  is been kept in a sublime nature for people like you.

2 b 1 ask 1
Don't mind that idiot of no comparison,Na Dem Yoruba idiots that's how dey behave
Chineke kpo kwa gi'oku nga ahu
Posted: at 1-05-2020 10:59 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. New Super Eagles' Coach, Finidi Gives 2 Conditions For Players' Invitation

2. Fresh Debate Sparked Over Renewed Calls To Scrap Immunity For Governors

3. I'll Go Into Exile If Peter Obi Got One Million Votes – Amadi Recalls Lamido's Comment Election

4. Women Who Lack Fatherly Love Are S3xually Loose -Phyna Slams Apostle Lazarus Over The Statement

5. Why Men Should Take Their Wives’ Last Names - Lady Sparks Reactions After Stating Her Reason

6. Nigerian Govt Reveals Next Plan After Workers’ Protest Over Electricity Tariff Hike

7. Tottenham v Manchester City: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

8. PHOTOS: Olisa Metuh, Others Celebrate Ike Ekweremadu's 62nd Birthday While in UK Prison

9. Nigerian Man, Olubunmi Abodunde Jailed For Life For Beating Wife to Death With Skateboard in UK

1. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

2. Peter Obi Visits Atiku in Abuja as Speculation of Unified Front For 2027 Elections Intensifies

3. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit

4. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

5. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

6. Nigeria Rapper, Dremo Hits Back At Sarkodie’s Shade Of Nigeria’s Big 3 Artists With Diss Track

7. Afrobeat Singer, Davido Blasts Popular Blog For Calling Him “Papa Ifeanyi”

8. 'We Kidnap, Extort & Rap3 Male Victims' - Gang Of Homosegxwal Criminals Arrested In Lekki

9. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

10. Man Shoots Stepmom Who Tried To Give Him Hug During Graduation Ceremony